some police girl like AngMoh very much lah.....

cos they like to cuff you to the bed mah .....:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

than take nude photo fo you and black mail you .... :cheer::cheer::cheer:

• Replies 2.1k

cos they like to cuff you to the bed mah .....:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

wah like it hard, as long she don use the gummistick.... but i can use....

than take nude photo fo you and black mail you .... :cheer::cheer::cheer:

sure bestseller, she shares the profit with me...

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

sure bestseller, she shares the profit with me...

you just earn a new tittle ....... Tiko Angmoh

do you feel thirsty after watching it?

ya lor ..... you wan to buy some over now .. i drink wit you

on lah, next time i buy you a b33r

i only know got e33 ... never hear got d33r lor .... can drink or not :thirsty:

how about next friday outing we go double O ?

den i treat u a e33

where is double O ..........

md sultan lor.

sport check many ... better dont drink and ride there ...... hot sport

police catch .....

drink and take taxi lah.

the taxi fee ..... can buy 6 cans guinness and stay home drink liao lor .....

recession .... fridge and washing machine down .....

fee to and fro,

can buy 12 can Stella Artois....

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

the taxi fee ..... can buy 6 cans guinness and stay home drink liao lor .....

recession .... fridge and washing machine down .....

yep and drink instantly.... cause i fridge will become warm....

unless take bus lor ... hor

yep.... the PartyBus...

juz finished ep7 harpers island ..... thrilling ......

so??? how many left..??

so many many left, long way 2 go mann ....

wah still so many left on the Island mah?? wakakakaka