• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

i never try 1k. so i dont know.

but i know got 4x85. 4 bottles of heineken.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yea. quite ex.

carrefour sell one bottle tiger for 57 only.

but the 4x85 worth it la. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

NDP RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

Date : 8-10 Aug 2009

Day : 3 days, its Public Holiday!

Total distance : 1600km

Time to meet : 8 Aug, 4am

Place to meet : GP Petronas

Condition : Must be at least to travel 110kmh

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

3. Dancingbiker (TBC if hand ok)

4. lwfc (tbc once new sch semester schedule comes out)

5. dogshit2

6. Oriental

North Thailand Trip

wil go the loop at least to chiang mai, mai hong san, chiang rai, and if have time, round back from Isan to Pattani and Betong

Date : 25 Dec 2009 to 9 Jan 2010, total 16 days, but u only need to apply 7-8 leave as there will be Xmas and New Year PH.

Total distance : 9000km

Time to meet : TBC

Condition : Must have at least ride to Thailand once. Or else approval needed.

IMPORTANT : The min recovery fee of bike from Thai border to SG is SGD1000. So, pls ride safely.

1. Ninjapura

2. NC30

3. dogshit2 (tbc)

This is not a joke... although the plan is early as some may say, it is at least for ur proper planning ($, leave, bike) if u have the heart to join...

Else, I wil go solo...

mhahahaaa w4m never jio us :cheeky:

i good boy

dun drag others be notti boy

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/Food%20onli/Spgroup3.jpg

i noe which one liao... :angel:

u know meh ?

yea. quite ex.

carrefour sell one bottle tiger for 57 only.

but the 4x85 worth it la. :angel:

onli u worth it lor ,..

u must pay more

NDP RIDE - BETONG BETONG I LOVE YOU

wil ride to Betong for 2k Baht, Massage, Sauna, see chiobu, cool air, play corner, hotspring, communist tunnel, winter flower garden, bakuteh, and Channel 1

http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/2009/02/2bgps-trip-ipoh-to-gerik-to-betong-part.html

Date : 8-10 Aug 2009

Day : 3 days, its Public Holiday!

Total distance : 1600km

Time to meet : 8 Aug, 4am

Condition : Must be at least to travel 110kmh

1. Ninjapura

2. Cool cruiser

3. Dancingbiker (TBC if hand ok)

4. lwfc (tbc once new sch semester schedule comes out)

5. dogshit2

6. Oriental

halo oriental.....we ride again :angel:

rest, let's enjoy the ride, the cool air, the 2k chio bu :angel:

i good boy

dun drag others be notti boy

no worry, we're NOT notti boy..... we're just a bunch of NOTTI & DIRTI YALO OLD MAN :angel:

hahhah notti dirty yalo old man ???

more like notti , horny energentic men

with lots of energon cubes to spare

w4m = hum sup lou

Ah mi wanna go visit HR @ his house..... Looking for more Kaki to join her...

Visit HR Day....

Date : 04/07/2009

Time : TBC by ah mi

Venue : HR house

1. Ah mi

2. Soundless(tio shoot by ah mi)

I see if saturday i can make it or not. Cos might have RT.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I see if saturday i can make it or not. Cos might have RT.

Have to confirm... Else is ah mi go nia.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Lidat hr will be in danger.

Later he tio rape!!!

Haha, I help ah mi to tie HR up to speed up the raping process.

Will you lend us a hand? :angel:

-_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

-_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""

Tell you something. Your bike is not lonely now. Ah mi bike park side by side with you wor......:sian:

She scared your bike lonely, therefore ask ah beng to park her bike beside yours....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Tell you something. Your bike is not lonely now. Ah mi bike park side by side with you wor......:sian:

She scared your bike lonely, therefore ask ah beng to park her bike beside yours....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hah.. yah she told me....

two bikes pai ka....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

she kiss the floor when cornering. Last time going to meleka already spotted she bua mainstand le. Next challange is to bua fuel tank ma. Think she make it le.:angel:

she also lang gah?

guess she's just wanna be close to HR, so sacrifice her bike lor. :angel:

ya so moody now, everyday work work work... no ride then sianz n sianz... :sian:

yup, looking forward to the trip...to relax relax and de-stress. :thumb:

guess she's just wanna be close to HR, so sacrifice her bike lor. :angel:

yup, looking forward to the trip...to relax relax and de-stress. :thumb:

dun anyhow say!!!! HR is mine!!!!! muahhahahaah...

learning to be a better rider.