Why sad?. u just save yrself a few hundred $$!:thumb:

because it look like very gemok...im used to sotong already with rapid accleration...haiz...at least what u say is correct...i save myself a few hundred $$ in fines..

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

• Replies 7.1k

because it look like very gemok...im used to sotong already with rapid accleration...haiz...at least what u say is correct...i save myself a few hundred $$ in fines..

yea.. me too. but what to do..o_O unless u can spare a few hundreds than that's another story.:cheeky::cheeky:

Hi all, my speedo-meter is not working. Is it possible to repair it or do I need to change it? But the fuel indicator and rpm is still working. Please help me or enlighten me in this, thanks!

hey bro.. i know what is your problem.. its either your speedo cable snap or the metal gear inside the "speed checker" thats on the front rim is damaged.. the circular thing.. i experienced this before since your odo meter is working..

Edited by syeDsTp
hey bro.. i know what is your problem.. its either your speedo cable snap or the metal gear inside the "speed checker" thats on the front rim is damaged.. the circular thing.. i experienced this before since your odo meter is working..

yup. or yr meter itself is spoilt.

I tink sp carb can fit in.. Jz nd adjustment on airbox. For sure fc rabak.. Rxz carb is gd enuf.. Rebore blk means bigger piston increase speed and power, fc affected..

if bigger piston size it means the displacement oso increase right? who got spare rxz carb to sell away?

bros, can sp carb fit our bike? and what is the effect if our block is rebored? does it affect the speed? sry for the noob questions..:cheeky::cheeky:

spcarb need to set carefully. if not piston will blow(lobang). fc ok2 lah 120km+

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

anyone got stock rim? or 8 leg racing boy rim?

one 0n one trade wif ride-it 3 leg

yr ride it 3 leg as in yr pic?

YES. as seen in pic. if can rim size 1.85X17 or 1.6X17 ft&bck

currenty 1.4X17 ft 1.6X17 bck.

good day guys ! ermm i need some of your thoughts regarding problem im facing with my bike..im smelling slightly burnt-like petrol smell coming out from my pipe when i start..it was never this way before..im begining to wonder if my oil seal is leaking? will it do more harm if i just let it be ? need your thoughts..thanks alot guys =(

it wont do any harm for a while.. but for long run not so good.. you spark plug might be dirty all the time, and ur engine oil will be used up.. rectify with ur friend first.. like mine, a mechanic says my seal leaked because of the smell. but i just let it be atfirst.. but now it suddenly seems normal..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Why sad?. u just save yrself a few hundred $$!:thumb:

agree! don't waste few hundreds for nothing.

uma-man - bro,okay..how much does it cost to change oil seal in singapore including labour uh bro ? i went to a shop today..he said its normall.i forgot to add that i just decarbonise my pipe,so that might be one of the reason for the burnt smell. but another problem popped yes..jialat lah after i overhauled my bike at jb..all sort of things coming.

actually u must ask arnd and ask trusted mech and friend look out la. coz u just stated you overhauled it recently.. and our bike uses 2t, burnt smell is normal. alot of factor also for the burnt smell such as use cheap 2t, dirty fuel, EO yet to change.. like mine, i use 95, the smoke smell like fug! castrol power1 + burnt smell.. then i change to 98, then smell the catrol power one only.. :D

in conclusion, seek advice and ask friend to look out. dont like skali you change, the problem ddnt rectify..

Edited by uma-man

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

People any recommendation,overhaul & rebore due to blown piston which workshop can do best for Y125Z? Pm me please.. URGENT!!!

Viva La Honda !!!

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k597/KaisanTyga/VivaLaHonda.jpg

98 more crazy 2.080 X

wah u all use so ex petrol for yr lil cub ah??:faint:

i use SPC 92 and the SPC $7.50 1 lit 2t or the cheap sprinta 10rm 1 lit 2t only. been riding the bike coming 4 yrs now. no problem, still can clear meter.:cheeky:

furthermore, im a macrider. everyday pump 92.:thumb:

only my drz up abit.. shell98.. once a while v-power.:cool:

wah u all use so ex petrol for yr lil cub ah??:faint:

i use SPC 92 and the SPC $7.50 1 lit 2t or the cheap sprinta 10rm 1 lit 2t only. been riding the bike coming 4 yrs now. no problem, still can clear meter.:cheeky:

furthermore, im a macrider. everyday pump 92.:thumb:

only my drz up abit.. shell98.. once a while v-power.:cool:

95 seems ok leh bro, moto dah la slow pakai 92 i feel slower ah hahah.

for normal 125z to clear meter, atleast need to do porting OR rxz carb n tong pipe will do?

my superstock feels boring alrdy.

95 seems ok leh bro, moto dah la slow pakai 92 i feel slower ah hahah.

for normal 125z to clear meter, atleast need to do porting OR rxz carb n tong pipe will do?

my superstock feels boring alrdy.

ported block can clear already... mine prev owner ported the block but i using standard carb can clear.. but must use smaller spocket.. im currently using frt 15 rr 36..