which mech laugh at u ??

the last time when i told them that

they say i xiao onli ..

wonder july will i do it a second time becasue of LWFC

you having second thoughts? :dot:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Good Morling everyone.

Anyone tomorrow night going in for petrol and lok lok????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Xcert,Koh what time you all going to meet?

not all go together... and come back together??

in our discussion, we feel that if say the bike breakdown, then we first wil all solve together, then if really cannot solve then the breakdown bike will go back by tow or watever, and the rest will proceed on to the journey.

and i think i cannot be so selfish as in expecting all to come back with me if my bike breakdown... other people got also apply leave one right? it is also new to me that one bike down = all back together :cheeky:

so as for me, I really dun mind to go back myself if have problem lor... rather than asking all to back together.

of cos, each to his own.

eh bros, here are some advices to you.

All single cylinder bikers, please stop at every 100km. At least stop awhile... let your engine cool.... Stop at the R&R talk **** or what, do not rush to the bike or to the destination.. If not later spoil liao holiday mood sure gone one.

Please, rest well, at every stop check your bike... Though ninja is old bird, but you still have to depend on yourselves. So Xcert, Vidak take good care of yourself ok!

ninja, hope you can take care of this two followers of you hor! dont chiong ok! later need to buy new ERP again.

hahahah. eh really leh! must take care of our bros here hor ninja!

actualy no nid 100km, every 200km or so is fine... it is not the matter of time, its how u whack only...

and.. I am not leading lei... xcert is the organiser... I follow nia ok... :thumb:

not all go together... and come back together??

this one is long trip...so more mission-oriented...

casualty will divert out of NSH to recover(by then most likely via tow)...the rest will continue...casualty will decide what to do when the bike is fixed...to join the group(contact by phone)...to tour the area(in MY)...or to head back for SG.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

just finished pack my bag lor... our plan is... all to go and if got casualty then drop one by one until solo... so... all must responsible by himself...

I packing now....kenna night shift for tonite....so sian...but I will be there tmr morning....4am...:sian:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

I packing now....kenna night shift for tonite....so sian...but I will be there tmr morning....4am...:sian:

aiyo... hopefully you will have enough rest...

night shift till wat time? can have enuf sleep? if not we postpone to say 5am wan?

eh bros, here are some advices to you.

All single cylinder bikers, please stop at every 100km. At least stop awhile... let your engine cool.... Stop at the R&R talk **** or what, do not rush to the bike or to the destination.. If not later spoil liao holiday mood sure gone one.

Please, rest well, at every stop check your bike... Though ninja is old bird, but you still have to depend on yourselves. So Xcert, Vidak take good care of yourself ok!

ninja, hope you can take care of this two followers of you hor! dont chiong ok! later need to buy new ERP again.

hahahah. eh really leh! must take care of our bros here hor ninja!

Thanks for the advices....I dun intend to chiong.....I dont want to reach thai border in record time but dunno what the entire NSH looks like....:cheeky:

my IU also just changed 2 days back...:angel:

Edited by Bad_Man

Xcert,Koh what time you all going to meet?

4am tmr morning.GP Petronas.

U wanna join us?haha:cheeky:

just dun tell the mechs where you are going :cheeky:

ah chong also tell me bring rope.. =x

bring back lots of photos!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

actualy no nid 100km, every 200km or so is fine... it is not the matter of time, its how u whack only...

and.. I am not leading lei... xcert is the organiser... I follow nia ok... :thumb:

yes...I organiser.I organised 3 bikes to set off to KSM tmr morning.Job done.

Leading part is delegated to GPS-cum-Map-cum-NSH advisor...Ninja!:angel:

night shift till wat time? can have enuf sleep? if not we postpone to say 5am wan?

No need lar....4am and 5am not much difference...in fact 5am more difficult to wake up...we'll keep it at 4am.:cheeky:

If can wakie, i will come sent you all off and pump petrol+ buy Poison.

buy poison...? :confused:

do find internet and make some post here... so we know you all are safe :)

good luck~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

buy poison...? :confused:

To poison my lung. If tonight i can wakie i come sent you all off. Remember to charge GPS and Camera hor.

do find internet and make some post here... so we know you all are safe :)

good luck~~~

hopefully there isn't such a thing as windows in thai... :dozed:

To poison my lung. If tonight i can wakie i come sent you all off. Remember to charge GPS and Camera hor.

ohh... those cute little white and brown sticks... haha dun worry my devices are charged... bringing my chargers too... :cheeky:

dont forget ur water-proofing...a charger soaked in rainwater is not very useful...:angel:

hopefully there isn't such a thing as windows in thai... :dozed:

there is...considering the anti-piracy sentiments there...:cheeky:

but dont worry...KSM is a place with a lot of ang-mohs....so I dont think its difficult to find Windows(EN)...at least its not difficult at Phuket...:angel:

dont forget ur water-proofing...a charger soaked in rainwater is not very useful...:angel:

there is...considering the anti-piracy sentiments there...:cheeky:

ziplocked all my documents and other items :cheeky:

wow. lol so gonna need a bi-lingual to help us out with surfing net there, if possible... :dozed:

that my friend...will depend on ur skirt-chasing skills....or the thickness.....of ur wallet....whichever applicable.:angel: