1)hey guys 125z left 3 year coe 1k is it worth it ?

2) this year i going 19 which insurance i can buy ?

that time i 19yo i go get mitsui corp. freaking ex ah..it was 1600++ for 3rd party

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

• Replies 7.1k

stock front taya is 70/90...just gt news fm my friend ah he say minimum can go is 80/80...besar sia..currently im using 60/90, for me it looks just right ah...anyway bro its not only fine. anyone caught using it can also face jail term..crap right? all because of tyre.. (-______-)"

ps: pangkah = cross out

bro, lu pe kawan sudah kena fine ah? 500 ah?

rabak leh go jail because of using sotong. =/

that time i 19yo i go get mitsui corp. freaking ex ah..it was 1600++ for 3rd party

1.6k?! wah.. insurance crazy alrdy.

1k for 125z should be ok ah.. and i still wonder, why 125z the price is low uh? not value meh this bike? haha

and 1.6k for 19? wah lao! ex sia! u got claim before?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

1k for 125z should be ok ah.. and i still wonder, why 125z the price is low uh? not value meh this bike? haha

ya dat's sooo ex! when i bought mine 3 yrs+ ago, my insurance,NTUC $700 3rd party.

Btw, i juz changed my tyre to 70/80. dont look that small so i guess its legal?

ya dat's sooo ex! when i 1sbought mine 3 yrs+ ago, my insurance,NTUC $700 3rd party.

ya dat's sooo ex! when i 1st bought mine 3 yrs+ ago, my insurance,NTUC $700 3rd party.

thats why la! why the price low oso i dunnoe.. in fact at msia, 125zr is more expensive then spark/x1r..

ya dat's sooo ex! when i bought mine 3 yrs+ ago, my insurance,NTUC $700 3rd party.

my friend changed to 70/90 michellin tyres still look abit sotongy to me.. haha

ya dat's sooo ex! when i 1st bought mine 3 yrs+ ago, my insurance,NTUC $700 3rd party.

peri so u got tio summon anot?

i just heard..minimum can go is 80/80..wah that means i must change tyre already..tp opreation start on 1 feb to catch all sotong tyres...

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

i just heard..minimum can go is 80/80..wah that means i must change tyre already..tp opreation start on 1 feb to catch all sotong tyres...

Where you heard? Reliable not?

for me reliable enuf ah..kos it comes fm the tp that i kena stop..

Edited by qifuat

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

80/80 ok ah.. quite slim ABIT.. but still not not syok.. my friend uses 8080 on a bright rim, looks sotong to me on 18inch, but im also using one, 8080 in 17 inch, like not sotong

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

it also depends on what rims u use. if u use wider rims, the tire will look abit bigger. as for me, im using the racing boy sport rims 8 batang one. dont look sotong to me. its viva.. the thread exactly like dunlop one.