cabot lah...paitao them...kena fired also nvm...can work with clown dispatch modems...amcm? hahaah!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 7.1k

sucks big time sia cannot go watch the redbull x-fighters!!!!

Feel like want to cabot from work halfway sia!!!!!!

Haiz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sien la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wahhh its a waste u didnt goo..

the're AWSOME!

the stunts were likee Woahh!:cheeky:

when i see those scrambs..

felt like saving up to get a DRZ!

nyahahaha!:thumb:

hi guys,any1 knw wher to get the fork brace n hw much?mine hav broke into 2 n get it welded for time being..hav ask ban hoe leong n chong aik bt no stock..it cause bcoz my cone bearing loose n i travel tampines-tuas everiday.its nt mine,its my younger cousin bike.i loan frm him to go werk.do help...txxx..PLS PM ME THE INFO>>

din know 125z gt use fork brace.

if u want can get at jb. ah boy there alot of accesories.

u want get it here, get it at bplus, wingyap or lab over here..

not sure about the price here though..

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Hi guys....yOU guys noe today Agent Open or not???? Hhahha....met wif a mishap yest at Esplanade. Injured my brake pedal.....hahahaha

Thanks....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
hi guys,any1 knw wher to get the fork brace n hw much?mine hav broke into 2 n get it welded for time being..hav ask ban hoe leong n chong aik bt no stock..it cause bcoz my cone bearing loose n i travel tampines-tuas everiday.its nt mine,its my younger cousin bike.i loan frm him to go werk.do help...txxx..PLS PM ME THE INFO>>

i think yr not reffering to those fork brace like spark 135 rite?

its the black centre fork holding yr front forks right?

i did mine at jb few mths back due to accident ..

new centre fork+fork servicing. 300rm.

hope this helps. :thumb:

just a question that's been puzzling me. whats the recommended tyre pressure for our bikes??

no idea how much they pump me but for me

29 frt 30 bck

psi.

pump abt 29-32....ur own feel uh..wana corner2 softer abit..for me sotong i pump 32..so not much friction..haha

i quit riding..

org nk kasi tknk.....................

i quit riding..

Guyz, need help uh... got alot of ques...

1. mainstand can't "tutop" properly... went i push down my bike frm main stand, the mainstand will spring up, but not fully spring up... mcm stgh jln gitu... not that low ah... cume kalo angkat pillion, naik hump, mainstand sentuh tu hump....

2. during neutral, my engine got a vibrate sound, as if conrod longgar atau piston hentak2 block... i really not sure wat are the problem come frm... but when clutch in, the vibrate sound gone...

3. izzit illegal using racing footrest?...

4. izzit illegal to have oversize disc brake on BOTH tires?... coz mind both front and rear using oversize disc brake... summore those flower type... ppl called it wave disc eh?...

sori 4 my language... berderai nk mampos... phm2 je ah biler baca tu... haha... currently im facing tis problems... and dunno wat to do... hope u guyz can help me wif this... thanx in advance...

1. mainstand can't "tutop" properly... went i push down my bike frm main stand, the mainstand will spring up, but not fully spring up... mcm stgh jln gitu... not that low ah... cume kalo angkat pillion, naik hump, mainstand sentuh tu hump....

2. during neutral, my engine got a vibrate sound, as if conrod longgar atau piston hentak2 block... i really not sure wat are the problem come frm... but when clutch in, the vibrate sound gone...

4. izzit illegal to have oversize disc brake on BOTH tires?... coz mind both front and rear using oversize disc brake... summore those flower type... ppl called it wave disc eh?...

sori 4 my language... berderai nk mampos... phm2 je ah biler baca tu... haha... currently im facing tis problems... and dunno wat to do... hope u guyz can help me wif this... thanx in advance...

Ans:

1) maybe the spring got prob.

2) not so sure. go full sevice bike and u'll know the reson y.

3) yup. i got saman $50 fot that during my visit to tp base. haha!

