Originally posted by AlvZz@Apr 23 2005, 03:12 AM

so when is our cbr mother comming?

Pass TP (10 May), collect on the same day.

3 May TP test booking closed right before my eyes. RATs!!! have 2 wait 7 days extra than my target.

see pix here

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11336/siggy02.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by r03357@Apr 23 2005, 12:53 PM

Pass TP (10 May), collect on the same day.

3 May TP test booking closed right before my eyes. RATs!!! have 2 wait 7 days extra than my target.

icic

how much u bought it?

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by tzmm@Apr 23 2005, 08:33 PM

guys, any1 gotthe 400rr design 4 the tail?i 1 to do the sticker but most shop dun have leh.....u noe near the pillion seat there?try to find on net also no...

any1 can help?

maybe lab or fjt have the full set stickers?? ain't sure on this but is the original design really tat fantastic??

if not, here goes.. take a high resol foto, do a little cropping, colours, editing... wala, bring the printed copy to the regular sticker shop with the required dimensions & there u go.. at least this is all i could think of..

mini meet up session

Friday or saturday or sunday

makan kkfc? or anyone got nice place to intro?

Cbr600RR

look like cbrians very busy one...

no time for mini outing..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Apr 24 2005, 06:24 PM

look like cbrians very busy one...

no time for mini outing..

Maybe we are shy species. At least I am! :smile:

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

ya..

mi, alvzz and standlee are going rite??

can meet up and hav a chat...

btw alvzz, are we meeting together go 2nd link on that day??

Originally posted by SP4@Apr 25 2005, 06:26 PM

Anyone know how much is the switch( the high/low beam + horn + signal) cost? :confused:

abt 200 bucks..

no point change it.. always spoilt one..

wat is the function on the switch which is faulty??

Originally posted by Aalex82@Apr 25 2005, 01:55 AM

ya..

mi, alvzz and standlee are going rite??

can meet up and hav a chat...

btw alvzz, are we meeting together go 2nd link on that day??

hehe no lah still got 2 more

cysiong is on a cbr

murphy is on a hurican

then henry got go anot i don know wor

anything wor on the meeting up

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by number17@Apr 25 2005, 12:06 AM

Maybe we are shy species. At least I am! :smile:

u sure anot?

don look so to me wor

kekekee

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Apr 25 2005, 06:40 PM

hehe no lah still got 2 more

cysiong is on a cbr

murphy is on a hurican

then henry got go anot i don know wor

anything wor on the meeting up

i afraid i can onli meet u all guys on the actual day of the trip..

my grandfather juz pass away.. rather busy..

i thou u ride cbr1000.. how come u riding cbr400 up to malacca??

Originally posted by Aalex82@Apr 25 2005, 06:47 PM

i afraid i can onli meet u all guys on the actual day of the trip..

my grandfather juz pass away.. rather busy..

i thou u ride cbr1000.. how come u riding cbr400 up to malacca??

there my cbr1000~~~

hahaha no lah

i only have a cbr1000 paintwork on my 400 nia

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Apr 25 2005, 01:33 PM

U not shy lah! U always busy at PG scraping every slider u have! :cheeky:

:cheeky: Me only know how to do that, dunno how to tok wan. Tok oso tok about racing no other thing, people always get bored :giddy:

Anyway me out of action for a few weeks (maybe months), coz injured my left knee playing football n my bike stil not 100% after overhaul... :cry:

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

Originally posted by Aalex82@Apr 25 2005, 06:37 PM

abt 200 bucks..

no point change it.. always spoilt one..

wat is the function on the switch which is faulty??

The H/L beam switch.......... :faint:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Apr 25 2005, 06:43 PM

u sure anot?

don look so to me wor

kekekee

U see me before meh? :smile:

Me scared of meeting people, even at PG me sit one corner... :cheeky:

Singapore Pets Forum

Originally posted by number17@Apr 25 2005, 09:24 PM

:cheeky: Me only know how to do that, dunno how to tok wan. Tok oso tok about racing no other thing, people always get bored :giddy:

Anyway me out of action for a few weeks (maybe months), coz injured my left knee playing football n my bike stil not 100% after overhaul... :cry:

wahahaha, same thing happens to me too. :sweat: Minus the scraping of the sliders part. :sweat:

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Apr 25 2005, 08:40 PM

wahahaha, same thing happens to me too. :sweat: Minus the scraping of the sliders part. :sweat:

You got injured playing football too? :confused:

Singapore Pets Forum