kena tarik base but cannot find anything wrong, surely they aim this kind of thing one ah..if they let go zac just like that surely they paiseh. where to hide face..police also know hwo to cover their own backside ah.

yahh. **** laa. muz be fair wad.

no illegal means no la. ppl also wana live wad.

furthermore,macrider like us depend on our 1 and only bike for wrk.

if kena tarik den nxt day wrk how?

haizz.. nvr think of our welfare siaa .

• Replies 7.1k

then we tarik the tp bike uh. see how they work the next day. :cheeky:

then they know how u all feel.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

im looking for wan xanchi ..those who are in contact with him pls tell him that im looking for him, msg his hp nv reply..thks guys..

125zi

serious pe?..but i thought the clear tail light also being installed onto the new 125z sold by Hong Leong?....

haha-tat was wat i told the inspection dude-

"eh but this one is the 125z new version taillight wat..y cannot??"

replied,"oh,cannot becos its white when its supposed to be red"..

wth???then y the hell u guys come up with this if its not meant to be used?

thanx to didi for the tail light-

thanx to f.z.i for fixing it for me-

appreciate it alot-

and a big thank you to whoever wana pay my saman-:lol:

kidding!!!!

welcome, welcome.

ahhh bang, tak mahal eh, siap pasang cume 40 dollar je..heheheh:angel:

125zi

HELLO almostTWINzed. hahaha

hello zedder..i saw u just nw,ur face like just 1min ago wake up sia..confirm wake up shock kan dah wat time? haha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

anybody enlisting into bedok camp?

wahhh sienn lehhh..

so farrrr.

i almost go bedok camp.. but DEFFERED ! due to continuing my studies .

hengg siaa. i dunwan enter army.. GUARDS SUMORE!

HELLO almostTWINzed. hahaha

this guy ah like to come in as and when he like. hahah eh nv expect u to be at the bustop tt day. haha

hello zedder..i saw u just nw,ur face like just 1min ago wake up sia..confirm wake up shock kan dah wat time? haha!

his face mat drug lah. :cry:

125zi

01.03AM-

hARLOWW EVERYONE-

WAH ALL TALKING BOUT NS UHK???

HAHAHA-

ALA NS GOOD WAT-GOT STABLE INCOME EVERY MONTH-

I WISH I STILL IN NS EXCLUDING THE DAILY ROUTINE U HAVE TO GO THRU LA-

$7++ LEI FREE MONEY EVERY MONTH- WHO WANA GIVE??

HEHEHE-

01.03AM-

hARLOWW EVERYONE-

WAH ALL TALKING BOUT NS UHK???

HAHAHA-

ALA NS GOOD WAT-GOT STABLE INCOME EVERY MONTH-

I WISH I STILL IN NS EXCLUDING THE DAILY ROUTINE U HAVE TO GO THRU LA-

$7++ LEI FREE MONEY EVERY MONTH- WHO WANA GIVE??

HEHEHE-

depends wadd.. skali kena army..

pay so damn lil..

how to survive!

but still money bro. if there's a will, there's a way. insyaallah:angel:

125zi

but still money bro. if there's a will, there's a way. insyaallah:angel:

yeah- at least every month money sure go in-

plus mac pay-

rich liao-

haha:cheeky:

can play track again-

haha:angel:

wahahha my track dream will only come true next time. not now..

125zi

who wana sell me sports rim? i want buy..or recommend me? want buy another rim lah..one sotong(present) one for corner2..hahha

i quit riding..

hey guyz,my left front fork leaking already...how much do dey always charge to change for a new piece of oil seal in jb & sgp?? do i have to change both side or only my leaked side only??

one side can, both side also can. tt time at gemok i change for my fork oil, 35rm. plus the seal i nt sure how much ah. a few more belasan RM i guess.

125zi

oh, anyone know where our low 2t sensor is located? i want to see what is wrong. either the sensor or the wiring sort already. changed the bulb, but old bulb nv blow.

125zi

its better to change both...so it will balance both side..but that time i do sg is 50 both!!! and change oil seal...at bukit merah...aiyyo...cekik darah..then set my folk very stiff..kann..then he lazy to soften it then he say now u can play tuas..so u corner never bumpy..knnbcb...better change msia..lucky not my money..my fren money

i quit riding..