SBF Majesty 250/400 Cafe 2009 / 2010

Till nw......no plane is found....

Nt even e single debris is spotted......

Very scary incident......

Hopefully, when daylight breaks, the search teams will be able to spot something.

Its near impossible for the aircraft to fly above other country's airspace without being spotted, except for their own country.

Now authorities suspect the aircraft simply 'disintegrated' in flight due to mechanical failures. But even an exploded aircraft will leave a trail of debris! If it was aircraft fault, then really, we are waiting for another similar aircraft to 'suddenly disappear'? Cannot be right?

Sun's, today's and subsequent MH370, I must say the pilots and passengers are really daring to fly the exact same route and aircraft!

Sent from my U9000 using Tapatalk

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

• Replies 2.3k

Yesterday had a nice trip to desaru... Eat, picnic n play soccer on beach...riding aka off-road thru some road .... Cruising on expressway 140-160

Edited by tabung
http://www.motopark.com.pl/uploads/images/pojazdy/skutery/2009-Majesty-400-ABS-action-01.jpg
Maybe we should organise like this kind of trip

Yes, a short and simple trip to somewhere nearby!

Bikes ridden:

89-YamahaLC125, 91-SuzukiRG125, 92-HondaCBR400J , 94-YamahaVirago400, 94-SuzukiGSXR400R, 94-YamahaTZR125, 94-HondaCBR400NFireblade, 96-HondaSteed400,

97-AprilaExtrema125, 97-HondaCBR400LFireblade ,98-HondaShadow400, 00-HondaCB400VTEC1, 01HondaSteed400, 05-PiaggioX9180, 07-HondaSilverwing400, 11-KymcoDowntown300

2014-Majesty 400 2015-Silverwing SW-GT400 2017-Yamaha Tmax530

Any meet up from soon to be home-alone Aaron? lol!

Bikes ridden:

89-YamahaLC125, 91-SuzukiRG125, 92-HondaCBR400J , 94-YamahaVirago400, 94-SuzukiGSXR400R, 94-YamahaTZR125, 94-HondaCBR400NFireblade, 96-HondaSteed400,

97-AprilaExtrema125, 97-HondaCBR400LFireblade ,98-HondaShadow400, 00-HondaCB400VTEC1, 01HondaSteed400, 05-PiaggioX9180, 07-HondaSilverwing400, 11-KymcoDowntown300

Meetup tomorrow night, Wed, 12th March 2014, at

185 Woodlands Industrial Park E5 from 8pm over dinner.

24hr Coffee shop where we had a meetup the last time, located between Hankook tire repair shop and SSDC!

Edited by topgearalwaysrock

im on for tomorow

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk 4

http://www.motopark.com.pl/uploads/images/pojazdy/skutery/2009-Majesty-400-ABS-action-01.jpg
im on for tomorow

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk 4

I'm good, I should reach ard 8.30pm.

So Rahim what time you are coming? After 10.30pm again ah! ;)

Shall we bring passport tomorrow so can go JB afterwards? Nor, Eason......

Sorry Aaron, I never chio you coz I know you can't go.... :p

Bikes ridden:

I don't mind jb trip but I need to go off early as usual. Need to wake up at 6.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

I better bring along my passport, just in case!

Bikes ridden:

I think Yamaha may wanna develop the chassis and engine of its MT09. There may be a new maxi sports scooter due soon! Perhaps called the MT-Max or MT-09S (S for scooter), fancy an 850cc triple cylinder scooter?

Great meetup guys! Thanks to Syed (riding a X10 350 (330cc)) who took time off and came down to meet us too!

I really love X10 500. Its my dream Class 2 scoot. But i need to save up for my part time degree sch fees. $6k a semester or $15k/year for 2 years. Very chor.

Study come 1st, anyway insurance is not cheap for you now. So be a bit more thrifty. Like Eason said, dun throw money into the drain.

Bikes ridden:

Went over to JB w Rahim and Nor after meetup.

Wash bike and ...... massage!!! Shiok.... all had a good time ;)

Bikes ridden:

Went over to JB w Rahim and Nor after meetup.

Wash bike and ...... massage!!! Shiok.... all had a good time ;)

Smooth traffic via Woodlands Checkpoint right?

Actually, i find that the Shell petrol kiosk i go in JB on way back to Spore, if I rmb correctly, gives me better fuel mileage than local Shell petrol. But then, that was early last year lah. The engine of my scoot has aged 1 year since.

Lol!

The tires that you use will also affect the fuel consumption of the bike.

Currently on Heidenau K66. It has served me well for 10,000km.

Read that Michelin PowerPure is good. Ah Boy also carrying. Would recommend the next owner of my scoot to try out PowerPure!

Smooth traffic via Woodlands Checkpoint right?

Actually, i find that the Shell petrol kiosk i go in JB on way back to Spore, if I rmb correctly, gives me better fuel mileage than local Shell petrol. But then, that was early last year lah. The engine of my scoot has aged 1 year since.

Lol!

The tires that you use will also affect the fuel consumption of the bike.

Currently on Heidenau K66. It has served me well for 10,000km.

Read that Michelin PowerPure is good. Ah Boy also carrying. Would recommend the next owner of my scoot to try out PowerPure!

No man, yesterday went in at 11pm and kanna jam...... kaoz I think abt half hour or 45 mins.

Paiseh ar Nor, anyway Happy B'day again to you bro! ;)

Bikes ridden:

Heard this morning causeway jam was horrible.

thanks synman....

hopefully ur dragon will keep on spitting fire....LOL.......

Topgear......,hows e new-old rubber steps....u can actually clearmeter with tat mod........ha....

Yeah.

Last time, the rubber mat flaps about abv 150kph. Haha

Edited by topgearalwaysrock

thanks synman....

hopefully ur dragon will keep on spitting fire....LOL.......

Topgear......,hows e new-old rubber steps....u can actually clearmeter with tat mod........ha....

Thanks man........ Rawrrrrr!!!

Bikes ridden:

But the Shell station we went to last night only have Vpower 97 and not the racing. But still feel good, so I guess next time can save a bit more instead

of putting in the Vpower racing.

Bikes ridden: