Hi guys.....

How issit goin......SOrry for not login as usual. Kinda slightly busy with my stuff tis few days.

Btw i got a query.....for those who have faced it before. Its about our throttle, what can be done if the feedback of our throttle like not smooth ( Sangkot2 ) like that. Coz mine suddenly like that.......when i open throttle it takes 2-3 seconds to revert back to its original position without you pulling it back, I tried using cable solution spray to smoothen it but no major effect, still sangkOT siaa. So anione willing to give their 2 cents advise.........??? Thanks bro.....Szzz

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 7.1k

ermm..i'll be good i u do all those in jb coz its much cheaper there.

thanks dude.cannot wait thus i went down to ASPhoon to have it fixed.

1. [Damage] 50bucks for a new main stand.

May i query further, in order to have a sidestand does it require 'racing footrest set' to be downgraded to stock and a bracket added to it. Bracket named 'ORAI' isit? the mech told me that.aint that sure though.

THANKS!!! :angel:

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

Hi bro....

It depends on what type of footrest to using.....If yours the those weld onto the body frame, you can just fix the side stand as usual. If you are using those screw type of footrest which are fix the exact area your side stand is, then u might need a bracket to fix it. Normally for the side it comes with the bracket itself.......I guess you bought the main stand w/o the side stand izzit or it is unable to be fix as the bracket is not there???

About the bracket....im not too sure. Bracket also got brand huhh.......hahaha

CheeRX

cOoL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Hi guys.....

How issit goin......SOrry for not login as usual. Kinda slightly busy with my stuff tis few days.

Btw i got a query.....for those who have faced it before. Its about our throttle, what can be done if the feedback of our throttle like not smooth ( Sangkot2 ) like that. Coz mine suddenly like that.......when i open throttle it takes 2-3 seconds to revert back to its original position without you pulling it back, I tried using cable solution spray to smoothen it but no major effect, still sangkOT siaa. So anione willing to give their 2 cents advise.........??? Thanks bro.....Szzz

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

u using balancer? if so, try to cut abit of ur grip at the balancer size. maybe sy, 2mm? if not, check if ur grip is too close to ur throttle side...hope this helps..

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Thanx bro that advise........Hhahahha tried everything that iv known about throttle but yet no solution for it. The next solution will buying a new throttle set........so got any recommendation brand and price ?? Iv nver bought one before.......eversince i got my bike years back.

Btw just now i meet Mani....our maroon 125z guy. He pass his regards to all of us.........He says he will be back once he's not busy too much with school.

CheeRx

cooL-cLoWn

Thanx bro that advise........Hhahahha tried everything that iv known about throttle but yet no solution for it. The next solution will buying a new throttle set........so got any recommendation brand and price ?? Iv nver bought one before.......eversince i got my bike years back.

Btw just now i meet Mani....our maroon 125z guy. He pass his regards to all of us.........He says he will be back once he's not busy too much with school.

CheeRx

cooL-cLoWn

want stock throttle set? go agent buy. should be cheaper than lab ah. cause i buy clutch and brake lever set at agent $5, lab say belasan. if ur looking for fast throttle, try domino, orginal one. i think cost ard 75bucks at lab. if i remember correctly ahhh

125zi

Hi guys.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

yakla...sorry for wat? btw long time nvr see u lah....comeout n meet uh lah!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hahah bukit panjang oi!

haha.. power ah.. alot of u guyz here lepak at bp... i usually lepak at greenridge shp ctr... either outside pizza hut or 7 11...

btw uma-man, slalu lepak kt fajar shp ctr eh?... i dun dare lepak kt saner coz too much gang cine bwk kr... always got fight down dere... dorg suke cari psl ngan org... lepak at greenridge tu ok2 ah.. but always kene screen by police... haha..

haha.. power ah.. alot of u guyz here lepak at bp... i usually lepak at greenridge shp ctr... either outside pizza hut or 7 11...

btw uma-man, slalu lepak kt fajar shp ctr eh?... i dun dare lepak kt saner coz too much gang cine bwk kr... always got fight down dere... dorg suke cari psl ngan org... lepak at greenridge tu ok2 ah.. but always kene screen by police... haha..

cine bawak kr? kalau dorg carik pasal,kte gado uh..ape susah..tkkn dorg pukol kte ddk diam kn..hahah! :angel: but nw i sit at home uh..lazy nk lepak2 uh..

i quit riding..

cine bawak kr? kalau dorg carik pasal,kte gado uh..ape susah..tkkn dorg pukol kte ddk diam kn..hahah! :angel: but nw i sit at home uh..lazy nk lepak2 uh..

chey... mahu berani je... haha... tk kn nk lepak slalu kn... during weekends tu blh uh... weekdays duduk umah, chit chat kt msn and sbf... lagi gerek... haha... :)

have u given ur number to mango69? he will keep everyone updated about our outing if none is posted here. even impromtu outings he will also send sms..