4) Not sure. coz i didnt get saman for that when i visit tp base.

1) try to lube ur mainstand spring and the joints at the mainstand and the shaft. use singer oil, chain lube, 2t or eo also can. as long as its a form of lubricant.

2) maybe clutch plate housing loose or the 4 stud that holds the clutch plate together worn off? time to check it out dude. service time

3) yes, racing footrest is illegal. the word racing already is illegal. haha. only meant for races. but TP always close one eye, unless they want to carik pasal with u. inspection so far no problem for me.

4) if u want to say really illegal, any non stock parts on ur bike is illegal. but oversized discbrake is an upgrade to enhance ur braking power. useful during ebrakes, i dont see how it is illegal here.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

zac like tk jadi jek..haha! do update here where u do n how much roughly k..

i quit riding..

1) try to lube ur mainstand spring and the joints at the mainstand and the shaft. use singer oil, chain lube, 2t or eo also can. as long as its a form of lubricant.

2) maybe clutch plate housing loose or the 4 stud that holds the clutch plate together worn off? time to check it out dude. service time

3) yes, racing footrest is illegal. the word racing already is illegal. haha. only meant for races. but TP always close one eye, unless they want to carik pasal with u. inspection so far no problem for me.

4) if u want to say really illegal, any non stock parts on ur bike is illegal. but oversized discbrake is an upgrade to enhance ur braking power. useful during ebrakes, i dont see how it is illegal here.

Yea..... i ) For your mainstand, yr spring might giving way....sumtimes they are too work out and tend to slack thats why it is no that tough animore.

ii ) For your neutral gear it sounded very noisy, its normally your clutch plate or Housing which needs a look at it, it may loose or worn out due to usage. Our advise to bring your bike to your respectable workshop to further testify the probs.

iii ) About the racing footrest and wavy rotors.....Iv been riding since 2003 wif my Zed so far have not meet any probs with Uncle SAM or the Inspection centres before. However, i heard recently lots of this agenda came up....some inspection centres Reject them and more summones for illegal stuff like this kind of accesorries.

CheeRx mates !!!!

Cool-CLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
pump abt 29-32....ur own feel uh..wana corner2 softer abit..for me sotong i pump 32..so not much friction..haha

Abg Uma.......why size of tyre U use ??? Adek wanna change slight small size tyre but not sooo Sotong like Thai version. Hheehehhe.....

ThanksS :D

Yea..... i ) For your mainstand, yr spring might giving way....sumtimes they are too work out and tend to slack thats why it is no that tough animore.

ii ) For your neutral gear it sounded very noisy, its normally your clutch plate or Housing which needs a look at it, it may loose or worn out due to usage. Our advise to bring your bike to your respectable workshop to further testify the probs.

iii ) About the racing footrest and wavy rotors.....Iv been riding since 2003 wif my Zed so far have not meet any probs with Uncle SAM or the Inspection centres before. However, i heard recently lots of this agenda came up....some inspection centres Reject them and more summones for illegal stuff like this kind of accesorries.

CheeRx mates !!!!

Cool-CLoWn

Thanx for the advices frm u all... My bike still got 1 mth warranty... will send bike to bikeshop to settle everything on monday... tis wk need to use bike uh... hope bike dun create any prob... as long dun whack the bike shud b fine rite?.. :D

I also looking for pillion handlebar... of coz wif screws everything... haha... preferable color black or maroon red... if any of u guys wanna let go, let me noe aite... thanx....

Hey Sprinta03,

today 20 May 09 you deliver MCD at toa payoh lorong 8 there kan? :D

ya my outlet at lor 1-

u saw me @ lor 8 which block????

if 234 means i cabot go home-:sleep:

hmph???i never c any x1-r ley??

u are????:?

Abg Uma.......why size of tyre U use ??? Adek wanna change slight small size tyre but not sooo Sotong like Thai version. Hheehehhe.....

ThanksS :D

u want my front 60-80???