• Replies 7.1k

me and my fren gg trade tyre. bring go bike shop do the exchange need ard how much for the label cost??

arnd $10-$20 per tyre.

depends on bikeshop lor .

as for me i did dat in jb FOC .:thumb:

if u regular customer sure give cheap2 one .:angel:

thanks alot bro! anyway, do u know whr got sell cheeap spoke rims? like the above mentioned u said..

bro ..

at garage sales gt many forumer selling spoke rims lor ..

one of dem selling gold spoke rim at 160 ..

enquire bout the rim to e owner bt i prefer my sports rim nw ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

haiz...miss my spoke rim and 18inch sotong tyre..wana change but lazy..haha! more speed and no engine stress at expway:D

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

:cheer: National Day Parade Celebration cum Mass outing! :cheer:

All ZedSters including newbies or oldies are INVITED to join!!!

Do bring along your GF, Friends or Cousins!

***Details:

Meeting point: ICA Carpark @ Lavender.

Time: 1800Hrs SHARP!!!(The reason for the early meet up time is so that we have the adequate time to brainstorm the BEST location to view the fireworks and yet SAFE from TP Operations!)

*If you are only able to join us after the fireworks, do inform me too!

IF YOU ARE KEEN TO JOIN, JUST MSG ME YOUR NICK! :D

***MSG me at 9468-6735 :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

more pancit tyre too .:cheeky:

hahahha! thats the y...si thinking to buy 18inch sports rim,then put 60/80..fuh! pegi.. tu pon kalau ada uh..ahaha

i quit riding..

ytd went huachin thr change spoke with a guy from forum but when mit up turn up to that he was my schoolmate but wasnt frens at that time. haha. anyway, im quite a regular in the past in huachin, but he still charge me 40 for labour costs. sot them sia. i last time always go there do my kr. but long time dint go le. sot sia. actually was 60 for labour costs. den change to 40. wtf. still ex lo. but change also change liao. only can at here vent my anger. lol. if ytd i vent my anger there wait they purposely loosen one nut gimmie accident. haha. ups for 125z and spoke!

Why not u be our tester?:angel:

Yr active here, y not u get active in our outings too bro. :thumb:

Tester eh?.. Haha.. Tk pe lar.. Psl mod engine ni smua aku tk berani nk bikin.. Takot menyesal.. Lobang je kocek.. Biar standard skali.. Haha..

I wish i could join outing.. Got outing je, kene work.. Haiz.. No luck.. Juz waiting the opportunity where im not working and there's outing.. Sori for not joining the outings..

hahahha! thats the y...si thinking to buy 18inch sports rim,then put 60/80..fuh! pegi.. tu pon kalau ada uh..ahaha

Go jb and search uh.. Might nvr know skali jumpe 18inch sport rim utk 125z.. But i've seen 17inch RB rim wif 70/80 tires.. Like cool sia..

Anyone riding 125z bearing plate number FX8722A pls PM me..

or if u know anybody riding that bike pls let me know...

the last tyme i saw that bike was at S1 motoring in UBI..

skazuz

ytd went huachin thr change spoke with a guy from forum but when mit up turn up to that he was my schoolmate but wasnt frens at that time. haha. anyway, im quite a regular in the past in huachin, but he still charge me 40 for labour costs. sot them sia. i last time always go there do my kr. but long time dint go le. sot sia. actually was 60 for labour costs. den change to 40. wtf. still ex lo. but change also change liao. only can at here vent my anger. lol. if ytd i vent my anger there wait they purposely loosen one nut gimmie accident. haha. ups for 125z and spoke!

so u mean just the labour fees for take out rim,transfer bering,transfer disc brake is $40???!! wth..i did mine for 2bux -____-

i quit riding..

Anyone riding 125z bearing plate number FX8722A pls PM me..

or if u know anybody riding that bike pls let me know...

the last tyme i saw that bike was at S1 motoring in UBI..

skazuz

lookin 4 ya old bike izzit ?:p

Go jb and search uh.. Might nvr know skali jumpe 18inch sport rim utk 125z.. But i've seen 17inch RB rim wif 70/80 tires.. Like cool sia..

got lah bro 18 inch sports rim..but im talking abt the tyre..i want the tubeless 60/90 or 70/80 one...but i dought have lah tubeless...use tube type i admit lah light..but then dun like the punctured part..haha!

i quit riding..

ya la. kena tok. sot,

so ex uh?? aiyyo...i can do it for u, u threat me coffee money sia...haha

i quit riding..

:cheer: National Day Parade Celebration cum Mass outing! :cheer:

All ZedSters including newbies or oldies are INVITED to join!!!

Do bring along your GF, Friends or Cousins!

***Details:

Meeting point: ICA Carpark @ Lavender.

Time: 1800Hrs SHARP!!!(The reason for the early meet up time is so that we have the adequate time to brainstorm the BEST location to view the fireworks and yet SAFE from TP Operations!)

*If you are only able to join us after the fireworks, do inform me too!

IF YOU ARE KEEN TO JOIN, JUST MSG ME YOUR NICK! :D

***MSG me at 9468-6735 :thumb:

nv invite me !!!! :pity: sia.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

lookin 4 ya old bike izzit ?:p

yeah bro...

ths guy who bought over my bike right after i sold the shop is a lucky guy.. co si just overhaul the engine n he gets it.. lucky guy...

skazuz

so ex uh?? aiyyo...i can do it for u, u threat me coffee money sia...haha

oh u mean u noe how to do it ar ? hahha. too bad liao. 40 dollar gone. if i know u know how to do, i buy give u marlboro and drink coffee ar. wah. now tink of it still sot. anibody got ani recommendation for taillight cover. my one v. ugly i wanna change ley.. also whr can get the 125z round mirror huh? wads the price too?