125zi

chey... mahu berani je... haha... tk kn nk lepak slalu kn... during weekends tu blh uh... weekdays duduk umah, chit chat kt msn and sbf... lagi gerek... haha... :)

hahaha! yeah...kte tk kacau,dorg tk kacau uh....and jgn lupe..main facebook..haha!

i quit riding..

when u guys going outing?

we always outing..but un official alot uh..iw wana update ur 'membership' or wana get updated of our 125z club,go to this web http://yamaha125z.webs.com/

i quit riding..

yakla...sorry for wat? btw long time nvr see u lah....comeout n meet uh lah!

Alamak........bang Adek mintak maaf lerrr. Adek keja mlm laa....skrg, siang jaga budak den sleeping. U all outing at night how.......to join. Hahahah....Kopi Break oso 30mins.....cannot go far2. Mybe if you guys go out on the right date when im off, that shld be Perfect. Hhahaahha......Insyallah ill be back wif all you guys out there.

Thumbs Upz :thumb:

cooL-CloWn

hahaha.

savo da exercise lom nanti ns?

nxt month kan?

sorry uh. aku cina. and yes going cut botak next month on the 13th

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

cine bwk kr?. yg slalu pecot sane. pecot sini kat bp ehh ? o_O

yup... mcm biase ah... bwk kr... ade sp jugak... mod ape2 je... neon satu moto terang nk mampos... those gang2 moto2 putih... pecot sane sini tapi tk brani terjun corner... haha... abeh tu bwk moto kr and sp, badan tegak, chest up... haha... ape2 je...

want stock throttle set? go agent buy. should be cheaper than lab ah. cause i buy clutch and brake lever set at agent $5, lab say belasan. if ur looking for fast throttle, try domino, orginal one. i think cost ard 75bucks at lab. if i remember correctly ahhh

Hahahah.......btw The Agent is the Hong Leong Ctr ( Next TP HQ ) or Yamaha Shops agent??? Coz some of them are agents for Yamaha genuine parts....my brother bought some stuffs from there but not in a complete set, some small mini items were not there.....

Yuppp......I heard Domino is good, Aren't they much more Xpensive bro??? Heard it last arnd 180 per set ( 1-2 cable version ) I guess LAB one is Domino other brother company.....But Nvm, ill giv them a peek to check for the throttle. Btw anione know what is the throttle brand that Wing Yap and B-plus carries.....cos For them, normally carry Brands from THAI......thanksss

CheeRx

CooL-clOwN :thumb:

yup... mcm biase ah... bwk kr... ade sp jugak... mod ape2 je... neon satu moto terang nk mampos... those gang2 moto2 putih... pecot sane sini tapi tk brani terjun corner... haha... abeh tu bwk moto kr and sp, badan tegak, chest up... haha... ape2 je...

haha.. amcm 1 hari kite kumpol bp nyer 125z, kacau2 dorng otr.. mestie best beb!:thumb:

Serious pe?... Haha... Anything goes ah... Set time and date uh... Chey2... Cnfm pe ni?.. Haha... :cheeky:

oh nak kacau2? tell me ok..hahahhaahaha:angel:

125zi

Hahahah.......btw The Agent is the Hong Leong Ctr ( Next TP HQ ) or Yamaha Shops agent??? Coz some of them are agents for Yamaha genuine parts....my brother bought some stuffs from there but not in a complete set, some small mini items were not there.....

Yuppp......I heard Domino is good, Aren't they much more Xpensive bro??? Heard it last arnd 180 per set ( 1-2 cable version ) I guess LAB one is Domino other brother company.....But Nvm, ill giv them a peek to check for the throttle. Btw anione know what is the throttle brand that Wing Yap and B-plus carries.....cos For them, normally carry Brands from THAI......thanksss

CheeRx

CooL-clOwN :thumb:

oh the agent im talking about is united motor. nv gone to hong leong or the yamaha spare parts shop at ubi there ..so far i buy from united motor, stuffs there are genuine, and cheap. but i nv buy alot lah, so far only a set of signal light which cost 7 bucks per pair and a set of clutch and brake lever for 5 bucks. barang2 kecik jerrr..

and in i dont remember lah who tell me, 70 bucks like tt. hahhaa i also looking for throttle set, but keep procrastinating cost my current set is still good even though look like CMI. hahahha

125zi