Guyz, need help uh... got alot of ques...

4. izzit illegal to have oversize disc brake on BOTH tires?... coz mind both front and rear using oversize disc brake... summore those flower type... ppl called it wave disc eh?...

From wat i've heard,front round oversize is acceptable but rear oversize is not & in any case flower shape rotors aren't legal at all.

Abg Uma.......why size of tyre U use ??? Adek wanna change slight small size tyre but not sooo Sotong like Thai version. Hheehehhe.....

U may wanna try 70/80 first. dats wat i'm using for my rear right now. looks abit sotong though(abit only) if want den go straight 60/80. :thumb:

• Replies 7.1k

really uh flower shape rotors cannot??

so far lineclear-haha-

u text me uh?when???

now u know the feeling uh-cramped like hell sia-haha

sien2 feel like changing four stroke!!!!

any1 selling 3 spoke sport rim cheap2???

Thanx for the advices frm u all... My bike still got 1 mth warranty... will send bike to bikeshop to settle everything on monday... tis wk need to use bike uh... hope bike dun create any prob... as long dun whack the bike shud b fine rite?.. :D

dont whack? if ur wrist can resist the tempation of turning that throttle uh:angel:

sien2 feel like changing four stroke!!!!

QUOTE]

change to spark, main pickup. tried on bo nyer bike. shiok ah. tapi distance tetap 125z jugak. hahahaha

eh so tmrw how?

i might not be able to go sia.

ma'am merajok, need to clear some beefs with her.

haiyoyoyoyo

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Sprinta,

remember you at lorong 8 there then got this red/white X1-R? That me luh..i keep looking at your bike. Nice la seh....

the only time i saw sum one looking at me was at the small roundabout at block 13 lor 8-

the guy was standing like waiting for sum1..

but dint notice the bike lei-

thot it was kr or sumthing-tats u uh??

other than that the only x1-r i always saw on e road at toapayoh is the low profile "outsiders" despatch guy-

Nice??haha thanx,but now my rear rim crap already sia-

nuthing better to do i go remove the red paint-

so only the 8 sticks are red n the wall chrome wana be-then front rim totally red-can imagine??

two different colour rim-

Edited by Sprinta03

hahah! nice2 alrdy ur rim,then u itchy hand go do wat..merepek sak zac..btw anyone can quote me how much uh 415/417 chain with sprocket?

to cool clown..like stinky said..use 70/8- lor if tk mau sotong sngt..but if u like those just langgar those hump and not slowing dwn at hump.then better not use uh..can pancit.. but garang..gggrrr! haha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

the only time i saw sum one looking at me was at the small roundabout at block 13 lor 8-

the guy was standing like waiting for sum1..

but dint notice the bike lei-

thot it was kr or sumthing-tats u uh??

other than that the only x1-r i always saw on e road at toapayoh is the low profile "outsiders" despatch guy-

Nice??haha thanx,but now my rear rim crap already sia-

nuthing better to do i go remove the red paint-

so only the 8 sticks are red n the wall chrome wana be-then front rim totally red-can imagine??

two different colour rim-

yeh! i was waiting for someone at the small roundabout there. And i was standing and looking at you. Cause your bike easy to recongnize. Hahaha :cheeky:

yeap2!

sound like DRZ siaa..

i got a gpr few days back..ride here and there asek nak laju je!

coz the sound is freaaakkking nice!

sssaaap! da tuka gpr sey! how much? the perfomance increase alot tk?

i quit riding..

jyeahhhhhh!!!!

in love with those bass pipe sound too:lovestruck:

me three! also on gilera! garang! and like those msian lagenda or their spark...very nice sia the sound...n fast!

i quit riding..

yeh! i was waiting for someone at the small roundabout there. And i was standing and looking at you. Cause your bike easy to recongnize. Hahaha :cheeky:

there's another sprinta paintwork other than zac and the one izan used to have. spotted one exactly the same as zac's but no number at the sides. spotted at bendemeer road.

125zi

there's another sprinta paintwork other than zac and the one izan used to have. spotted one exactly the same as zac's but no number at the sides. spotted at bendemeer road.

really uh??y never snap photo-:angel:

ehk fauzee-i think i delay overhauling my bike uh-

no time la-summore work like **** not flexible-i never put schedule also they give me-

1 week no off,sien:sian:

SELLING OFF MY SCORPION 8 STICK SPORT RIM-

INTERESTED CAN DROP ME A MSSG AT MY HP-OR PM ME HERE-

really uh??y never snap photo-:angel:

ehk fauzee-i think i delay overhauling my bike uh-

no time la-summore work like **** not flexible-i never put schedule also they give me-

1 week no off,sien:sian:

SELLING OFF MY SCORPION 8 STICK SPORT RIM-

INTERESTED CAN DROP ME A MSSG AT MY HP-OR PM ME HERE-

berapa nk bukak zac? i buy yours uh..but i dun want the colour tk senonoh lah..u paint balik merah..haha! and i want the sotong also attached:P

i quit riding..

berapa nk bukak zac? i buy yours uh..but i dun want the colour tk senonoh lah..u paint balik merah..haha! and i want the sotong also attached:P

might as well i go keep if i want to spray back-

haha-siow-

100 lor sellingo_O

might as well i go keep if i want to spray back-

haha-siow-

100 lor sellingo_O

y selling? capai-ing rico's 3 batang huh?:cheeky:

125zi

y selling? capai-ing rico's 3 batang huh?:cheeky:

hahaha! confirm one..he wanted it so long alrdy..haha!

btw zac if like that colour not nice tkp uh..kau simpan :bounce:

i quit riding..

Hello guys!

juz wanna ask.. anyone selling away used coversets?

i wanna do a respray..

and also anyone selling sp carb?

rico-65bucks(coverset)

can text him(8 369 4023)