hello guys,

just now i just witnessed an accident near khatib MRT.

where this bike left turn until spark came out from his footrest.

and his speed way over the speed limit,

he panicked,so he lost control of the bike,

then his front tyre hit the centre curb.

before landin to the ground, the rider hit a car on the opposite road.

where this rider broke his rib due to his excessive impact on the

car owner's side mirror till it came off to the ground.

thus, the car owner's door silghty dented.

the rider was soooo unconcious at that point of time,

luckily there were some helpful people at that time.

plus,the rider still on P plate.

soo my advice is dont REMPIT..

if you want then go track.

please remember your love ones.

cause u only live once.

RIDE SAFELY ALWAYS.

wah sae-pity tat rider-

think he want to corner tat left filter lane then misjduge the bend so overshot-

p plate ma-anxious,excited but unaware-

ya-be very careful on the road guys-

safety mssg:

"Squeeze thru traffic when heavy jam and corner when the roads r hot dry & sunny-"

joking2:cheeky:

should be the opposite-

• Replies 7.1k

aah,aku slalu nmpk mtr kau kat luar pagar masjid

MAKMUR.

alhamdulillah..dah taubat nasuha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

which bike u talking bout???

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/SINGAPORE%20YAMAHA%20125Z%20CLUB-OUTINGS/SBF%201ST%20OUTING/IMG_1086.jpg

left is izan's bike-right is mine which is now pasted with the no. 3

dont get mistaken-cos izan always go mosque at yishun-me,er. . . . . dunno when was last:faint:

izan nomore sprinta paintwrk..

his one now red white standard coverset..

hello guys,

just now i just witnessed an accident near khatib MRT.

where this bike left turn until spark came out from his footrest.

and his speed way over the speed limit,

he panicked,so he lost control of the bike,

then his front tyre hit the centre curb.

before landin to the ground, the rider hit a car on the opposite road.

where this rider broke his rib due to his excessive impact on the

car owner's side mirror till it came off to the ground.

thus, the car owner's door silghty dented.

the rider was soooo unconcious at that point of time,

luckily there were some helpful people at that time.

plus,the rider still on P plate.

soo my advice is dont REMPIT..

if you want then go track.

please remember your love ones.

cause u only live once.

RIDE SAFELY ALWAYS.

Dengar tu!!

Tunggang dengan selamat..

Ingatlah pade orang yang tersayang..

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/SINGAPORE%20YAMAHA%20125Z%20CLUB-OUTINGS/SBF%201ST%20OUTING/IMG_1086.jpg

dont get mistaken-cos izan always go mosque at yishun-me,er. . . . . dunno when was last:faint:

ouh so got two laa?haha.ok2..thanx..

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

Just came back from Vietnam, pamchit xiol..... Zack just become a father, confirming dat he's not a Gay Sarawak LoLz

haha i'm chilling for the tyme .... hope to start practice soon..went to tuas track on 29 apr n saw 2 guys frm club 125z praticing.i wish i could join them... lets go track one of these days b4 race...so all the zeds could practice together...... anyway stinkybutt thanx 4 the pics...:cheers:

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt198/zac_seventy-4/ZACCC.jpg

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt198/zac_seventy-4/cubprix0665-1.jpg

Hi all, just get my 125Z not for long, got some probs here....

The bike is kinda of stock cond.

At first, the pervious owner didn't put the airbox so everytime i open the throttle lousy noise come. But power wise all fine, can feel the bike from "wooooo~~baaaaaaaaa" and give the push. However FC really bad, 21km/L according to the meter on the dashboard.

Thus, to solve the noise and FC prob.(It's a stock transport bike with just VM22SS, shouldn't give that bad FC) I went to a shop and put back the airbox and servicing my carb, but now the bike is a bit powerless....

low rpm kick at lower gear still ok, but the engine come to the point "baaaaaa~~~~" is become "babababa...babababa" instead and can not feel the extension of the power the rpm it should be. At 6th gear, around 100~110km on the meter start like that, even full throttle no use. However if i twist and let go the throttle at kind of time interval, can still push to around 140km at the meter.

I think that's might be some prob with the carb setting or the air intake efficency, anyone could give some advice or recommand some good shop can do work with 125Z well? I am not tuning my bike to a track mechine, just want smooth power, good extension and reasonable FC.

Thx

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

AH HONG!

safety mssg:

"Squeeze thru traffic when heavy jam and corner when the roads r hot dry & sunny-"

joking2:cheeky:

should be the opposite-

bro, if opposite = squeeze thru traffic when not jam and corner when the roads are wet & sunny

:dozed::dozed:

But power wise all fine, can feel the bike from "wooooo~~baaaaaaaaa" and give the push. However FC really bad, 21km/L according to the meter on the dashboard.

Thus, to solve the noise and FC prob.(It's a stock transport bike with just VM22SS, shouldn't give that bad FC) I went to a shop and put back the airbox and servicing my carb, but now the bike is a bit powerless....

bro, to me i think if u want power, FC must sacrifice abit lahh:angel:

my 2cents tots

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

haha i'm chilling for the tyme .... hope to start practice soon..went to tuas track on 29 apr n saw 2 guys frm club 125z praticing.i wish i could join them... lets go track one of these days b4 race...so all the zeds could practice together...... anyway stinkybutt thanx 4 the pics...:cheers:

dat was me and my friend..

didnt enjoy dat session as i skidded lotsa tyms due to old tyre..grrr!!!.. paid for 2 hrs, but on track for only arnd 1 hr..

i heard they wanna add gravels ??

how long till the track is open again?

dat was me and my friend..

didnt enjoy dat session as i skidded lotsa tyms due to old tyre..grrr!!!.. paid for 2 hrs, but on track for only arnd 1 hr..

i heard they wanna add gravels ??

how long till the track is open again?

i,m not so sure abt that...i can check wit them ..pm me when u guys wanna go on track,i'll ask xerox n my team mate no79 to tagged along:cheers:

Hi all, just get my 125Z not for long, got some probs here....

