• Replies 10.3k

nah, its everyone's effort to make this club a nice place to hang out! WE ARE ONE! ^^

I'll put your name as confirmed then ok? Your gal coming too?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Latest Update:

M2B & Friends

THE ULTIMATE BBQ PARTY

Yes guys its finally confirmed, booked and paid for. Hope this date gives everyone enough time to plan ahead for this BBQ. Please do attend, the more people the more fun!

Date: 07-03-2009 Saturday

Time: Anytime u can reach, it will be an overnight event if you guys wanna stay over~ (Tents not provided though)

Venue: East Coast Park BBQ Pit 21 (near Marina Cove)

Fees: $10 payable to foxie by 21st Febuary 2009. If anyone decides to attend after 21st, please pay to NL27 or Nudgedoink coz I will be away serving Satan And Friends till 6th March 2009.

For those who wanna attend please register below, names in Red in this post have already paid. Thank you for all who had chipped in to help no matter financially or labour-wise =)

Please Register Below =) (If you are bringing your female friends or male friends, please do put down their names too. Female friends (does not apply to the ambassador) need only pay $5 instead as a form of goodwill so u guys please bring more ppl ok? =D )

1) foxie77

2) NL27

3) nudgedoink

4) DivineCreations

5) Xiaoyang

6) ndy

7) valentinoack

8) Tara

9) supera

10) Katana999

11) Bay

12) wawanaprilia

13) aeykel

14)

15)

To be confirmed or have not replied:

1)virus66

2)latino

3)sufyan

4)firestation

5)jasonyeo123

6)IZECUBEZ

7)crazyboi

8)luster

9)koyote

LOL! ok if by 21st ur gal scehdule still cnnt cfm, tell Nic ok coz i go serve Satan And Friends till 6th March.

You wan bak kwa i buy 1 slice for u specially. =D

i will confirm with u again on 16feb....... hehehehehe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

LOL! ok if by 21st ur gal scehdule still cnnt cfm, tell Nic ok coz i go serve Satan And Friends till 6th March.

You wan bak kwa i buy 1 slice for u specially. =D

Bro what is this serve Satan and friends,it better not be a joke coz it isn't.Hell is a horrible place and those damned into it will burn for eternity.No joke I just love you guys too much to see anyone like that LOL:dozed:

But anyways if you guys find a Safety Officer I'll apply for Safety Assistant!

Edited by DivineCreations

lol dun worry divine, u will serve Satan And Friends very soon too lol!! You will experience 2 weeks of heaven n 10 weeks of hell, then u will be judged to see if you will be cast off into another 1 year 9 mths of hell or heaven. =DDDDDDDDD Oops i forget u alrdy went thru all that =D But then again, soooooon the evil will recall you back. Muahahahaha

firestation: eh no matter the results also come la, share your TP experience mah... Im not riding that day also lol

PS: if u still dun get it divine, Just read the initials of "Satan And Friends" and we all burn in hell!! See so many tan skin and heat injuries!!!!!!!! Ooops my first year was in heaven as a clerk, in air con room. =D

Edited by foxie77

haha satan and friends. i wonder who is SATAN then in the SAF. LOL

ah, the bbq i dont think i can make it so early but should be there like 4 plus. got guitar lesson ah.. lol. boss if u need help with food i can help u but at like 4 plus then free..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Dun worry! We've got it covered! ^^

haha okok if need any help just let me know..

ah, damn shag man today camp..

sad...

so tired.. so lazy to do the photos...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

what photos?

fotos taken during trips lor..

last last sunday and last sunday fotos... still have sort

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Bay: LOL!!! u tell me how much u can carry and the price, den i give u the extra cash u need.

Who wanna join beach games on BBQ day please bring extra clothes and underwear, i not selling disposable underwears... The advance party should reach around 12pm to 1pm. Do join us for fun under the sun if you are not afraid of the sun =D

Come build the biggest Sandcastle with our Ambassador's Sandcastle Building Set, Swim with the Giant Whale and Kick some balls in the sand.

Bay:Yea and everyone's boss boss

Hahaha. No need lah, i see how many i can bring then i'll pay for it first. If there is extra money from the BBQ funding then you pay me back :thumb:

sad......:cry:

Huh? You not going? Then they got 6 bottles of drinks less leh. :faint: Go lahhhh.

ah, the bbq i dont think i can make it so early but should be there like 4 plus. got guitar lesson ah.. lol. boss if u need help with food i can help u but at like 4 plus then free..

We need help with drinks. You can ask huairen to lend you his sideboxes to transport. Then you can be the transporter assistant :cheeky:

dun sad, i pluck straberry for u okay

I don't have?! I go chiang mai and pluck bananas myself.. But my bike should be breakdown there so i'll walk back :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

haha i got box also. but topbox only. maybe me and katana can help abit with the drinks since both got box.

oh ya hor havent pay u leh foxie, nxt meetup i give u

I should be able to make it. Just that I'll be there at 7-ish.

Will pay up on 21st outing.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

izecube what bike u riding ah?

why im i the strawberry gal? soooo ku niang de >

call mi the maid from hell~~ =D

huan ren => why u not going? i wan take u and ninja fav pose together de

boss==> lol

oh i wan set a rule !!!!!!

NO BANANAS ALLOWED !!!!!!!!!

any one with it will be thrown in the sea n feed the fishes ^^

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

nudge .. install ice box !!!! den can put ice cream inside =D

put strawberry also can .. since there got no mos burger LOL

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

why im i the strawberry gal? soooo ku niang de >

call mi the maid from hell~~ =D

boss==> lol

oh i wan set a rule !!!!!!

NO BANANAS ALLOWED !!!!!!!!!

any one with it will be thrown in the sea n feed the fishes ^^

becoz 7th march i set to go cameron highlands.

unless i last min dont want to go then can go bbq.

sorry ar.. my favourite pose only take when touring.

wahahahahhahaha:cheers:

u want to take with me then u have to go outside singapore with me :angel:

and i'm not huan ren!!!!!!!!!

eh.. what's with the bananas?

can i take w u? But reverse the position just a little bit nia? :angel:

btw alot of people miss Kitty now... but dun wan to tel u all... hehehehehe

can i take w u? But reverse the position just a little bit nia? :angel:

btw alot of people miss Kitty now... but dun wan to tel u all... hehehehehe

alot of ppl miss kitty???