nope... bmw no.....

maybe something else.

maybe a ksr...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

nope... bmw no.....

maybe something else.

maybe a ksr...

I'm quite sure you won't want a pocket bike for touring... :cheeky:

So tonight lok lok on????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

So tonight lok lok on????

I on.U on?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

I on.U on?

u all at Lok Lok infront new york hotel? I m go in 2nd link.

can go find u.

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

http://www.ratewall.com/cpics/62981663-3e4a-4467-9d76-f3e4c5dc5c7f_thailand_koh_samui.jpg

Period : 1st May 2009 to 9th May 2009

Time to meet : 1st May Friday 4.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

3. VidaK

Edited by Bad_Man

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Wah, phantom cannot go to songkran meh? I read in another thread that someone rode a 125cc bike to thailand and laos. I think I can tahan bro.

U sound like U are ready to go Koh Samui with us leh....come come...dun shy....:angel:

I would love to ride to Koh Samui but unfortunately, I am only new 2B rider :(. Haiz, must wait at least one year for 2A. Join you guys next year loh. Anywayz, you guys have a fantastic time and ride safe!

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

I would love to ride to Koh Samui but unfortunately, I am only new 2B rider :(. Haiz, must wait at least one year for 2A. Join you guys next year loh. Anywayz, you guys have a fantastic time and ride safe!

i oso just got my 2b 3 mth again... :sian:

never see your p-plate lehx.x :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i just passed less than one month ago. Is it really ok for me to ride to koh samui? I wouldn't mind going really.

History

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

i just passed less than one month ago. Is it really ok for me to ride to koh samui? I wouldn't mind going really.

ok, to be serious... if u r not sure, dun go...

if u r sure, then go... its spirit that count...

we have another guy going... vidak... tnhink he oso quite new... also a phantom guy

but.. dun go if u not ready, KSM is damn far for newbie lor...

well I have already signed up for the phantom knights cohesion ride as well as the a&w permas ride so I think I will wait for the next trip. Next time you guys going up North, I will be ready to join you. You can count me in. Thats a promise!

History

u all at Lok Lok infront new york hotel? I m go in 2nd link.

can go find u.

the loklok the crush chicken is nice.. malay called ayam sthg sthg rite? then the washroom beri rundown . there is a car washing place rite?

I left my TeddyBear in KL-PJ - Aiyoh Aiyoh Aiyoh

spend 25rm yest on lok lok.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

is it tt place tt i mention the loklok tt you guys had?

yea. new york hotel that road. down the road, passing by the car wash etc.

lok lok got many stall along new york leh ..

think total 4 stall

u rm25

i rm40

yea. new york hotel that road. down the road, passing by the car wash etc.

hmmm i eaten there once with my friends and some malaysian friend .. the lime juice is SEDAP!!! i dun like the western..

lime juice??

u mean the stall banafe ??

yah.. i cant rmber it has been 2 months ago .. while i am gg to langkawi lor

the washroom is so run-down until my friend told me its "high-class"

yah.. i cant rmber it has been 2 months ago .. while i am gg to langkawi lor

the washroom is so run-down until my friend told me its "high-class"

if outside got kebab , got ramly burger

got ayam penyet

got wwestern should be banafe le

if outside got kebab , got ramly burger

got ayam penyet

got wwestern should be banafe le

YAYA Ayam PenYEt.. dun know how to spell only =) western Not nice tried before.. haha