wan to know wat brand is the F*** brand .... meet me than ask me

if you wan to think you are the Brand ... think .....

are you the type tat care only abt the brand of bike you ride ..... .

and if you not riddding the same brand .... is not for you .....

the F***ing Brand

but wat to say ... they have their right .... they paid for it ....

we didnt ..... so wat you expect ..... so wat you are the same countyman ...

is the brand ..... not where you came from ....

they belong to the brand .... they dont belong to any nation

Who make Encik Pat so anger????

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

han nor han nor...

never see encik so angwee before.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 2.1k

han nor han nor...

never see encik so angwee before.......

off cos angwee lar ...... fellow bikers and oso fellow countryman ....

just becos they bike are F***ing Branded ....

not willing to assist and dont even border to care ....

just pick up their crash bike and ride off .....

like we were not there ....

i dont know story...

i only got 30% of the story....

can share share?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i dont know story...

i only got 30% of the story....

can share share?

i tell you when i see you .....

Encik mai Angwee. Drink more jia jia. :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

when is the next one night stand?

soon soon .... this sat .... visit seastorm than go GP for pranta

huh what happened to her? she alrite?

she ok and back in SG liao ..... tell you when i meet you

off cos angwee lar ...... fellow bikers and oso fellow countryman ....

just becos they bike are F***ing Branded ....

not willing to assist and dont even border to care ....

just pick up their crash bike and ride off .....

like we were not there ....

Han nor han nor.....so shameful....to their "branded bikes":puke:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Who make Encik Pat so anger????

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

hHhHhHhhhHHHHAAAAAAAAAAA!

I thought I said the K*K* nearly make him drive me out of Frasser trip, now I see that mine encounter is a small fry compared to the F***** Brand.

ah......makes me curious about wat F**** brand is that@@@!!!????:faint:

Maybe you bike is the F.... brand.

Ya lor, I am slow in thinking. See you tomorrow to gossip but after 9 pm.

no lar ... my bike is the L brand ....

lau Ya brand ......

no lar ... my bike is the L brand ....

lau Ya brand ......

huh..... you are L brand ah.....

then mine is S brand.... Si bei lau ya brand...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Mine also L brand le.

Lao kok kok brand.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

1 Night Trip Outing / 一夜情

Date to meet : 18 Apr 09

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Over There

1. He

2. Me

3. She

4. They

5. Him

6. Her

7. us

8. them

9. i

10. we

Eat Dinner .... wan to joint just come ....

Edited by Encik Pat
eat shiok shiok come back liao.

han nor han nor ... you eat 4 x time wat i can eat lor ....

now feel abit hungry .... who wan to go old town now .... :D

i diff from you.

you the devil man!!! go there for the ride and gathering with your fellow hantus.

im the hungry man.. go there for the yummy food.

end of the day still the same lah... all come back shiok shiok..

learning to be a better rider.

i diff from you.

you the devil man!!! go there for the ride and gathering with your fellow hantus.

im the hungry man.. go there for the yummy food.

end of the day still the same lah... all come back shiok shiok..

but you are wit me yesterday lor .... tats make you wat har ... ???

hungry hantus ...... ???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

so when is the night to stand again?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *