• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

well i need a bike soon arnd next mnth tho, dont have that much cash tats y i tot of buyin from shops...any shops to rec ? and is the mod of the tailboard and front of it to r6 like body legal ?

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

this morning at 12 - 6 am..some a** hole pull out my voltmeter...kaoz...really fu** up!!

Bro, yday my frenz, riding K6 750, got his brembo master pump stolen. In the same carpark, a S4 revo got his front brake caliper with ABS stolen too. Curse those thievies got their hand rotten after stealing.:mad: :mad:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

haiz...so many theft cases.. my neighbour bikers told me my blade was kajiao by two malays riding on a RXZ 2 weeks ago.. fortunately everthing was ok.. going to install alarm on it soon.. anybody know here can install 2-way alarm? HKL selling for $180 including installation.. anywhere else cheaper? btw.. no offence to our fellow malay bikers, just wanna provide the description so that pple can take extra care) :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

ya curse those hand got chop off also!!!

QUOTE=|GuY|;4510174]Bro, yday my frenz, riding K6 750, got his brembo master pump stolen. In the same carpark, a S4 revo got his front brake caliper with ABS stolen too. Curse those thievies got their hand rotten after stealing.:mad: :mad:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

haiz...so many theft cases.. my neighbour bikers told me my blade was kajiao by two malays 2 weeks ago.. fortunately everthing was ok.. going to install alarm on it soon.. anybody know here can install 2-way alarm? HKL selling for $180 including installation.. anywhere else cheaper?

check out at the mass ordering..

but dun noe include installation..

i heard from my friend can buy in jb much cheaper but install in singapore...

haiz...so many theft cases.. my neighbour bikers told me my blade was kajiao by two malays 2 weeks ago.. fortunately everthing was ok.. going to install alarm on it soon.. anybody know here can install 2-way alarm? HKL selling for $180 including installation.. anywhere else cheaper?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

went to bike lab they quote $280 for serciving for rear suspension..same as my bike shop..but called up unqiue mototrs they quote abt $220...dunnno if which is better..dun want pay less ending up getting worse..

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

Vehicle Make: HONDA

Vehicle Model: CBR400RR

Chassis No.: NC291005635

Engine No.: NC23E1305675

bros can u all help me figure out if its hurricane or l model plz..tanx alot..

It's a L model.

haiz...so many theft cases.. my neighbour bikers told me my blade was kajiao by two malays riding on a RXZ 2 weeks ago.. fortunately everthing was ok.. going to install alarm on it soon.. anybody know here can install 2-way alarm? HKL selling for $180 including installation.. anywhere else cheaper? btw.. no offence to our fellow malay bikers, just wanna provide the description so that pple can take extra care) :)

Try CMO.

Its 120 for e alarm ! =)

am currently using it ! :cheeky:

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/ErneStz1203033.jpg

eh i tag along also can? i want to ask gladiator to invert my gears then i also want to buy boots. ur gng track first time or wat? if yes go wif me also lah.

sure can la, yup, i going for the first time, but i dun think so soon, la, now taking my class 2, and also not forgetting the my part time class, ahiya, very busy, i wanna buy boots first cos, i also wanna use it for daily work purpose, any way i go to my work place then change to safty boots

can la guys..just plan a date we can all go together..i also just started new work so will miss track and all for some time..

anyway i heard bikefest coming soon. when is it ah? u guys going?

you organise bro i sure go...:angel:

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

went to bike lab they quote $280 for serciving for rear suspension..same as my bike shop..but called up unqiue mototrs they quote abt $220...dunnno if which is better..dun want pay less ending up getting worse..

some bike shops bring the rear susp to other place to hav it service..

that y there are diff price..

cbr 1000 intergrated taillight -100

fender eliminator-30

akra full sys +pc3+ignition module -2500

pm or call me 82446208

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

slowrider try asking ninja for lobang.that time i see him mass order quite cheap and nice

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

Guest ahda28

hi guys new here.. getting my cbr out this sat.. anything to be extra careful or take note on?? any advices?? btw any of you guys living in yishun?

Guest ahda28
ahda, there only one thing to take note, which i always do. dun speed, if u ever, look out for someone(u know wat i mean)

haha i know i know.. but how abt the other things? as in anything to take note abt the bike?

hi guys, was thinking of taking CBR soon. but wondering can a NSF afford such bikes? with pay only 400

is better not get class 2a bike wif 400 bucks..

u must remember that money is needed for petrol, insurance, road tax, maintainence of bike such as tyres, 4 sparks plugs, 4 bottles of engine oil and yr own personal leisure..

hi guys, was thinking of taking CBR soon. but wondering can a NSF afford such bikes? with pay only 400

If you have full cash right now without having any loan to purchase the bike you can..With 400 buck should be able, take the bike as a transport with no other purpose you are able to make through with 400 buck..So if you can manage your pay you are good to have the bike. :)

haha...stil around wat.busy eating durians..

d last batch of MO digital voltmeter... stil have one piece haven used. wif Sebastian.. u can pm him ask if he willin to sell or not..

personally i prefer analogue voltmeter ...colorful when lit up ..i bought one from Ah Gua Lane ard $85 rinngit plus instal.

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

hmmm or u can kckc..persuade ur father to share d cbr wif u... den can survive wif d bike..

but actuali if weekdays u in camp n never use d bike..u can support d bike...oni use on wkend... provided u get a reliable bike...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Hopeless Stupid also bot d bike n now in camp....i got a ktm rider also jus bot ktm2 n now relaxin in tekong....