• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

how come 2b bike trip and 1 day trip got a group hor

those haya lar ... TDM lar ... fazer lar ... bra bra bra group dont have hor

got groups mean good thing or bad thing???

i smell of some jealousy....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

got groups mean good thing or bad thing???

i smell of some jealousy....

dont know leh ....... should have fazer group

haya group ... SP group ... mah hor ...

why 1 day trip group and 2b trip group .....

why dont call 1day trip gang .....

so far i only see 2b n 1DTO has (group)... maybe they mean "gang"... hahahhahah

han nor han nor ... why lor ..... you must have do something make them angry lar

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Guest Bite1968

[group] means tio mark .... so, confess who had gone after anyone of the mod girlfren!

[group] means tio mark ....

but hor ...... 2b bike trip (GROUP) got the check it out you know ....

remove due to huairen ask ......

why 1 day trip dont have lor ..... maybe should put DONT CHECK IT OUT ...

ya i saw the first title... very long like those movie title.... :thumb:

sommething like... huairen wil bring u out to all nice nice places just for 2b bikers

so long... :angel:

Guest Bite1968

actually if you use the bracket on anything it will become marked, it's function as a help to monitor thread for example [potong] will comes out as yellow if you search :angel:

ya i saw the first title... very long like those movie title.... :thumb:

sommething like... huairen wil bring u out to all nice nice places just for 2b bikers

so long... :angel:

NB lor ... huairen just started only and he got the check it out ....

C..Y... i do it for more than a year liao ... oso dont have ....

maybe they lov huairen more lor ... i bad they dont like me

do get extra spark plugs and clutch/throttle cables and other spares if needed.

remember to take care of the young boy.

the young boy no need pple take care wan, he ride NSH close 1 eye wan:cheeky:, I also cannot leh!! I can use 1 hand Lor R to handle bar, but I cannot close 1 eye, sure sway to 1 side.:angel:

actually if you use the bracket on anything it will become marked, it's function as a help to monitor thread for example [potong] will comes out as yellow if you search :angel:

so 1 day trip outing teo mark liao ......

wat to do ..... and wat can i do ....

so be it lor ...

wat rubber? rubber band I have some... i got one raincoat... cannot share... just get it from samui la...

so u mean u will go KSm and buy rubber and past to xcert is it?

NB lor ... huairen just started only and he got the check it out ....

C..Y... i do it for more than a year liao ... oso dont have ....

maybe they lov huairen more lor ... i bad they dont like me

ok... dun worry... later i PM mod ask them to "check u in" okay? much more power :thumb:

check me in .... i think i am kena watch liao .....

better keep in low profile ........ got to have a 2nd nick

call ..... pat encik ... hope they dont know ..... :p

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Pls bring around rm100 for food and go kart.

sure got leftover.

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

4. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

5. garfieldrox

6. Soundless

7. Whoissham

8. Rastus + Brother

9. dancingbiker

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

Hi everyone, 2B newbie here. Hoping to meet new friends and join in all future activities. Looking forward to long exciting rides with all you nice people. Btw where is GP Esso?:p

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

Hi everyone, 2B newbie here. Hoping to meet new friends and join in all future activities. Looking forward to long exciting rides with all you nice people. Btw where is GP Esso?:p
is ...................... over here ...

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/33/GP-Esso.JPG?et=eEKpIKficXBPd8lHVIl76w&nmid=166395247

hi welcome... wat bike u riding huh...

GP esso at malaysia... second link there...

Riding a phantom FX plate bought from hua chin ah koon.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

wah now new guys all riding phantom one... how come...

just like old guy riddig sami off rd one lor .....