• Replies 3.4k

ya bro trying vy hard but not 300 hope can reach 500!!!

u got any idea??? haha...... dun worrys if i make it u 6 bro i will do FOC!

500??? bro u r very ambitious lei ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

hey bro, dun blame bro justborn.. cos he dun know wat u mean by (design a sticker that can reach 300????) cos only we 7bro know...haha..

aiya nvrmind la, i m here to make more frens not enemies ..... cheers!!!!

500??? bro u r very ambitious lei ....

Ahlo you look down on our Fast and Furious sticker ah. Knn you dun believe come and try la. You stick on the WHOLE bike sure super fast one. We now got promotion also. New Red and Blue blinker that makes your bike UN-OVERTAKEABLE..... :lol:

wah .... u got so many promotion here and not riding GTS, later kena bombard or ban mann .....

just rode my new gts for few weeks already , i have some question to ask those older and better riders.I feel like sometime when i go into a sharp corner my bike felt like its going to lose control .I ask my friends they say that my gts infont too light ler so is it my technique not gd or scooter are built like this ? any lao jiao got scooter technique to share ? thxs btw i have checked my bearing and steering cone they are in gd condition

Go slow during cornering cos our bike not design 4 speed there4 cannot blank 2much.

compared to many other bikes, scooters are weight centric to the rear tyre. So during cornering you will feel the front has less traction due to the big difference weight distribution. Do not accelerate during cornering as this will accentuate the problem. Either maintain speed or dethrottle and use engine brake around the corner. this will put more weight and traction to your front tire which will make cornering feel more stable. Do not use your brakes and abrupt braking on a corner is a nono.

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

Hi all. i am looking for end hand GTS 200 bike. Searched through the forum, but hardly get one. May i ask anyone have 'kang tao' and what is the price range for a 2nd hand GTS200. Thanks.

invitation on 12 june 09 late nite riding, Tuas 2nd link, JB, kopi, smoke, petrol & back to s'pore. distance below 30km. 94364578 - johnny.

-UNCLE johnny-

Ponggol GM kopi shop, wed, 9pm to 2359hrs.....meet up with ROY & hv kopi....tks.

-UNCLE johnny-

Ponggol GM kopi shop, wed, 9pm to 2359hrs.....meet up with ROY & hv kopi....tks.

Thks alots johnny! really a nice guys....

all e drink,food on me ya! haha...

wow, so generous of you ..... cheers!!!!

Eh cannot like that la every time you Chut $$$$$. sooner or later you meet sucker then you knw. hahaha..... Anyway sorry i really cannot meet up with you guys tml. So sad.

on operation cockroach again???? kekkkeeee

Standby Alert Red Operation Cockroach HAHAHA No la. Wednesday is my sports day leh.

wow, catching cockroach also consider as a sports???? next time can see in Olympics liao??? hahhaaa

Weekly Kopi Meet Up!!

Date: 10th Jun 09 (Wednesday)

Meeting Place: GM Coffee Shop (Blk 198 @Punggol)

Time: 9.00PM

Those coming, kindly include ur Name below:

1. Wallaby

2. Jwanch

3. SYM88

4. XXXRatedXXX (autoadd)

5. Proradar (autoadd)

6. Speedevil6969

Weekly Kopi Meet Up!!

Date: 10th Jun 09 (Wednesday)

Meeting Place: GM Coffee Shop (Blk 198 @Punggol)

Time: 9.00PM

Those coming, kindly include ur Name below:

1. Wallaby

2. Jwanch

3. SYM88

4. XXXRatedXXX (autoadd)

5. Proradar (autoadd)

6. Speedevil6969

7. inoymfb (melvyn)

8. reptiletan

9. daniel