• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

hi...

we will back to SG about 8pm, this is more a relax trip and no fixed itinerary yet so we shall see how it goes...

as for RM to bring, if assume ur FC is 20km/l, then u need to pump 10 litre = 10 x RM1.80 = RM18. And if plus food etc probably RM100 is enough. Usually go Malaysia I will bring at least RM100.

lai ah lai ah... anyone wanna go join ah... :angel:

and yes, all class of bike is welcome, as long as u dun overtake me (120kmh max) can liao...

misty ride

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3555/3524975643_d3a6b5be5f.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3638/3524975737_d206c03f33.jpg?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

welcome all... just put down ur name & bike will do...

and my contact is 96661021

since I do not know most of you, its not possible to wait for all after the moving off time. So, pls be puncture b4 5am or else we will move off for the benefit of all...

welcome all... just put down ur name & bike will do...

and my contact is 96661021

since I do not know most of you, its not possible to wait for all after the moving off time. So, pls be puncture b4 5am or else we will move off for the benefit of all...

yup, i agree.

***5AM SHARP MOVE OFF***

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2641/4133674278_983252271b.jpg

Date : 6 Dec 09 (Sunday)

Time : 5am move off, from Kranji MRT Station, via Causeway

Place to go : Mersing, Kluang, Kulai (route 3 - 50 - 247) very scenic route

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2750/4133707784_81dac34d17.jpg

We traveled to Gerik via Kuantan tru this route. Very special to us because it was esp cold & misty before dawn. Yeah, it was dangerous at time but think back, all of us really enjoy it very much. So, think of going tru that route again, this time will be a day trip to Mersing for breakfast, then Kluang for lunch, and Kulai for dinner. Most important is, to enjoy the cold & misty route 3 to Mersing.

trip to Gerik

cold & misty road ahead towards mersing

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2571/4132928599_b8f97a870b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2702/4132937125_bbc06fc25e.jpg

Kluang lunch... beef noodle anyone?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2555/4132942141_b4d308368e.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2518/4132944753_ae1760a140.jpg

Interested list

1. Ninjapura - daelim rwr

2. Albert - transalp 400

3. Link - sp

4. lcp - Gsr400

5. Ny0ng1 - cbr150r

6. dogshit2 (pending)

7. nabil15 - cbr150r

8. Jason - Super4

9. Chad - DRZ SM

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

we traveled to Gerik via Kuantan tru this route. Very special to us because it was esp cold & misty before dawn. Yeah, it was dangerous at time but think back, all of us really enjoy it very much. So, think of going tru that route again, this time will be a day trip to Mersing for breakfast, then Kluang for lunch, and Kulai for dinner. Most important is, to enjoy the cold & misty route 3 to Mersing.

trip to Gerik

Hi ninjapura....fist time saw your trip.....

LOLz....Gerik(Perak) is my home town....=D

i wanna go gerik again.....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wah... kobesingh...

you got 3 cars ar???

rich leh u

woooohooo looks fun.. will check if i can make it by end of the week

join leh join leh.. i oso spec 1.. but i only gt 1 car, not as rich as u.. haha..

kidding bro, hope u dun mind..

wah... kobesingh...

you got 3 cars ar???

rich leh u

hahah... ya lor.. when i first saw i was like... WOW ! HONDA ENTHUSIAST !:angel:

Edited by kohjiasheng85
hmm just remembered that my passport expiry date is 22 feb 2010. hope there wouldnt be any problem entering malaysia. :(

shldnt be a prob... malaysia dun realy implement the 6-month expiry rule...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2641/4133674278_983252271b.jpg

Date : 6 Dec 09 (Sunday)

Time : 5am sharp move off, from Kranji MRT Station, via Causeway

Place to go : Mersing, Kluang, Kulai (route 3 - 50 - 247) very scenic route, total mileage 200km

Things to bring : touch n go card, RM$$, white card, rain coat, spare part, etc etc

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2750/4133707784_81dac34d17.jpg

We traveled to Gerik via Kuantan tru this route. Very special to us because it was esp cold & misty before dawn. Yeah, it was dangerous at time but think back, all of us really enjoy it very much. So, think of going tru that route again, this time will be a day trip to Mersing for breakfast, then Kluang for lunch, and Kulai for dinner. Most important is, to enjoy the cold & misty route 3 to Mersing.

trip to Gerik

Interested list

1. Ninjapura - daelim rwr

2. Link - sp

3. lcp - Gsr400

4. Ny0ng1 - cbr150r

5. dogshit2 (pending)

6. nabil15 - cbr150r

7. Jason - Super4

8. Chad - DRZ SM

Edited by ninjapura
i newbie ..... can i joint ... ??:smile:

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

why you shoot me ...... you dun like me iszit ......

so sad so bad ..... dun welcome old newbie one ... :cry:

old newbie meh?

you here long time ago le leh...

i shoot those ppl i love~~

old newbie meh?

you here long time ago le leh...

i shoot those ppl i love~~

i not long time ago lar ....

i newbie old lar .....

shoot lov not make lov meh ...

but i not cupid leh

this remind me of the east coast ride...

one of the nicest trip i've been - cooling, nice scenery, relaxing...

too bad can't join this time.

to wat i know ..... every trip you oso say nicest lor ....