haha. they stare, u give them free smoke la .

i also see alot of those lil matreps on their piyos. sumtimes whith their chickies too!

everytime i wrk, sure see them..i cover whole bedok north ma .

STINKYBUTT. giv me yr photobucket url??

stinky url= Club webpage,foto galleria,click on any of stinkys photo album-:thumb:

• Replies 7.1k

welcome3. sorry if i took quite some time to do it. no cable tire uhhh. had to resort to using wires plak. hahaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

seen afew bicycle with 125z saitao at bedoknorth area.. i was on my bike and they looking at me like so proud on bicycle with the head. wtf?

when u guys going jb?

even if i do see them, i also wont are do anything sial. they 5 bicycle riders trash ur bike we also suck thumb.

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

even if i do see them, i also wont are do anything sial. they 5 bicycle riders trash ur bike we also suck thumb.

they are kids. say police they also their balls go in.

or u just tell them ur gay lah.:thumb:

125zi

they are kids. say police they also their balls go in.

or u just tell them ur gay lah.:thumb:

actually the comments no purpose in getting whatever stuff stolen back. end up they rape you

OR, if lets say u see the kid who has the exact same headlight on their bicycle, approach them and say to them "nice bike" then ask them, "where u buy that headlight ah?" and continue further by saying " i heard nowadays around here got police looking for kids stealing motorcycle stuff to put on their bicycle" the next thing u know the next day u see them, they take off the headlight. hahahah

125zi

ya man...the impromptu wire snap ar?

Yeay!! just came back from inspection-

Dam Hot man the weather today-

The wire didn't snap-

But the best part was-the inspector didnt even ask me to start my bike la-

Kanasai-

He just took picture of my rear light n tats it-

wth??

Now just waiting for saman letter-sien2-:sian:

Any1 wana half the cost with me??

U'll get my crstal clear taillight for free-:cheeky:

Ups for a hot & sunny friday!!!

Take care Guys!!!

Yeay!! just came back from inspection-

Dam Hot man the weather today-

The wire didn't snap-

But the best part was-the inspector didnt even ask me to start my bike la-

Kanasai-

He just took picture of my rear light n tats it-

wth??

Now just waiting for saman letter-sien2-:sian:

Any1 wana half the cost with me??

U'll get my crstal clear taillight for free-:cheeky:

Ups for a hot & sunny friday!!!

Take care Guys!!!

hahahah. wth siaaaa. eh zac the spring meanwhile just fix it to ur bike first uh. if i need it then i tell u.

125zi

anyone going jb anytime dis or nxt week?

i want to go. im waiting for my spare money to come. apparently wan xanchi still owes me money. layankan dier until now also havent return when he promise to return it to me on the 17 april. now MIA already.:sian: picit his phone also no respone

125zi

i want to go. im waiting for my spare money to come. apparently wan xanchi still owes me money. layankan dier until now also havent return when he promise to return it to me on the 17 april. now MIA already.:sian: picit his phone also no respone

lol....seriously suay.

im sorry if ah if i was the mr nice guy. anyway, im nt gng out today. feeling very sick. will ctc u if i feel like gng out

125zi

Haha-so long uh must wait then pay???

Lucky the other time i never become his guarantor for his x-1-

if not he also missing then i :faint: liao-

im sorry if ah if i was the mr nice guy. anyway, im nt gng out today. feeling very sick. will ctc u if i feel like gng out

mak eh...i despo already to go out very boring here

Haha-so long uh must wait then pay???

Lucky the other time i never become his guarantor for his x-1-

if not he also missing then i :faint: liao-

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

125zi

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/APAD/pray_c.jpg

"Pray before u enter the track..Godspeed..If any of u didn't noe,tis is our Zac seventy-4,rider for AK,

he got 1st in one of the race on the 19th Apr Cubprix"

I wondering where is Xerox & Zac74,quite only??

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_2VfVkjQeiYE/Sb4CfpALAAI/AAAAAAAACA8/JjT8c1A8T8k/s400/bohsiajanganpilihjalanhitamposter.jpg

Hey guyz,saw this over at Malaysia's TV3 & they starting to show this new malay movie similar to "Rempit" over at Singapore's cinema too at GV Tampines & Yishun

Synopsis & timing of the movie in english can be found here:

click here

Hi Guys just bought 125z, if any meet up count on me ya.

congrats bro....welcome! woooho! new members...any way,if u r aware gp to this webby..more info of outings there http://yamaha125z.webs.com/

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..