The bike is kinda of stock cond.

At first, the pervious owner didn't put the airbox so everytime i open the throttle lousy noise come. But power wise all fine, can feel the bike from "wooooo~~baaaaaaaaa" and give the push. However FC really bad, 21km/L according to the meter on the dashboard.

low rpm kick at lower gear still ok, but the engine come to the point "baaaaaa~~~~" is become "babababa...babababa" instead and can not feel the extension of the power the rpm it should be. At 6th gear, around 100~110km on the meter start like that, even full throttle no use. However if i twist and let go the throttle at kind of time interval, can still push to around 140km at the meter.

I think that's might be some prob with the carb setting or the air intake efficency, anyone could give some advice or recommand some good shop can do work with 125Z well? I am not tuning my bike to a track mechine, just want smooth power, good extension and reasonable FC.

Thx

the one in the pic is it esmon??????

i,m not so sure abt that...i can check wit them ..pm me when u guys wanna go on track,i'll ask xerox n my team mate no79 to tagged along:cheers:

okay.. btw, i saw u wit yr friend..no.79 at AK last 2 weeks rite?..i change engine oil..

erm..u hav another bike at kok seng jb ? its a lagenda 110?

want to ask..any zedder stay or go taman jur there today? coz im shock sia a 125z same colour,and same diy sticker as me sia...some more he one of our 125z club which i dunnoe who is it..i remember the num plate fy 175** and i cannot log in to our web sia...knn...always log out by its self

i quit riding..

AH HONG!

bro, to me i think if u want power, FC must sacrifice abit lahh:angel:

my 2cents tots

Err...i mean the engine should give good extension in rev and result in a typical 2T power cruve, no matter is tune for power or FC, no matter is a

mower, a small 2T scooter or a 2T race-tuning bike. Whenever you give full throttle at high rev the engine should respond "BA~~~~~WA~~~~~" but not "BABABABA~~BABABABABA", i do think there's something wrong there. Even the speedometer and tachmeter on the bike is not accurate i can tell that the engine start choking b4 it's max power rev.

And, for a PWK-28, aftermark pipe equiped NSR-150, the FC can still keep above 20Km/L. For a tiny VM22SS, long stoke/low rev design 125cc air cooled engine under stock condition the FC shouldn't below 25Km/L if every drop of fuel had been burned nicely.

my two cents :)

to Zac seventy-4

Sorry bro i didn't get you, esmon?

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

okay.. btw, i saw u wit yr friend..no.79 at AK last 2 weeks rite?..i change engine oil..

erm..u hav another bike at kok seng jb ? its a lagenda 110?

oh tak lah kok seng bike belong to my fwen khai no 84 ... that tyme he ask me to race that bike in 4 stroke open.macam susah lah nak fight ngan 135cc.at last i force the bike sampai valve bengkok/.....hahaha.... ya i think i saw ur bike....there's a few bike with that paintwerx....if im not wrong there is a guy werkin mc donald wit same paintwerx... i saw a few tyme..btw i'm riding nouvo red colour on rd wit sticker no :74 at headlight.:cheers:

Err...i mean the engine should give good extension in rev and result in a typical 2T power cruve, no matter is tune for power or FC, no matter is a

mower, a small 2T scooter or a 2T race-tuning bike. Whenever you give full throttle at high rev the engine should respond "BA~~~~~WA~~~~~" but not "BABABABA~~BABABABABA", i do think there's something wrong there. Even the speedometer and tachmeter on the bike is not accurate i can tell that the engine start choking b4 it's max power rev.

And, for a PWK-28, aftermark pipe equiped NSR-150, the FC can still keep above 20Km/L. For a tiny VM22SS, long stoke/low rev design 125cc air cooled engine under stock condition the FC shouldn't below 25Km/L if every drop of fuel had been burned nicely.

my two cents :)

to Zac seventy-4

Sorry bro i didn't get you, esmon?

i strongly believe its ur setting..coz mine aft i service carb here,then the power lost..sg mech dunnoe how to set bike sia! mine only gan go rpm 6..then boooboor...seting likr ****! but last time i go msia,i clean my block,and my carb,with god setting..my bike really can feel the power...esp with gooooood fuel...

i quit riding..

so fast seh juz now u go out UMA MAN.

there was a HUMAN traffic jam inside.

haha.

lawa seh moto kau..

candy red rite?

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

oh tak lah kok seng bike belong to my fwen khai no 84 ... that tyme he ask me to race that bike in 4 stroke open.macam susah lah nak fight ngan 135cc.at last i force the bike sampai valve bengkok/.....hahaha.... ya i think i saw ur bike....there's a few bike with that paintwerx....if im not wrong there is a guy werkin mc donald wit same paintwerx... i saw a few tyme..btw i'm riding nouvo red colour on rd wit sticker no :74 at headlight.:cheers:

ohh..kk confirm i saw u b4.. was juz beside u at d trafficlite..

im wrking at bedok north mcd..sumtimes i use x1r sumtimes 125z for wrk..

pics!!! Hahaha up load ya!!! Eh nari enjoy la..

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg