• Replies 7.1k

went to tuas just now....saw a few 125z veteran riders...

stii waiting for my suit :-(

no suit can ride on track? ha ha aha?

wah veteran uh-

sure :thumb:

waiting for suit as in u buying or ?????

no suit can ride oso but until the tentage only-

:lol: joking2:angel:

wah veteran uh-

sure :thumb:

waiting for suit as in u buying or ?????

no suit can ride oso but until the tentage only-

:lol: joking2:angel:

tentage tu ape? but no suit can lah,but if me,i dun fell safe...esp if fall...oopuh! i would not want my ex jeans and boots to torn sia

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

tentage tu ape? but no suit can lah,but if me,i dun fell safe...esp if fall...oopuh! i would not want my ex jeans and boots to torn sia

tent-tage-

melayu-k'mah- :slapforehead:

hahaha-

fell safe?or feel safe??

c la nite already my brain oso become slow-cannot understand:dozed:

tent-tage-

melayu-k'mah- :slapforehead:

hahaha-

fell safe?or feel safe??

c la nite already my brain oso become slow-cannot understand:dozed:

ok paisey ..felt safe..hehe! but that tent tage??! ape tu!? seumur idop aku,Olvl also i nvr across this word lah sprinta

i quit riding..

ok paisey ..felt safe..hehe! but that tent tage??! ape tu!? seumur idop aku,Olvl also i nvr across this word lah sprinta

AFTERNOON GUYS!!!!

:slapforehead: UMA-MAN

EXAMPLE OF TENTAGE

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa248/samuraijimny413/Lor%20Halus%20Enduro%20event/Tentageforthescramblers.jpg

hello guys,

rainy monday afternoon.

and bored esp when sch's over and nothing to do!!!!!!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hello guys,

rainy monday afternoon.

and bored esp when sch's over and nothing to do!!!!!!

ehk bro ur classmate hairul my workmate lor-

haha-

u havent start d.i.y nething uhk??

AFTERNOON GUYS!!!!

:slapforehead: UMA-MAN

EXAMPLE OF TENTAGE

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa248/samuraijimny413/Lor%20Halus%20Enduro%20event/Tentageforthescramblers.jpg

ouh sorry lah,but we call that paddock....coz thats where they do their bike and park their bike wat..not any tent....apelah

i quit riding..

ehk bro ur classmate hairul my workmate lor-

haha-

u havent start d.i.y nething uhk??

ayun? haha yes. :lol:

sam outlet also got my classmate there. haahah

gt diy lah, but that was wayyy back. i only spray my front and rear hugger. tts all. im waiting for the weather to be good then ill spray the rest. how to do, i wake up and see the weather, not good.:faint:

Letz Go Kopitiam & drink Coffee lah... :sian:

picit lah. hahaha

125zi

school? i grad already bro ..hahha ubt if i nt wrong sam, uma-man all open sch somewhere in april ..

i spray huggers to glossy black lah ..whatelse for me. hahahhaa

125zi

school? i grad already bro ..hahha ubt if i nt wrong sam, uma-man all open sch somewhere in april ..

i spray huggers to glossy black lah ..whatelse for me. hahahhaa

oh ya didnt notice tat-

wana ask the rest out go swimming at jurong east-

u all holiday oso no plans-

just a suggestion tho:dot::dot::dot:

oh ya didnt notice tat-

wana ask the rest out go swimming at jurong east-

u all holiday oso no plans-

just a suggestion tho:dot::dot::dot:

i holiday damm boring ah. here no neighbour can lepak with also..haha

now my job is to sleep, wake up and fetch ma'am from work then go home. hahaha