1 Night Trip Outing

pig throttle, tango chicken and guitar duck time!

Date to meet : 5 Dec 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : near near place

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike.

I booked one table liao :D

By Thursday have to see the list whether need to increase to 2 tables cos the pig throtter and guitar duck need to book one day in advance. For the moment what I ordered special dishes pig throttle and guitar duck just enough for 1 table people niah. :D

Let us pull our throttle and tango our way to Taman U :bounce:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

• Replies 2.1k

1 Night Trip Outing

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

9. ozzar + pillion

10. ozzar fren

Please Add On .......

By Thursday have to see the list whether need to increase to 2 tables cos the pig throtter and guitar duck need to book one day in advance. For the moment what I ordered special dishes pig throttle and guitar duck just enough for 1 table people niah. :D

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

1 Night Trip Outing

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

9. ozzar + pillion

10. ozzar fren

Please Add On .......

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

Seems like more and more people going.

INcreased booking to 2 tables liao .added 1 more plate of pig throttle and one more guitar duck :D , tango chicken , and the rest are surprise dishes :bounce: go there then know:P

This is a kopi tiam Zhu Chao store ..

Dear all

those who are interested

please put up your name

so tat necessary arrangement

can be make

we are going to a place near near

and ridding slow slow one

Eat little bit niah.. reserve stomach for 2morrow makan :D

Hows your bike. Fixed how many % liao.

5% fix only ....... another 15% waiting for parts

the other 80% waiting for charity donation .....

anyone anyone ...... :angel:

5% fix only ....... another 15% waiting for parts

the other 80% waiting for charity donation .....

anyone anyone ...... :angel:

Last year stan skidded on someone 's leaking diesel on the floor at a traffic light junction. Spend quite a sum on the bike and also very heart pain :(

han nor ....... heart pain body oso pain ... wallet more pain :cry:

1 Night Trip Outing

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

9. ozzar + pillion

10. ozzar fren

11. Choong

Please Add On .......

----------------------------------------------------

1 Night Trip Outing

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

9. ozzar + pillion

10. ozzar fren

11. Stan's fren

12. Choong

Total: 16 people :hungry:

Please Add On .......

I booked two table liao and ordered menu for 2 tables liao. Cya tonite :D

Edited by shirl
Hi Encik...it's been a long time since my last trip with you guys.

ya lor .... if i not wrong is the desaru one ......

anyway i shall see you tonight ....:thumb:

in the end 20 people were very full and very happy... and the price was a pleasant surprise too! :cheeky:

thank you to encik, stan and shirl for making this one night trip outing / makan shiok shiok successful... :cheer:

it was good to see many familiar faces too...

in the end 20 people were very full and very happy... and the price was a pleasant surprise too! :cheeky:

thank you to encik, stan and shirl for making this one night trip outing / makan shiok shiok successful... :cheer:

it was good to see many familiar faces too...

Good to hear that...:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Some Pics Of Last Night Makan Outing

Brought to you by stan guy on the left

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/150/P1000104.jpg?et=Zqq0MwGo%2CyZOaQyOdSLn8g&nmid=166395247

Makan outlet

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/151/P1000105.jpg?et=SaA9UkzeRLcST5lIKKj1IA&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/149/P1000103.jpg?et=sMXXGevVgoebOwt%2B14swNQ&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/157/P1000119.jpg?et=FXRCKwGcWx3XIESpA2NS%2Bw&nmid=166395247

he she him her you they them but not me

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/152/P1000106.jpg?et=XSykLkzCXgweXPO0Jr8s4g&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/155/P1000109.jpg?et=kTIxyqF6JfsbARGjp3NILQ&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/154/P1000108.jpg?et=7naT8Yckvy1VrBmOQhHYmA&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/156/P1000111.jpg?et=kUO02Za7APfyLLUg1Bi7Xw&nmid=166395247

Here come the foods

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/158/P1000120.jpg?et=4NCMqoQjka1s26Sh83xvtw&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/159/P1000121.jpg?et=uen594e9wgQH448uPDXz5w&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/161/P1000123.jpg?et=RwICNUOsK29YRY0L63mf0A&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/162/P1000124.jpg?et=umL4%2CCWdZgkgu%2Cjwl9jJ1A&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/163/P1000125.jpg?et=tLGXxN%2Crat%2C1nuSlaUOkeA&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/164/P1000126.jpg?et=%2CDQgTxPXW0I0QujsZDCIng&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/165/P1000127.jpg?et=bIqckO539MjchAqKrmDLbA&nmid=166395247

one more bird head

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/153/P1000107.jpg?et=jf2awEIGIH4zKo31Io%2Bd%2BA&nmid=166395247

so nice food... never tabao for me..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

so nice food... never tabao for me..

later you come to HGBW ... bo sound will buy anything you wan to eat for you lor

i still thinking want to go or not leh....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *