• Replies 3.4k

I thought is kana MRT banged, reversed, banged, reversed, banged, reversed....

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

wah VP damn jue leh lolx. nonsense! I going future motoring tml to do my belt liao. then can happily meet u all haha

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

wah VP damn jue leh lolx. nonsense! I going future motoring tml to do my belt liao. then can happily meet u all haha

time u going down??? I wanting to go see future scootering for my future accessories...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

SAT 5 FEB 2010 Msia trip @ *tentative* 11pm

Time: 11pm [approximately come out abt 2am depending on what we wanna do]

1) Katana999 (81898353)

2) ViewPanel *auto add*

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

time u going down??? I wanting to go see future scootering for my future accessories...

i going abt 3.30pm like tat oh wanna come down too?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

whn's th nxt scooter meet? :o

can you make it for the 5th feb? if can add your name ya ^^

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

oh, nono, doubt i can.. im not a night person.. haha.

dun mind meeting up for lunch coffee nd dinner.. :D

hmm dinner ah. ok i try to work out a plan for everyone lah ok?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

haha not to worry lah. ^^

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

I've juz change my speed controller to malossi on my GTS200, however the rpm is getting high. When reach 40km/h the rpm already gone up to 7000. Anyone experience b4 using the malossi? What's the roller configuration like?

Thks in advance.:)

dun really have much knowledge with malossi, but have you changed e full set as in clutch bell etc? cos apparently that's what future motoring mech told me if u just change one thing it won't work well one

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

GTS 200 is a good bike as it's an easy and comfortable ride.

Pick up is smooth and speed is decent.

The only problems are:

1. Mirrors will loosen / break due to the mirror's weight

2. Exhaust is loud as the silencer isn't good.

3. Be prepared to buy a new clutch and speed bell. Mine wore out within 4 months of purchase (brand new).

I'm waiting for a street-legal exhaust to arrive in Singapore. Unfortunately, the ones that have been brought in are illegal, and from what I hear, it doesn't perform very well.

Bike History

Aprilia RS125

SYM GTS 200

Honda VFR800 (2003)

Kawasaki Z900 ABS (2017)

gila check out the sym cafe thread. group buy the AHM performance one? stock exhaust will have problems sooner or later either via rust or breakage inside the muffler.

my mirror and clutch/speed bell are fine. how come yours so fast need replacement? only got the stupid exhaust issue.

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky: