goodafternooneverybody

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Sibeh sianz... lost my cashcard somewhere near La salle... sigh... why low life wanna steal... i also super blur these days... this yr lost many things liao... love, camera, cashcard... really fantaisui... linlaohia...

btw La salle there alot of chio bu too... meow...

goodafternooneverybody

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Sian la. 3 days seems very long right now :(

I wanna go riding, I wanna go NOWWWW!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

sianz... i want to change handle bar... hand guard , hand grips, left switches...

no money liao... i think need 280 siah... dunno should change or not

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Sibeh sianz... lost my cashcard somewhere near La salle... sigh... why low life wanna steal... i also super blur these days... this yr lost many things liao... love, camera, cashcard... really fantaisui... linlaohia...

LOVE?!? I lost love too, but that was august last year.. Super sad leh, that's why now so free can go touring like nobody business. Haha. How come you go la salle anyway?

sianz... i want to change handle bar... hand guard , hand grips, left switches...

no money liao... i think need 280 siah... dunno should change or not

Woah, everything you want to change all on the handlebar. lol!

AT handlebar cost ard $80, handguards $120 - $180 depending on what model and brand, BMW handgrips $30. :faint: If you want i can accompany you to get those stuffs cos i also want to check out other mods :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

LOVE?!? I lost love too, but that was august last year.. Super sad leh, that's why now so free can go touring like nobody business. Haha. How come you go la salle anyway?

hahhaaa... thats why i can go touring every weekend too hahaa.... :cry:

go la salle eat lunch lor... :cool: sunbian kua chiobu...

ooooooooh so that is why u all always go tour tour tour LOL!! Escaping frm reality ah? =x

AT handlebar cost ard $80, handguards $120 - $180 depending on what model and brand, BMW handgrips $30. :faint: If you want i can accompany you to get those stuffs cos i also want to check out other mods :D

i think i should be getting the vstrom hand guards... should be $60+

still waiting for the quote...

no money liao... i wanna buy gps leh...

lol i want buy 2009 SP-1 suit + SuperTech R boots frm Astars, but no money liaoz also

todae the weather makes people soooo tired @_@

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Dainese Laguna Seca Prof. suit also can, but no money liaoz

facebook account anyone?

Haha. My vara I can corner until knee almost touching the road already leh. Your current bike confirm can, just need to practice on your technic........ and also wear knee sliders if you don't want to have titanium in your knees ;)

Riding in bus lane won't cause you to lose your license mah. At most fine and few points right?

yeah.. fine and most likely 4 points on top of my current 9 points. that's why i HAVE to appeal correctly.

Looks like M2b alot of ppl lost love lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

I hate sg totally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quick come war leh!!!!! Destroy this stupid island so i can change citizenship

why dont your migrate?

which country u wanna join? malaysia? then can really become M(alaysia)2B liao..

becoz migrate need $$$$$$$$ if sg totally destroyed, den can get free change of citizenship wooooooooot. my cousins they live on 1 island, they malaysian den the island kana take over by australia den they have a choice to choose be australia citizens or malaysians, so freaking kio tio sai laaaaaaaaa wthhhhhhhh

is it so good to be 2nd class citizens?

haizzzz why i so suay born here... living standards high but jobs pay rates are low. if living standards are high but jobs pay rates high nvm... den must serve a stupid "wayang only" Satan And Friends. One stealth fighter fly over drop 1 nuke down we also dunno den all die liao... every year must cut my hair for this stupid **** acting only. Fight wat mission, all is own people playing catching only. When i join in the drama, pay me only $240 / mth, now more than $300 and welfare so much just becoz a few ppl die. Buy vehicle all so expensive, here 1 toyota normal car can buy 1 skyline in australia liaox. super ultra regimented life in sg... feel like dogs in a cage

look at a broader picture.

things are not so easily explained.

if so, everyone will lead a happy and easy life already.

even macdonalds job pay is triple our macdonalds job here in sg, in AUS $ smore, wth~

ever wondered why we say japan coke is expensive and why the japs dont think so? to them is normal, and when they come sg, everything is cheap to them. Why not the other way around, like when we go there everything is cheap to us?