I really miss the pattani/yala route alot... realy hope to re-do it... miss the songkla sea which blew my bike til it tilt so much... its very nice place lor... darren n vidak rem? that two bridges?

ya....I do....after the songkla sea can go up somemore to the windmill place also....

but more ppl go more fun....machiam picnic.....maybe U can get a 2000baht lady to go with U?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

This coming friday going over to JB for petrol+wash bike+supper/lok lok.

Interested,pls add nick.

Date : 22/5/2009

Time : 12 midnite

1. Xcert

2. Ninjapura

(to add in urself)

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

morning all!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I really miss the pattani/yala route alot... realy hope to re-do it... miss the songkla sea which blew my bike til it tilt so much... its very nice place lor... darren n vidak rem? that two bridges?

thailand biggest lake hor

i think that is also thailand longest bridge.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can , u bring yr avatar the gal along also ??

wasted clash with lwfc trip

confirm hatyai on 27 june that week?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Good morning everyone

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wah, i like the girl. pretty~ :lovestruck:

pretty hor... thai MV all very drama one... usualy the singer himself/herself wont act, but they wil get those handsome n chiobu to act in very dramatic MV... most of them sad sad... :thumb:

confirm hatyai on 27 june that week?

yup. i'm cfm going. 23th 12am leave gp petronas. 26th midnight back in sg.

take two days leave can le. sunday to rest then monday back to work.

want come? travelling speed 100-110km/hr.

pretty hor... thai MV all very drama one... usualy the singer himself/herself wont act, but they wil get those handsome n chiobu to act in very dramatic MV... most of them sad sad... :thumb:

think i go hatyai find one liao..

hope to share good report with you all soon. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

that week i cant go... it's my work week.

have to work on that saturday..

that week i cant go... it's my work week.

have to work on that saturday..

eh.. you mean may or june??

23rd may is saturday, 26th may is tuesday

23rd june is tuesday, 26th june is friday

where u go? hatyai only? or ksm?

if go hatyai rem to say hi to my girl girl there... she works in a restaurant...

hatyai. the rest not interested in ksm. :cry:

wah, must PM me the restaurant so i can go say hi..

then become my girl girl.. :cheeky:

eh.. you mean may or june??

23rd may is saturday, 26th may is tuesday

23rd june is tuesday, 26th june is friday

oops. typo. weds 24th midnight leave then saturday 27th come back.

yah.. still that week i cant go :(

enjoy your trip...

nvm, she oredi mine liao... unless u like to COI... hahaha... transfer fee borne by you... cannot test ride... hahahaha...

wah 4 days in hatyai... buay sianz meh... ma as well ride to pattani/yala then betong...

nvm, she oredi mine liao... unless u like to COI... hahaha... transfer fee borne by you... cannot test ride... hahahaha...

wah 4 days in hatyai... buay sianz meh... ma as well ride to pattani/yala then betong...

liddat count hor.. only stay 2 nights there. the other two consider as on the road..

slowly take time go shop/waterfall/rifle range/massage etc..

SUNWAY LAGOON

interest check

for a 3D2Nor 2D1N

trip to sunway lagoon.

Likely to be in July.

Starts on a Friday/Saturday morning.

Back Sunday Night.

*nothing is positive yet"

Pls state your Budget.

Interested names:

1. Huairen - rm200

2. M|rac|e - 3D2N, 1st night go KL, 2nd day go sunway play whole day!

3. Cool_Cruiser

4. w4m - 2D1N, leave at 4am Sat

10. Soundless (to be confirm once date is out)

Other suggestions welcome pls state after your name.

Thank you very much.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hahahahahahaha

yawnz.... and i'm hungry...

hahahahahahaha

yawnz.... and i'm hungry...

me too and freaking boring at work....

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

me too and freaking boring at work....

jason, where u working now?

where u go? hatyai only? or ksm?

if go hatyai rem to say hi to my girl girl there... she works in a restaurant...

i know boring for u , but bo pian , i bringing them to their once in a lifetime in a 2 stroke bike....

how many of them?

now ah ...

think 2 head count nia ...

see my boss lwfc , i follower nia

oh... u both experienced la... think if at the end only two of u, wan go any place also flexible...

i not experience la

u wanna teach me how to go koh samui ??