Halo~! i am back~!

welcome back!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

welcome back!!!

Thanks~ no souvenirs hor~ Hahahaaaa

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

nopes~ nvr buy much~ only go there eat and enjoy!~!!~! even to forgot to do seat hahahahaaaaa

U go where do seat?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zzz really zzz

Your bike is a ma tong with wheels lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Thanks~ no souvenirs hor~ Hahahaaaa

lolz....i didnt asked for it:)

Zzz really zzz

Your bike is a ma tong with wheels lol

hahahaa ~!~!~! was intending to go hatyai do seat lor~ but forgot to do hahahahaaaa maybe next time drive there with my seat~! sure remember one hahahaaa

If u drive there let me know!!!!

ok. that is IF i drive there~ hahaaa

thanks!!!!!!

afternoon everyone~!

A&Wshort ride through 2nd link cum outing

Speed not more than 110kmh, minimum 80kmh, will be waiting for slowest bike

Date:30th april Saturday

Time:12pm

Meeting place 1:tunnel before tuas checkpoint

Meeting place 2:GP ESSO

Itinerary:Eat A&W at AEON Bukit indah(10-20mins ride from GP esso), slow ride to see sunset(if it doesnt rain) on the way back, probably can watch movie or chill abt back in SG based on individual preference

Attire: No shorts and slippers please! do bring raincoat if u have in case it rains

Important Note to ALL

You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety.

Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits.

Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip.

Join at your own risk.

pls be there on time

pls take note of the time stated above. Call the organiser if you will be late!

1. Coolday+pillon(organiser)(83669661)

Please copy and paste ur own name if interested

Edited by CoOLdAy

Wah... Use my template....

U keep going to eat a&w not sian ar?

Btw 1st may u confirm? Pillon confirm?

Sat I can't go, got nephew full moon.

Wah... Use my template....

U keep going to eat a&w not sian ar?

Btw 1st may u confirm? Pillon confirm?

Sat I can't go, got nephew full moon.

1st may i ok....as for her i give u answer by tonight, ur gf leh she going?

lolz...only borrowed abit cause i need to have a notice to them since ur template good i take a bit lor...last week went in didnt eat a&w....ate kfc....actually thinking of eating pizza hut this week haha

My gf go only if ur gf go. If bot so weird.

Anyway I not going shopping leh.

Just ride and hopefully can see something new.

My gf go only if ur gf go. If bot so weird.

Anyway I not going shopping leh.

Just ride and hopefully can see something new.

lolz...okok she is going just pray she dun whine butt pain abt the ride......roughly will take how long to reach??i need to prepare anything to bring along?

Afternoon ppl~!

Morning....

Halo~ no BMW800 how~ i planning to go pay today~ ~

Afternoon~!

halo coolday~

halo!how the day? its raining heavily here lor

Rainyday lor

I at BMW800 already. But bolang yet.

cos all not lang...

dog

cat

devil

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855