SBF Majesty 250/400 Cafe 2009 / 2010

Hi mess. Welcome, im new here too. Singapore is too small to worry about location. I likes to have different area everytime. Too routine makes bonding rigid. Hope catch ya soon.

And omg... i bo eu liao... so fast need top again. Just tried pump full tank of vpower... xyz$@*... 30 bucks... caltex only 27...

Sent from my Redmi using Tapatalk

• Replies 2.3k

Hi mess. Welcome, im new here too. Singapore is too small to worry about location. I likes to have different area everytime. Too routine makes bonding rigid. Hope catch ya soon.

And omg... i bo eu liao... so fast need top again. Just tried pump full tank of vpower... xyz$@*... 30 bucks... caltex only 27...

Sent from my Redmi using Tapatalk

Kaoz, go JB and pump la! lol!

JB pump less than $20 for a "really" full tank!

Bikes ridden:

89-YamahaLC125, 91-SuzukiRG125, 92-HondaCBR400J , 94-YamahaVirago400, 94-SuzukiGSXR400R, 94-YamahaTZR125, 94-HondaCBR400NFireblade, 96-HondaSteed400,

97-AprilaExtrema125, 97-HondaCBR400LFireblade ,98-HondaShadow400, 00-HondaCB400VTEC1, 01HondaSteed400, 05-PiaggioX9180, 07-HondaSilverwing400, 11-KymcoDowntown300

2014-Majesty 400 2015-Silverwing SW-GT400 2017-Yamaha Tmax530

Just change my rear tyre today as AC Motor was really pack and I didn't have enough time to change my front as well.

Going back on Wed to change my front tyre.

But even after the rear tyre change, the difference from the Heidanau is noticeable.

Rahim: I think your next tyre change try changing to the Pirelli, I'm pretty sure you won't go back to the Heidanau again! :p

Bikes ridden:

89-YamahaLC125, 91-SuzukiRG125, 92-HondaCBR400J , 94-YamahaVirago400, 94-SuzukiGSXR400R, 94-YamahaTZR125, 94-HondaCBR400NFireblade, 96-HondaSteed400,

97-AprilaExtrema125, 97-HondaCBR400LFireblade ,98-HondaShadow400, 00-HondaCB400VTEC1, 01HondaSteed400, 05-PiaggioX9180, 07-HondaSilverwing400, 11-KymcoDowntown300

Before I used stock tyre I liked it but grip wise different from heidanau.

During raining days it feel slippery.

Thats why stick to heidanau coz of touring

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk 4

http://www.motopark.com.pl/uploads/images/pojazdy/skutery/2009-Majesty-400-ABS-action-01.jpg
Before I used stock tyre I liked it but grip wise different from heidanau.

During raining days it feel slippery.

Thats why stick to heidanau coz of touring

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk 4

Wonder what was the stock tyre? Coz weird that Heidanau has a better grip.

Normally with so many markings on the tyres, its grip on the road wouldn't be as good. I remember Aaron telling me it is

a winter grade tyre.

Bikes ridden:

looks expensive.. lol

Yes, some stuffs looks more expensive. But if you can get the same item in Singapore, it may probably cost more.

As we are not the most common bike here, have no choice but to look around on the net.

Bikes ridden:

Ehhh btw arr, for webike, does the Grand Majesty parts suits my Majesty 400?

Majesty 400 is known as Grand Majesty in Japan... ask Nor.... he told me that! ;)

Bikes ridden:

If Im not wrong, stock Majesty tires are Dunlops

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

If Im not wrong, stock Majesty tires are Dunlops

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

Dunlop is a rather good tyre, strange Rahim didn't like the grip on it.

Anyway! Every rider has their own preferences. ;)

Bikes ridden:

Dunlop is a rather good tyre, strange Rahim didn't like the grip on it.

Anyway! Every rider has their own preferences. ;)

When I took over my scoot, it had Dunlop front, Pirelli Diablo SC rear. Both tires completely hardened and devoid of grip. My mechanic had to use crowbar to pry the tire from the rim!

Sent from my U9000 using Tapatalk

Yeap. When i got my scoot, it was 7.5yrs old with 55,000 miles on the odometer. It was an under used scoot! It parked for sometime in A.C Motor workshop also!

Synman.....u change tyre ready arr....means the leovince sold off arr.....im so sad......Lol......

No leh, the guy nvr come and get the Leo Vince. But I needed to change my tryes as my rear tyre is punctured and cannot wait.

If this week he doesn't come down, I'll swap the Leo Vince for your suspension! ;)

Bikes ridden:

Yeap. When i got my scoot, it was 7.5yrs old with 55,000 miles on the odometer. It was an under used scoot! It parked for sometime in A.C Motor workshop also!

Mine is just over 5 years but same mileage as yours....... :p

Bikes ridden:

Anyway, today fitted in the front tyre as I install in the rear tyre 2 days ago.

Now I'm getting better grip on the road. Please............ dun buy Shinko Tyres for safety sake. I could feel I was drifting

slightly when it was raining a few days ago.

Also change my front brake pad away even though the current one still very thick. Now my braking is also very smooth...... ;)

Bikes ridden:

Hmm. 24hour bike shop here huh.... Like Ah Kua lane, JB? But operation cost here too expensive lah.

Some msian boss shoulda come sg open 24hr bike shop at woodlands laaa... Then at least I can go see see

Malaysian not stupid leh! It is too expensive to operate these kind of business model in Singapore.

Rental can go up anytime. Cannot employ too many foreigners. If stay in Singapore, rental also expensive. :(

Bikes ridden: