guys going malaysia just be alert esp. near malacca highway. mat rampit alot. i met four of them just ignore n be careful not to be too close. check yr mirror n stay alert.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

• Replies 10.3k

lol. rehearsal time.

i think everyone is displeased with the standards of living and pay rate in sg.

but when they compare it to third rate countries, they feel that they're more well off.

vice versa, when compared to first rate countries, they feel that they dun have enough.

somehow if you're contented with what you have, you'll be happy enough. :angel:

on the bright side, australia has natural disasters, singapore dun have. :cheers:

ps: i dun come forum that often. :thumb:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

guys going malaysia just be alert esp. near malacca highway. mat rampit alot. i met four of them just ignore n be careful not to be too close. check yr mirror n stay alert.

MP, may i know what bikes they usually ride?

if we riding class2 bikes, is it possible to out run them??

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

nic, u wont outrun them also. cos u are a SAFE RIDER!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

nic, u wont outrun them also. cos u are a SAFE RIDER!

ya i am . ALWAYS!

but when meet these incidents must be super reckless then they would be scare. like go beside them and kick their bikes whoooooooooooo.. one of my dreams:angel:

see them fall i feel better than striking 4D!

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

mat rampit apa? wtf is dat? can kick?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

wah... so expensive one ar....:dozed:

Haha. Bo pian, they need money for make up and dresses mah. That's what i heard lah, i guai one never go these kind of places :cheeky:

bay dun need tell , lets enjoy exciting show =x

come my female lead actress =) rehearsal time

LOL! You 2 ah, i bth. :faint:

if u serious den i sell u loh LOL

I'm serious leh. Cos i need a bike that is not small for me, R125 like alright but posture must get used to it only :)

MP, may i know what bikes they usually ride?

if we riding class2 bikes, is it possible to out run them??

I encountered countless of them, usually travel in groups of 5-15. All riding kups so if you want to out run is possible but trunk roads must becareful don't buang when trying to escape.

They usually will do wheelies and horn and shout to get your attention, just don't look at them. Unless, green ranger is with you :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

FOXIE CANOT SELL! not allowed to come to m2b outings on a ksr110 ah! HAHAHA

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Hahahahha U wan continue my COI ah bay?

No lo, i M2B also, Mini 2B

Hahahahha U wan continue my COI ah bay?

Lol! Wah, you ask as if i like damn rich. Hahaha. I think i will carry on if i really got spare cash, then can let ninja 2nd rider my vara. LOL! Think too far already.. :cheeky:

I encountered countless of them, usually travel in groups of 5-15. All riding kups so if you want to out run is possible but trunk roads must becareful don't buang when trying to escape.

They usually will do wheelies and horn and shout to get your attention, just don't look at them. Unless, green ranger is with you :D

i guess go by big grps are the only choice . safest:thumb:

Bay: No mah, i told u if u serious i will sell mah hahahaha, den now i serious u not serious =x

I'm serious but not so soon mah, now i want to buy also no money.. Btw, what bike you thinking of changing to? :)

no la, coz when i change C2, i will sell this bike liao, and getting KSR110 for daily transport... if u want den i sell u first maybe after i get 2A hahah continue my COI den pay me a small sum of cash can liao =D

i want to get ksr oso....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Wah I don't drop into M2B thread for a day and all become debaters!Lol Anyways another JB robbery this time on bus driver...Ninja how all my malaysian colleagues warning me against going to second link at 12am plus.They were talking about how the gangs ride in motorcycles and when they rob you,its slash first take money later.

Anyways we're touring as a group so shld be ok......emmm....right?I didn't buy insurance for overseas...

everyday there r thousand n thousand of bikes n cars into JB. Once a while, there will be a case reported in Newspaper n people tend to magnify it n talk as it is big news. Even our intelegent MM also tot this way, so i not surprise u think that JB is that dangerous too.

but when i using my lousy statistic to calc, i figure that maybe i will die in SG ROAD accident first b4 i meet any robbery in JB.

Dun believe in me. Ok... :angel:

as far as i noe the most ex is $100... maybe bay go for those underage one maybe more ex...

i recommend my sis .. anyone want ?? cheap only ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

as far as i noe the most ex is $100... maybe bay go for those underage one maybe more ex...

LOL! :faint:

I never even go before leh, I'm not huairen. I'm guairen. :cheeky: