• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Is cheap for someone own L brand SUV lor

who is the owner? lol

RX300 wor. BIG BIG CC.

somemore beside RX300 got a E200 wor. Beside E200 got CBR0.15k wor

zzzz

why i dun hv a rich daddy... :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

having a rich dad or anyone rich dont automatically make u rich!

aiyah people always dun blif wat i said hor??? i got a kup kia back home lo...

and RM600 it meant downpayment la...

if i remember brand new one stil nid abt rm4-5k...

even old one (2008) also need rm4k...

http://www.mudah.my/honda-wave-100cc-yr2008-selangor-2019876.htm?ca=11_s

yea lo i rmb bikes not so cheap in msia one. got tax here and there. 10yo proton cost ard 15K rm also.

its a wira old model fyi.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

aiyah people always dun blif wat i said hor??? i got a kup kia back home lo...

and RM600 it meant downpayment la...

if i remember brand new one stil nid abt rm4-5k...

even old one (2008) also need rm4k...

http://www.mudah.my/honda-wave-100cc-yr2008-selangor-2019876.htm?ca=11_s

lol you just bursted their bubble :cheeky:

who is the owner? lol

zzzz

having a rich dad or anyone rich dont automatically make u rich!

yea lo i rmb bikes not so cheap in msia one. got tax here and there. 10yo proton cost ard 15K rm also.

its a wira old model fyi.

not that i dont believe anybody...

but it's just what i saw.

stated rm600+

i said what i saw.

that's it.

the rest is up to you all to find out.

i just said i saw.

and i didnt go ask the shop owner how much it is.

period.

Edited by huairen
"i said what i say" to "i said what i saw"

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

not that i dont believe anybody...

but it's just what i saw.

stated rm600+

i said what i say.

that's it.

the rest is up to you all to find out.

i just said i saw.

and i didnt go ask the shop owner how much it is.

period.

ok la dont angry la HR i love u la ok. hehe.

must be stolen stuff.LOL

i'm not angry.

just my POV mah..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i repeat again...

i not worked up or angry..

i just stating my POV..... -_-"""

anyway it's a bad day to bua ka ta...

oklar...

i oso have to say wat i noe of... cos by looking at the chain of events when I said its not possible to be RM600 u said "ÿes... it is etc..." mah...

so, I hv to be direct n telling u it is not. probaly sori if it hurt u?

but, forum is to share knowledge... and its not gd if it downgrade to be like King's New Shirt... all Yes-Man at the end...

hope u understand bro...

period

i saw a honda wave ytd OTR.

His rear tyre TOTALLY BOTAK. like really BOTAK.

left only like one skin nia leh.. i wonder how he ride one sia. always do burn out ah

i saw a honda wave ytd OTR.

His rear tyre TOTALLY BOTAK. like really BOTAK.

left only like one skin nia leh.. i wonder how he ride one sia. always do burn out ah

usualy wave rider = malaysian aka poor n kiam siap, family got 5 kids to feed... use until cannot use, anything also can use type... even helmet buang liao still use...

so, we hv to be grateful of wat we r having right now, okay

oklar...

i oso have to say wat i noe of... cos by looking at the chain of events when I said its not possible to be RM600 u said "ÿes... it is etc..." mah...

so, I hv to be direct n telling u it is not. probaly sori if it hurt u?

but, forum is to share knowledge... and its not gd if it downgrade to be like King's New Shirt... all Yes-Man at the end...

hope u understand bro...

period

yup.

got small print on poster.

too bad.

malay no good. dunno how to read.

property rm500 abit too extreme already.

yes... 100cc wave rm600+ brand new.

koh took the fotos during the gerik trip.

must read the fine print and also know the language. my friend who reply my post told me is down payment RM600 nia hor.

not the full price. if yes can buy 1 and chiong koh samui or mhs. spoilt also never mind.

usualy wave rider = malaysian aka poor n kiam siap, family got 5 kids to feed... use until cannot use, anything also can use type... even helmet buang liao still use...

so, we hv to be grateful of wat we r having right now, okay

no! its not JB registered. its SG registered. the guy wearing formal like going to ork like that.

property rm500 abit too extreme already.

haha confirm, if rm500 for one, i will buy properties along the way to thailand. LOL .

and also if wave is RM600 for one, i will buy and ride, piston seize nvm, go honda buy another one. ride until vietnman ah!!! lol

i will also dapao back to my mother, father sister uncle aunty.

and buy one for myself just for the sake of buying.. :D:D:D

understand.... understood.... understanded... understooded.

so called downpayment only RM500 for a house in JB... but end up got to fork out these n that lawyer fee stamp duty etc.... RM5000+++ hahaha

u noe y i noe? haha...

wah somebody hide hide ah sekali ade rumah kat Jb ah...

power ah.... :angel:

wah somebody hide hide ah sekali ade rumah kat Jb ah...

power ah.... :angel:

ku miskin, tak da duit beli rumah kat singapura na...

dan... jb da satu puan, singapura da satu puan... bagus.... :thumb:

ku miskin, tak da duit beli rumah kat singapura na...

dan... jb da satu puan, singapura da satu puan... bagus.... :thumb:

kau miskin.. jgn bedek ahhhhh lol .

wah. kau 2timing ah?

u tak takut ah?

okay okya lets switch back to channel 5 lar!

whats gurau! that one i dun understnad! lol

eh ninjy, u working as a bouncer is it? where huh?