PERILOUS!! Im nt goin to track until next month as i hav no pipe.. my YYPANG adi using it.. so.. to bad.. i hav to wait till my pipe donw.. When? i dunno...

Edited by MrLooK

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

• Replies 7.1k

Bohsia is no sound in Hokkien, last time when i small dat time main guli sure most say dis 'boh xia boh xng' meaning no sound no play or tak bunyi tak main (pakai) .....If longgar got no sound, tak payah sound steady oso can get....coz if u ajak oso no sound, as in bole seireittttttt:cheeky:

nice cornering pose u got there bro...upzzz :thumb: at tuas circuit rite??:cheers:

tapi dier selalu dekat daerah sane pasal ma'am kat sane..:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Helloooo guys......How r u guys doing rite nw. Just wanna tell you that since Yesterday im back at Spore due to some Commitments that iv to settle for a few weeks or months. Sorry for not loggin in to SBF since im off to AUS. Server there sucks arrr.........ehehheh :cool:

Btw I got Mango Escort request....Might join You all for shrt moment den off to some duty. I miss you all mannn (Near 5 months)..........my 125z and the rempitz SOund. Over there ride Piaggio 150.........Watda hell, look cool but stupid in my sense.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :angel:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Helloooo guys......How r u guys doing rite nw. Just wanna tell you that since Yesterday im back at Spore due to some Commitments that iv to settle for a few weeks or months. Sorry for not loggin in to SBF since im off to AUS. Server there sucks arrr.........ehehheh :cool:

Btw I got Mango Escort request....Might join You all for shrt moment den off to some duty. I miss you all mannn (Near 5 months)..........my 125z and the rempitz SOund. Over there ride Piaggio 150.........Watda hell, look cool but stupid in my sense.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :angel:

ey!!! power! lama sak tk jumpa!! k sat must join k? wah sey....so later we see u confirm ur speaking accent like australian alrdy..blond hair..some more blue eyes..hahah! so got buy me stuff frm aust?haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

whats sup clown! come down on sat okay!:cheeky: long time no see u liao

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

ey!!! power! lama sak tk jumpa!! k sat must join k? wah sey....so later we see u confirm ur speaking accent like australian alrdy..blond hair..some more blue eyes..hahah! so got buy me stuff frm aust?haha

Hhahhaha....Malayu hamba masey dlm naluri tk kemana... / ...Blue eyes ehk. da mcm org Gila aku kt sana. Rmbut smpai G.I siol sbb panas gilerr sane den climate sickness. Stuff ehk...tkde uhh. Gua keja geng tk smpat nk borong kt kedai murah. Hhahahahahah.....Nk luuu tnggu next week arr DHL anta. Ask my Wife to sent, heheheehhe ( Mcm Betulll ajEeee :cheeky:)

whats sup clown! come down on sat okay!:cheeky: long time no see u liao

InSyallah.........if nuthing stops me ill be wif guys coz near my Fmily home mahh, wldn't be a hassle.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

go back home buat ape? moto can start alrdy not? or cah riding2? hahah

i quit riding..

I went back here coz got a few paperwork for my company in SG.......they need manpower coz they shortage of Manpower due to the Economic Downturn and there they distrupt my attchment in Vodafone Aust till at a later date. Motor ehk..........hahaha nt to worry my small Bro looked after my love since im away.....he rode it and it is in good riding condition.

Riding tk arr.....aku lom smpt settle pt rumah, Company da Early2 call / msg aku buat some work at da Office. Bullshittss arr....

I went back here coz got a few paperwork for my company in SG.......they need manpower coz they shortage of Manpower due to the Economic Downturn and there they distrupt my attchment in Vodafone Aust till at a later date. Motor ehk..........hahaha nt to worry my small Bro looked after my love since im away.....he rode it and it is in good riding condition.

Riding tk arr.....aku lom smpt settle pt rumah, Company da Early2 call / msg aku buat some work at da Office. Bullshittss arr....

oouh...thought got buy some spare parts for our club frm aust..HAHA! :cheeky:

oouh...kesian die..but better lah..dari jobless..better busy ngan job..am i right? anyway kau g aust sorg jek? anak bini?

i quit riding..

i saw yr bike at wrkshop near ite tamp dat day.. tot it was u..:cheeky:

btw, long time no see!

Satu Fmily.....Three of us. Then over there my wife work oso, to help me with the financial there. Biarpun tmpt tinggal dgn kenderaan drg supply, kite kena ade source to maintain ar....petrol mkan minum / bills. Hhahaha.....mcm kt sini jgk. Over there if ur not careful with your money spending, a month can cost a bullet in the head.

ooouh!! syok kape...so komfem english kau dah improve..so,thinking of becoming a teacher? hahaha! k lah badut sejuk,aku nk tdo..jumpa sat tau! k nite everyone

i quit riding..

helloooo guys......how r u guys doing rite nw. Just wanna tell you that since yesterday im back at spore due to some commitments that iv to settle for a few weeks or months. Sorry for not loggin in to sbf since im off to aus. Server there sucks arrr.........ehehheh :cool:

Btw i got mango escort request....might join you all for shrt moment den off to some duty. I miss you all mannn (near 5 months)..........my 125z and the rempitz sound. Over there ride piaggio 150.........watda hell, look cool but stupid in my sense.

Cheerx

cool-clown :angel:

wohooooo-clowns back for momentarily-

see you all on saturday-

hope to see as many zed as possible-

tinggal toapayoh-

tapi awek gua tinggal khatib-

apehal doh???

nampak gua ka??o_O

aah,aku slalu nmpk mtr kau kat luar pagar masjid

MAKMUR.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

hello guys,

just now i just witnessed an accident near khatib MRT.

where this bike left turn until spark came out from his footrest.

and his speed way over the speed limit,

he panicked,so he lost control of the bike,

then his front tyre hit the centre curb.

before landin to the ground, the rider hit a car on the opposite road.

where this rider broke his rib due to his excessive impact on the

car owner's side mirror till it came off to the ground.

thus, the car owner's door silghty dented.

the rider was soooo unconcious at that point of time,

luckily there were some helpful people at that time.

plus,the rider still on P plate.

soo my advice is dont REMPIT..

if you want then go track.

please remember your love ones.

cause u only live once.

RIDE SAFELY ALWAYS.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

aah,aku slalu nmpk mtr kau kat luar pagar masjid

MAKMUR.

which bike u talking bout???

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/SINGAPORE%20YAMAHA%20125Z%20CLUB-OUTINGS/SBF%201ST%20OUTING/IMG_1086.jpg

left is izan's bike-right is mine which is now pasted with the no. 3

dont get mistaken-cos izan always go mosque at yishun-me,er. . . . . dunno when was last:faint: