meerobos123 said:
Lau Pat,

Sibeh long never go touring with you already..... How when is the next best trip???

sibeh long is how long .... ??

going Sg Lembing this coming sat lor .....

next one on the plan is cameron on Nov 27-29

other short trip .... wait till i am back from kuantan first

• Replies 2.1k

  Encik Pat said:
sibeh long is how long .... ??

going Sg Lembing this coming sat lor .....

next one on the plan is cameron on Nov 27-29

other short trip .... wait till i am back from kuantan first

Forgot liao hor the penang trip, we go eat the BIG head prawn........

  meerobos123 said:
Forgot liao hor the penang trip, we go eat the BIG head prawn........

wah Dec 6-8 .... so long ..... why so long never go ridding with me har ....

but hor ..... no one by the nick of meerobos leh .........

  Encik Pat said:
wah Dec 6-8 .... so long ..... why so long never go ridding with me har ....

but hor ..... no one by the nick of meerobos leh .........

Work lai........than sold my bike to one of the rider, so far alot of your members the bike i sell to them . One of them is the DR200(Dreamwalk), one is the DR350(Samonthe) and the latest one is the Transalp 400 black orange one (oriental). But now got a new bike liao Fazer 600. So can ride liao but got to run in first....

  meerobos123 said:
Work lai........than sold my bike to one of the rider, so far alot of your members the bike i sell to them . One of them is the DR200(Dreamwalk), one is the DR350(Samonthe) and the latest one is the Transalp 400 black orange one (oriental). But now got a new bike liao Fazer 600. So can ride liao but got to run in first....

wah you sold many bike arr ....... so you should be the A .. .. 7 arr .....

  meerobos123 said:

ooooooh,

then...

pat pat will buy your 1100GS har? :angel:

u train so hard mia so long man... BUT i still remember you..

tmr evening go bishan fish BIG HEAD PRAWN k...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

  I_Ride_A_Bike said:
ooooooh,

then...

pat pat will buy your 1100GS har? :angel:

u train so hard mia so long man... BUT i still remember you..

tmr evening go bishan fish BIG HEAD PRAWN k...

1100GS i buy arr .... ok onz lar ..... $500 everything in

include of transfer & insurance by seller

  meerobos123 said:
Yeah me AK but my 1100GS sold loong loong ago........

you no more in the gun trading liao arr .......

now you sell mee ro bos arr .....

your FZ6 got ABS bo ..... now how man KM liao

Still Gun ah meerobos is my part time.........My FZ6 no ABS (bike still 2 wheels ABS no ABS still will BUANG Skid Crash Drop) Now only 500km lei. My house to work , work to house only 8km .....Sianzzz ah

  meerobos123 said:
Still Gun ah meerobos is my part time.........My FZ6 no ABS (bike still 2 wheels ABS no ABS still will BUANG Skid Crash Drop) Now only 500km lei. My house to work , work to house only 8km .....Sianzzz ah

like tat have to take very long time to run in leh ........

maybe you like to lent it to me than i run in for you lar ......

Always

Buang

System

  Encik Pat said:
like tat have to take very long time to run in leh ........

maybe you like to lent it to me than i run in for you lar ......

Always

Buang

System

lol omg... :cheeky:

  meerobos123 said:
Not long lai another 500km i going for my oil change than can whack up to 7000RPM liao. Currently only at 5000RPM speed is 90KM.

500 / 8 = 62.5 days leh ........ lent me lar

1 day i run in for you ...... up and down Genting 700km

than lent me again ..... i go koh samui .... to fro 3000km

fully run in liao ...... how ... ??

  meerobos123 said:
Than i might as well go Cameron with you................

oso can but got to find your own logging ........

or can wait to see anyone drop off go camping bo .... ??

1 Special Trip Outing

Date to meet : 24 Oct 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 7.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Special Place

1. Encik Pat

2. oriental

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

dun ask me where to go lor ... wat to eat lor ...

who going lor ... wat time back lor ....

cos is so special ... if i tell you .. i have to kill you

Edited by Encik Pat
  oriental said:
Encik, can add for me? I dun knw hw to add my name in but i wan to go Special Place.

done ....... is simple

click the quote bottum on the list post ....

than the post show up on a message page

delete the

encik pat:749029442 said:
top first

and delete the last

than submit message
  oriental said:
Oic..kam sia..i IT nerd lah..know how to surf forum oni.

me oso ... take me some time to master it too .........