GUys anymore webby to DOWNLOAD games for NDS? e current wennys all e search thingy hard to find .. sighh

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 165

GUys anymore webby to DOWNLOAD games for NDS? e current wennys all e search thingy hard to find .. sighh

sorri bro no more lol currently downloading from http://nds.hkorz.com/rom.html . . . get warhammer ~~ nice game :thumb:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
maybe i guess so... too bad..but now HP oso got wifi liao.. lol..

anyway u riding gillera?

Nope..PGO Gmax :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

omg great site...the Chinese pple really great in doing these kind of sites :angel: :thumb:

hmmm is there any other site to share ??? :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

Warhammer is wad cagtory?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Warhammer is wad cagtory?

turn base stragy . . . anyway anyone noe any game similar like elite beat agent or beat mania for ds? :cheeky:

sigh.,.often feel nowadays no time for my Nintendo DS..

Present Ride:

Cooking mama 2!!!..cant stop playing..hehe

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Cooking mama 2!!!..cant stop playing..hehe

hmmm recently met an accident n manage to finish the game :cheeky: :thumb: great game to kill time

Legend of Zelda Phantom Hrglass so far the best. But at times can get quite frustrating when exploring the temples. Utilises all the functions of the DS Lite :thumb: :thumb:

Cooking Mama is quite fun if u like games that uses the Touch Screen.

Warioware too..Custom Robo Arena is another game I frequently play..

Fifa 2008 suck anyway..Waiting to get PES 08

Still got many other games haven try out.

Pple any gd recommendations ?

ps : Amk Central got sell R4 for abt $60. Anyone interested?

Umz...

I know of some place that's selling the R4 for $32.. and the memory stick micro is about $25 outside.. So, that about $60 too.. I think they package it with the memory stick micro too but I'm not sure what the packaged price is..

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Umz...

I know of some place that's selling the R4 for $32.. and the memory stick micro is about $25 outside.. So, that about $60 too.. I think they package it with the memory stick micro too but I'm not sure what the packaged price is..

wooo nowadays heard from my friend its damm hard to get R4 . . even have the price is being mark up till quite high . . .60 is quite worth the money !! upz :thumb:

anyone knows any other website where u get to download games?

hmm i think u can refer to past post . . . enjoy !!! :cool: :thumb:

anyone knows any other website where u get to download games?

Try this one..

http://www.nds-roms.com/

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates eng release :Mar 11, 2008

Mysterious Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer eng rel :Q1 2008

The World Ends With You eng rel :Q2 2008

dq4 eng ver still no news yet ho?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates eng release :Mar 11, 2008

Mysterious Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer eng rel :Q1 2008

The World Ends With You eng rel :Q2 2008

dq4 eng ver still no news yet ho?

hmm sometime e release date not so accurate . . . think gonna stop playing my ds for quite sometime . . juz got myself a psp . . ho ho :cheeky:

dun worry soon u join the nintendo back, cos ppl whom likes NDS will still come back n play their games^^ prove me wrong unless .. ho ho

merry xmas~!

Present Ride:

dun worry soon u join the nintendo back, cos ppl whom likes NDS will still come back n play their games^^ prove me wrong unless .. ho ho

merry xmas~!

haha ya lor . . . any merry xmas to all ~~~ :angel:

i like cutie charater in nds games, psp games character too solid for me hee hee

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
i like cutie charater in nds games, psp games character too solid for me hee hee

hmm me juz wanna try those games like beatmania on psp. . . got quite a few rpg char also quite cute too . . . :cheeky: anyway nds still rockz . . . but anyone noe any music application for ds??

i love phoeix wright!!~

almost complete part 3 le.

is dere part 4?

anyone noe?

any other similar games ah:?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

phoenix wright got so many parts meh ? hw come got until 4 parts ?

i duno got part 4 anot lei.

i play until part 3 le.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i duno got part 4 anot lei.

i play until part 3 le.

hmmm i tot 3 juz release not long ago???