scarli u wake up.. steven lim beside u smiling @ u.. LOOOL

LOL, steven lim....buay tahan him. :angel:

see yellow panties , yellow underwear is ok ..

in the middle see "yellow banana" not ok

faster cove their mouth

and say shut up shut up

tsktsk.. i go out awhile nia all come out with the yellow talk.. :nono:

yellow panties, yellow underwear, yellow banana, yellow talk....cos start by ah mi.

yellow yellow dirty fellow - all except ME cos i'm ANGEL. :angel::angel::angel:

u good boy meh ??

yesterday we walk at golden mile , u ask me wonder how it is like to try them :angel:

you 'ying' le but i like it....ninja kena arrow from nowhere. :angel:

u wan go there earn money ah ??

stand there be approach?

humm , then she must not ne surfing enough ......

:angel::angel:

that should be.. WALAU SEPULUH RIBU REBAH DI KANANKU

iirc.

now all becomes malayu...me catch no balls. :sian:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

today is MONDAY blue leh.... work also work 50%...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

i monday work 100% lor... sian... no time to even check my email...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

LOL. DAMNG i saw the ghost at the vid u posted ninja. The ghost really climb up like yamakaze like that sia..

woohoo. go to timing 1.08 and see the top right hand corner. the back ground of the stage. can see it its quite obvious.

Yes, it is at 1.08, up you blif or not lor...

lol wow...

wah lau eh.. u all today so free ar!!!!!

no need to work ar!?!?!

can post until 3 pages!!!

zzz

lol lol where u go sia? work until so hard .. really one meh or for show nia. LOL :angel:

Yes, it is at 1.08, up you blif or not lor...

it came from a flash.. then suddenly just climb so fast.

it looks like a kid, but cant be a kid, if its a REAL kid running towards the stage people will star jumping and pulling the kid down.

damn.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

lol lol where u go sia? work until so hard .. really one meh or for show nia. LOL :angel:

it came from a flash.. then suddenly just climb so fast.

it looks like a kid, but cant be a kid, if its a REAL kid running towards the stage people will star jumping and pulling the kid down.

damn.

it's a ninja...

really lar!

work email oso no time to check lor!

you say for show or what

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

haha sure can find out sooner or later :cheeky:

no need for sooner or later....he put the avatar so big there...she just need to see her own face there then will know liao mah...

ninja...faster change pic liao!...:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Guest Bite1968

Spyder Cam am 990

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0681.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0682.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0683.jpg

V-strom DL650ABS white

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0684.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0685.jpg

Yahaha 660 Tenare

really lar!

work email oso no time to check lor!

you say for show or what

what are u working as ?

sales? or what?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Spyder Cam am 990

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0681.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0682.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0683.jpg

V-strom DL650ABS white

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0684.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bikes/DSCN0685.jpg

Yahaha 660 Tenare

lol @ the spyder taking up space for 4 bikes :cheeky:

that thing reminds me of a cartoon long long time ago...about this motorcycle that can be merged with the rider to become a robot...cant remember the name of the cartoon though...:cry:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

that thing reminds me of a cartoon long long time ago...about this motorcycle that can be merged with the rider to become a robot...cant remember the name of the cartoon though...:cry:

centurian?

learning to be a better rider.

centurian?

man and machine, power extreme! :cheeky:

i love the toy n cartoon :p

I was thinking. Whats the diff between that and a car??? you can`t lane spit, you pay for a car price, and there is no roof, missing 1 wheel and ....... can only fetch 1 cai:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

coe cheaper mah

i go work le

c u later soundless!

C u later. Lets bua kata together.

of cos no good :box:

i buaya u wan not? o_O

can u can buaya me no prob ,

but must buy flowers and treat me dinner ok?

u like cauliflower? or... ko lei cai hua?

flower >

not cauliflower , i didint ask for vergetable leh

go where? why neber jio...

We going to midnight training. Want to go????