Already 1/2 son-in-law liao, maybe if encik's daughter come for the trip then huairen will lead hor... show her who is the man...

encik char bor kia :thumb:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 883

i lead... i think 12am then reach back gp lor

no need to go eat dinner. hahaha

i think more of sabo hor... horr

or maybe i not fast not slow...

not here not there zzz

lead nvm one... coz encik will be up there as marker... lol

12 am ... so wat .... next day not working mah

teo loook + shooot...too much liao. Pls be gentle...:pity:

gentle .... put oil more more ... and than CooooooooK

very hard to call pp leh....

somemore can call ppp lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

12 am ... so wat .... next day not working mah

19 of them will :cry: then :faint:

or maybe just one will :cry: then :faint: lor

tat one wont :cry: lar... wont :faint: lar...

will be very :cool:... wont look :pity:

tat one wont :cry: lar... wont :faint: lar...

will be very :cool:... wont look :pity:

you havent let me know you timming hor

hehehe i'll tell u tmr... i trying to look at my old photos.. see the time i take the photos.

then i know how fast i can reach lor...

but i think most probably i will need to have breakfast at kuala kubu bahru....

if not from dengkil to kuala kubu bahru.... the marker will wait until sianz...

hehehe i'll tell u tmr... i trying to look at my old photos.. see the time i take the photos.

then i know how fast i can reach lor...

but i think most probably i will need to have breakfast at kuala kubu bahru....

if not from dengkil to kuala kubu bahru.... the marker will wait until sianz...

avge speed 100km .. 400km + 2 stop = abt 5hrs

+ breakfast total abt 4.45 hrs ....

u mean 5.45hours plus breakfast?

i see the photos..

i that time took 4.30 hours from gp to rawang.

that only stop at ayer keroh, pump, drink, take photo and go.

i think wait for u at kuala kubu bahru better hor...

then i can go there find things to eat..

never go there b4.. maybe i can find ho liao to eat? lol

i see the photos..

what time u set off?

i set off with you to sarpok you..

learning to be a better rider.

i see the photos..

you got the kubo bharu station location bo ... ??

if not wait at wrong place .... how

N3 33.623 E101 39.076

PetronasKualaKu

what time u set off?

i set off with you to sarpok you..

once confirm let me know ..... ok

this one u must confirm with my boss HUAIREN

huairen boss ...... ??

than i wat .... guli .....o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

you minister mentor

mi ruan ruan kong leh .....

wait teo mark teo book teo ban ... how

wah... i suport u u suport me ar

i scare i so slow u will koon ar...

i think if u all set of 6 then i set off 4.

then i can take my own sweet time.

yes.. the kuala kubu petronas is the same im looking at.

go there look look see morning got what good breakfast

maybe like that i around 9am - 9.30am will reach

provided i dont holland lor

got gps i sometimes oso holland.. go over shot.

hahahahahaha

i dont mind you 2 go early ... but please make sure no clock up

ok ...... confirm liao inform me

hahahahahaha

okok.. change liao...

you are my boss potential father in loh

hahahahahaha

we set off from 1st link okie?

you stay tampines, i stay bedok.

so TPE, SLE, 1st link, NSHW

learning to be a better rider.

Move off from Ayer Keroh Caltex ... 182km Turn Left into Exit Kulai ..

188km reach Mei Shi for dinner

(5.00 to 8.00)

after dinner ride out 193km Turn Left to NSHW towards JB / Tuas

201km Turn Left Towards Tuas / Singapore

228km Turn Left into GP Esso

(8.00 to 8.30pm)

i think i will not have the range of fuel for doing 228 km (from Ayer Keroh Caltex to GP Esso) at an average high speed...

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Move off from Ayer Keroh Caltex ... 182km Turn Left into Exit Kulai ..

188km reach Mei Shi for dinner

(5.00 to 8.00)

after dinner ride out 193km Turn Left to NSHW towards JB / Tuas

201km Turn Left Towards Tuas / Singapore

228km Turn Left into GP Esso

(8.00 to 8.30pm)

i think i will not have the range of fuel for doing 228 km (from Ayer Keroh Caltex to GP Esso) at an average high speed...

i know ... but 188km should not be a problem right ... ??

cos at kulai mei shi there ... got a petrol station ....