Hi just bought a 2nd hand SYM GTS 200, bike looks old but still can move lolx.. quite impress with the bike compartment, anyway i got 3 or 4 neighbour riding the same exact bike! same colour somemore! LOLX! now then i realise... lucky our plate no. different... hope oneday can go shopping for GTS200 stuff with you guys.... my name is Ed. Nice to know you guys!

Hi ed.... same here i just bought a used sym gts 200 too, still very new to the bike, maybe we can meet up one day to discuss abt it ya... cheers.

• Replies 3.4k

Hi Bacchus, there's a lot to learn as i used to ride a sports bike which is manual transmission, now it's gonna be auto, kind of hard to get used to it...

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

Bacchus, can you read your speed while riding? coz my meter show 160km/h as i had just change a new meter, the cable too! my meter shows oil change light is on, meaning i have to get an oil change asap?

bro.. i don think our bike can go 160km/h , something must be wrong with the meter, better go check it out, as for mine , i havent test out the top speed yet, but i can reach 110km/h with no problem. as for the oil, if u have not change it since you got the bike you better do so. i read from the forum saying that ,there is a reset button for the oil change light on, but i don know where? :p so far everything is fine with my bike, i love it very much.. btw how much is your new meter? cheers!

Guest samanosuke

any shop to recommand to do normal service like change engine oil of SYM scooter etc.... in central part of sg?

okok, i will go shop ask to check on my bike speedo again.. new meter shouldn't be a problem right? now my old one is same as new one! waste my money buy a new meter man!! damn shop! felt cheated, if they don't know should just say don't know, don't tell me spil and make me get a new meter for what right... damn sad~

Hi all, selling some of my ex gts spares due to no more using it as bike sold.

1) Brand new Dr pullery hit clutch set consist of hit clutch, clutch bell n 6 springs for $400nego abit. (retail at $550)

2) Monokey rack with 45L silver Givi box with base plate n 2 keys for $80. (SOLD)

3) Stator unit spare consist of spring, plastic cover n diaphram for $35. (retail at $68)

Only serious buyers, pls sms me @98214979 for dealing at balam rd. Pls refer to refer to previous page for pictures n more details. Thanks n happy CNY every1.

upzzzzzz for sale!

any shop to recommand to do normal service like change engine oil of SYM scooter etc.... in central part of sg?

go to AC motors bro....sms me for details....91029720

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

go to AC motors bro at hougang.....sms me for details ....91029720.....see u

guys....any of u SYM riders interested in going for a tour ride?.....im establishing ScooTourinG Bikers Club......Having Great Plans to meet our fellow SYM Bikers in Malaysia.....any of u interested?......do sms me @ 91029720.......And for new SYM owners....this is a good time for us to meet up....u can run in ur bikes too.....Plenty of events coming up thruout this 2011.....cheers to all n have a wonderful CNY!!

Guest samanosuke

Bro wertdeviruz, is it Autocycle Centre Pte Ltd?

guys....any of u SYM riders interested in going for a tour ride?.....im establishing ScooTourinG Bikers Club......Having Great Plans to meet our fellow SYM Bikers in Malaysia.....any of u interested?......do sms me @ 91029720.......And for new SYM owners....this is a good time for us to meet up....u can run in ur bikes too.....Plenty of events coming up thruout this 2011.....cheers to all n have a wonderful CNY!!

hey im interested but not sure my 5yrs old GTS can tahan or not ... haha

nah, m'sia too dangerous as i've got bad experience there.. maybe around sg i'm keen... really need to check on my speedo.

Hi all, yah I'm also quite interested in the tour, but I really hope my schedule allows. Haha but nice to know that there will be a tour club coming up. Maybe can suggest to have a similar club shirt haha.

味ä¸éŽäº”,五味之變,ä¸å¯å‹å˜—也。

Yes, and hor, no need fully sync one.

I use agip city , $15 on / 300km / 600km / 1500km / 3000km / 4500km / 7000km / 10000km + 3k + 3k +3k

Fill Gear oil every 3k ~5k can liao =D

er? why dont need use fully syn oil???

any difference?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Bro wertdeviruz, is it Autocycle Centre Pte Ltd?

its A.C MOTORS bro....at Serangoon North

hey im interested but not sure my 5yrs old GTS can tahan or not ... haha

possible bro...no worries....1stly u did a gd choice of purchasing SYM....2ndly its the WHOLE of Peninsular Malaysia Service Friendly.....SYM is already Spreading WILDFIRE thruOut Malaysia....NO worries if ur bike needs servicing in malaysia....we are a Phonecall away...3rdly...our touring Speed wont stress Our Engine Level....we know our Bikes Limit....4thly all u got to do is Enjoy the ride and beautiful Scenery....Cheers!!

nah, m'sia too dangerous as i've got bad experience there.. maybe around sg i'm keen... really need to check on my speedo.

Break Your Fear my friend....i Had Bad days too In malaysia....all dat i Overcome By Having More Frens and Contacts In malaysia....Im Well Covered Bro.....not Only By Insurance.....But With Trust and The Bond We had wif Our Malaysian Counterparts....feel free to Join If u wana get that wonderful e>

Hi all, yah I'm also quite interested in the tour, but I really hope my schedule allows. Haha but nice to know that there will be a tour club coming up. Maybe can suggest to have a similar club shirt haha.

dat CAN be Done Bro.....for Every Tour we Go....we get every Event T-shirt Bro....our Malaysian Friends Had Us all covered.....we r the Minorities Bro....their SYM Family There r Countless.....Over There their Events all are Escort to Near National Event.....WTF are we man?.....hehehe....im shamed coz ppl talks....saying SYM Riders are all PushOvers.....fcuk them!!!

talking abt stressing the engine...i encountered this prob twice already. after riding constantly at close to 100km/hr, w/o letting go of the throttle, my bike suddenly lost power. as if i closed the throttle slowly. almost like run out of fuel. but after stopping, the bike is normal. anyone has any idea wats wrong?

dat CAN be Done Bro.....for Every Tour we Go....we get every Event T-shirt Bro....our Malaysian Friends Had Us all covered.....we r the Minorities Bro....their SYM Family There r Countless.....Over There their Events all are Escort to Near National Event.....WTF are we man?.....hehehe....im shamed coz ppl talks....saying SYM Riders are all PushOvers.....fcuk them!!!

Haha sure, sometimes ppl keep on saying why dun we get so call more establish names in Sg market like Honda , Yamaha n all. They have really neglected the fun n pleasure of riding. Riding is to ride or tour with something that you like, not something dat u go for.

If brand proves everything, then Aprilla, triumph n some intercontinental bike is more established than Honda or Yamaha, then why not every MOTO GP race, just give the title to Aprilla, coz yamaha is a jap brand n not as established as Aprilla. (see the point, it is all about the performance n fun of having a race, not by its name.)

味ä¸éŽäº”,五味之變,ä¸å¯å‹å˜—也。

Hi guys today i ordered the SYM Fighter. hope to see you guys around.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

$7000 OTR

wanted the white color sad to say left with black. btw COE just went up after today bidding exercise., crazy price.compared 5yrs back was so much cheaper.

Present Ride: