divine, u getting naughtier. like that suan me ah, i not going to intro the girl i mentioned to you liao.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

• Replies 10.3k

Yea it happens,but tell you the truth when drivers see me all geared up with full face white like TP they strangely give way,this is kinda applicable when I split lane and wanna slip into an actual lane.The cars just give way,either they're slow or they gave way.:thumb:

Anyways gotta watch out for these lorries,blind spot everywhere! Taxis also, just go on defensive everytime you're overtaking them or going pass coz they're mindset is that they're looking for passengers not you. Stay alert bro.:thumb:

yar lor...last year witness a strange but horrible accident..was at beach rd near park royal plaza..at traffic lite waiting to cross the road..aed lite for vehicle and a white color suzuki swift stop at the junction..suddenly a trailer ram the poor car from behind..the car was push forward wit great force to arnd 30-40m..my gf n i went to the car to provide any assistance..saw the driver and his gf face pale...then lots of people gather arnd the trailer and ask the driver to come down but he stay inside..the passerby start to scold the driver n bang2 on the door..cut the story short...tp came..police n ambulance....blah blah blah...i walk away n start to think..if happen that the man n his gf on a bike,wat will the outcome be..gosh....

after getting my bike when come to stopping time witout fail i will check my mirrors to see the vehicle behind of me..scary......

china ppl also !!! any how drive de

i fuccking hate china people... just now at NTUC.. duno y they employ china man... cant talk in proper english, somemore damn rude and raise voice at me when i just asked something... sibeh attitude!

china ppl also !!! any how drive de

yar lor..anyhow drive thinking they are at their own country liddat...if liddat go back to their own country n drive watever style they wan...liddat they can kill their own citizen instaed of sporeans...btw tara..u noe boss inside camp till wen??

Divine , im happy tat ure confident bout bankin thru a corner .. Im sure u can do wheelie by now ... Dun show off ah... TP must front their coolness and stringent attitude .. Part time TP ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

lol heng u guys male ,haven met the worst yet hahaha

freak i wan be a guy T.T

aekyel=> hmm till 6th march. u looking for him?

wawan=> if u see divine from far really like tp =D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

yar lor...last year witness a strange but horrible accident..was at beach rd near park royal plaza..at traffic lite waiting to cross the road..aed lite for vehicle and a white color suzuki swift stop at the junction..suddenly a trailer ram the poor car from behind..the car was push forward wit great force to arnd 30-40m..my gf n i went to the car to provide any assistance..saw the driver and his gf face pale...then lots of people gather arnd the trailer and ask the driver to come down but he stay inside..the passerby start to scold the driver n bang2 on the door..cut the story short...tp came..police n ambulance....blah blah blah...i walk away n start to think..if happen that the man n his gf on a bike,wat will the outcome be..gosh....

after getting my bike when come to stopping time witout fail i will check my mirrors to see the vehicle behind of me..scary......

Accidents are inevitable no matter how cautious and wary u are on the road ... Best to stay alive take mrt ... Bus also accident prone .. hehe

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

I had a lot of China students werking in bqt wit me ... They are animals coz they need to be yell at to get things moving ... They dun listen to slow approach ...

Hey appreciate it,seriously I wanna see trees and mountains and nature everything ah!! But my schedule very tight and anyways you going army soon.But Ninja's right sunday still can tour but I prefer saturday so sunday can rest abit before work.

Oh Ninja I changed my tires already super comfortable with my bike already,can lean into corners confidently without fearing, last time the RwR stock tires ah brand called Swallow, Swallow can fly wan thats why i never try to lean,if not ah Swallow tires really gives you wings.:angel:

FIreStation if you're reading this get your Stock changed,I tried stock for a mth, its slippery and not so stable(I dun know why this blue RwR rider I know can stand it.....*cough) changed my perception of the bike, now with Bridgestone I totally love my bike.:thumb:

ok bro will change the tire thanks bro

was on my way to work just now travelling along bukit batok..speed 60km/h approaching a traffic juntion,distance was 60m away when a company lorry suddenly jam brake coz of the amber light..he was on the 3rd lane n he hit the brake skid to the 2nd lane n end up in the 1st lane manage to do a 140degrees turn..he block the 1st 2 lane with his lorry..i was like shock and when stop beside him and discover that the lorry driver was a bangladeshi nationality...nowadays u can see lots of foreign workers drive the company lorries to ferry workers...i wonder why they can attain driving license in spore so easily..and i got encounters lots of them wit such behaviour...speeding,sudden change lane..heezzzz.....

2nd incident was approaching bus stop wit a stationary bus..ride on the middle lane when a taxi from behind wana siam the bus lane change lane infront of me..i manage to excute the e brake technique n at the same time horn the taxi..the funny tingy is that he suddenly slow down infront like was waiting for me,he start to change lane lane from left to right to left as if he wana block my path and the road was clear..WTF!!!...traffic light infront stop beside him saw the driver is an old apek..knn..thinking this old man cant wait to go inside grave ar..and there were 2 ang moh passangers inside..already he give bad impression to those angmoh abt spore drivers...

guys,the things u nid to look out on the road are

1)taxi

2)taxi

3)taxi

4)company lorries(coz nowaday the drivers are bangla,vietnamese,thai wit bochap attitude)

wah this taxi driver all like **** i mean most of them. and the ma ma from indias and china men.....etc all like **** also. yesterday this vegetable lorry also like mad when i was on sle towards bukit timah..... haizzzzzz drive slow then suddenly fast

my cousin died cus of them la tsk

think sg their world stupid china ppl ^%*^)^*%@$#@)O&*^

omg sorry to hear this.

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

They shld be wary of their job here .. U kill someone here u deported to ya country become communist or farmer plant veges ...

wah new ruling ar??? hahahaha they kena go jail first i tot... then go back become farmer... hahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

i hate china ppl too..to me they r bunch of lazy people...

bro ninja,any plan going to thai again..??my friend n i are interest...

wat bike u n ur frens wil be riding? i can go anytime... as long as free...

First day of work after a weeks mc....

sucks!!!!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

wah sounds fun ....... how to join?

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

First day of work after a weeks mc....

sucks!!!!

wah bro u r back at work ar???? hehehehehehe:cry:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200