• Replies 3.4k

so how much was ur x9 worth? seems like u traded it in extremely cheaply.

yeaaa darn cheap.....but last days of ma x9 life~>smokes was comin out of its engine...da pickup gone no matter how much i throttle~>da coolant fan gone too~>da shop offer me less den 1k

but hey it gave me good:cheeky: a reason to get gts

mmmm, sym got kickstarter. flat already just kick start and ride for 30mins? battery shd be fully charged by then. I totally disconnect my battery and kickstart also can start~

I kickstarted my 1st gts before, took me 15 mins with my slippers spoilt but still yet to start, damn.

Honda TA 200 (Apr05 - Dec05)

Kia Picanto 1.1M (Jan06 - now)

SYM GTS 200 (Jan07 - Jun08)

Husqvarna SM 125 (Jul08 - Mar09)

SYM GTS 200 (Mar09 - ???)

Life is wonderful, cherish it while you still young...:angel:

yeaaa darn cheap.....but last days of ma x9 life~>smokes was comin out of its engine...da pickup gone no matter how much i throttle~>da coolant fan gone too~>da shop offer me less den 1k

but hey it gave me good:cheeky: a reason to get gts

Bro where u got your GTS and what accessories they gave? Cos $7k plus trade in is a bit ex leh.

Gd morning every1 hw's everythings....

any meet up for gts??

When you wanna organise? At Katong this time?:cheeky:

Hi guys i use caltex 98 cuz near my hse and with safra 12% discount last me 400km, no pro at all maybe i do not have box change my air filter to open pod air filter and also change to pollini transmission system travel at 90 - 100km/hr from jurong to orchard for work no isssue =)

Bro, u missing in action for a long long time leh, looking for you leh.

hmmm, kallang industrial park got 2 major scooter workshops, but im unsure if they have 2nd hand sym gts for sale. maybe u can go ask them since they shd have many sym owners going there for servicing.

currently there are no gts on sale on this forum, its rare to find one being sold here. Interested in first hand? Can go to mah motors. they bring the syms in.

Anyone selling SYM GTS 200/250 ? I am desperately looking for one.

If you know of anyone or any shop selling please do let me know.

I have tried SBF Search button but they wouldn't let me search with 3 words. =(

I have tired the bike sales section but after searching for 15 pages,

i have not even come across one thread about SYM GTS.

HELP=(

My name : b0bby

My hp : 9737 4642

Btw anyone interested with a honda RVF400 ? i'm selling.

Bro, try looking for 2nd hand GTS at MAH Pte Ltd.

Bro where u got your GTS and what accessories they gave? Cos $7k plus trade in is a bit ex leh.

normal accessories box..helmet..seat covers...include rd tax & insurance at ah leong svs

yea i feel expensive but cant tahan to get gts...& been riding since 80`s cant bear to ride mrt or bus i get lost :)

hhaha ok good for you then. but too bad some newbie is going to get your soon to die bike haha~ at 2k

hihik:) but u knw all tis moto shop they gonna "repair"....& resold it at higher rate

so better buy a 1st hand bike~~> i gess

been riding gts 4 nearly 2wks now............so far so good.....seems stable...seems smoother...& comfortable.....sound level not like x9.....the underseat box not as deep & bg as x9....pick up & max speed not try yet still runnin in........

but it sure feel grrrreat........

ps. gts windshield to low...wind & rain gush in ma face today hikhik

Edited by edazz

let me know when your exhaust has a ping ping noise. i reckon at 12k or 15k, something will break inside your pipe. hehe~ i think manufacturer design flaw....

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
let me know when your exhaust has a ping ping noise. i reckon at 12k or 15k, something will break inside your pipe. hehe~ i think manufacturer design flaw....

wookeyy...........noted pingggg...thxxx

SYM bro, me selling my GTS200, upgrading to Super 4. Anyone intersted or friend to recommend. sms me at 92962820. Thanks

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
I kickstarted my 1st gts before, took me 15 mins with my slippers spoilt but still yet to start, damn.

hw r u bro... also vy long time never hear fr u!

bo lehx still around kicking and jumping lehx just recently damn busy with my work la haiz ~ shag tired man. alot of gathering i cannot attend due to my schedule paiseh ar heehee

Bro, u missing in action for a long long time leh, looking for you leh.

still around hahaz no worries so hows life for u so long didnt heard from u soon johnny seldom online liao siazz?