Sunday Ride to Taman Negeri, Kuala Rompin - 8 Mar 09

can ok liao, after all I don't know much about IT, so just try and error only

is ok ...... trying is better than noting

• Replies 241

Here is my video on trip to Rompin. Click here.

cool vid! upz!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

wah ..... you still are better than me in doing video ....... :(

but never mind ... i still better than you when ridding ..... :p

hahahaa .... anyway ... really nice one ... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

cool vid! upz!

Thank you, hope you enjoying it.

wah ..... you still are better than me in doing video ....... :(

but never mind ... i still better than you when ridding ..... :p

hahahaa .... anyway ... really nice one ... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

What to do, old uncle, ridding not up to your standard so got to follow far far behind. Then I am very relaxing, can see all scenery, can see gals by the roadside, can see Encik f.....g people, can see ,,,,,,,,

Yah, let me win a little bit, video is slightly better then you, but I still learning.

By the way, Happy Birthday to you. You are getting older too. Do not be in a hurry, relax and ride slower. Live longer and then can has fun longer too.

i oso wan to go slow lar ... but you say can or not lor .....

got to make sure mah .... than hor ...

is not i ride faster lar ... is you ride slower lar ...

ok lor .... i let you win lor ...and than hor ... thank Q .....

What to do, old uncle, ridding not up to your standard so got to follow far far behind. Then I am very relaxing, can see all scenery, can see gals by the roadside, can see Encik f.....g people, can see ,,,,,,,,

Yah, let me win a little bit, video is slightly better then you, but I still learning.

By the way, Happy Birthday to you. You are getting older too. Do not be in a hurry, relax and ride slower. Live longer and then can has fun longer too.

Here a group's photographic from the Rompin Waterfall

http://inlinethumb05.webshots.com/42948/2024693410104539424S600x600Q85.jpg

Pat is hot, he glow too

http://inlinethumb43.webshots.com/43754/2973733280104539424S600x600Q85.jpg

The wind blast from the waterfall almost fall AngMohKia

http://inlinethumb46.webshots.com/44589/2789524870104539424S600x600Q85.jpg

The rest of the photo here

dis reminds me of a sticker i saw, "the older u r,the faster u bcome!"

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

some pics from me, thank to e organisers !

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb186/leliohead/IMG_1238.jpg

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb186/leliohead/IMG_1252.jpg

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb186/leliohead/IMG_1281.jpg

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb186/leliohead/IMG_1279.jpg

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb186/leliohead/IMG_1284.jpg

eh KC,

your video is great! :thumb:

i missed out yet again.. next time ba.. sad man.. =[

you guys had so much funn

Next time create time for outing.

dis reminds me of a sticker i saw, "the older u r,the faster u bcome!"

You mean faster finish his job on bed.

Tell that to Pat. He will say his is as strong as tiger's one.

After getting a good boot's massage, all wet wet one. SC you having fun right.

OOuuww!! o_Oo_Odats gota hurt. n yeah i did hav fun! even more chalenging is riding at night n geting lost afte i missed d marker. :cry::angel::thumb:

all the pic link ... EnJoY

2009 Mar 8 Rompin Waterfall ...... EnJoY

Ropin

heres d link of d pahang rd trip pics. feel free 2 c it.

http://photobucket.com/groups/k77/F3WUR91NUW/

I only take few picture using my hand phone, didn't bring my camera, here is the link: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1146113581#/photo.php?pid=347321&id=1146113581&ref=mf

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00008.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00009.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00010.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00011.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00012.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00017.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00029.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00038.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00041.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00042.jpg

http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo43/andy220784/DSC00044.jpg