Haha.. i got fetish for white bikes leh lol

Tat time i took over the bike the engine kinda no power.. compression is not that good due to the valve having some leaks.

So jialat? I didn't ride it that much after the valve clearance job.

Now i am 100% satisfied haha except that it cost me my SP for all that work.

The header stopper has been removed , and the pipe silencer is covered abt halfway now.. the baffle is in my drawer somewhere.

Haha got chance meet up ah.. u put ur hand at the back of the exhaust pipe. Now the exhaust air pushed out the force totally different from last time..Haha best thing is the big fat f3i suspenion lol the bike feels so much more nimble compared to other cbrs..

I agree that the suspension was the best mod I did for the bike. Makes it handle so much better than the stock unit. Some more it can be tuned for comfort or fast response.

Anyway why last time u bought GPR instead of yoshi ah? dun tell me coz its cheaper by 100+ gonna kill u lol..Oh ya i repaired the dent on the GPR liao lol looks brand new.

Back then it was the only one with an easily removable baffle. Plus it is oval and shorty, perfect for the CBR unlike the more common, longer Yoshi. (No offence to Yoshi owners, just my preference).

Anyway why u only respray HALF the bike that time lol.. now 1 side yellow 1 side white liao :slapforehead:

I remember it was fully resprayed. I think it has something to do with which side gets more UV exposure when you laid up the bike lah.

Meet up... Haha I don't mind seeing how my ex-bike has become. But my family has been pressuring me and I am probably going to buy a car. Hopefully I can still keep my K4 (but unlikely for long).

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

So jialat? I didn't ride it that much after the valve clearance job.

I agree that the suspension was the best mod I did for the bike. Makes it handle so much better than the stock unit. Some more it can be tuned for comfort or fast response.

Back then it was the only one with an easily removable baffle. Plus it is oval and shorty, perfect for the CBR unlike the more common, longer Yoshi. (No offence to Yoshi owners, just my preference).

I remember it was fully resprayed. I think it has something to do with which side gets more UV exposure when you laid up the bike lah.

Meet up... Haha I don't mind seeing how my ex-bike has become. But my family has been pressuring me and I am probably going to buy a car. Hopefully I can still keep my K4 (but unlikely for long).

Haha i hope u still got my number ah.. Ok la just hearing ppl always saying GPR lousy lol but meh i'm happy with the machine now. Anyway dun think its the UV exposure la lol. its always sheltered + cover with canvas leh.. and its damn obvious 1 side new paint 1 side old paint sia lol.. next time show u. Anyway it happens that the left side which is the inner side is yellowish and the right side is white. lol

Haha its only normal la.. which parent dun wan their kids to be safe after seeing so many road accidents over the last 2 years.. i still rmb u on ur K4 lol looks abit over sized with u on it hahaha.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Haha i hope u still got my number ah.. Ok la just hearing ppl always saying GPR lousy lol but meh i'm happy with the machine now. Anyway dun think its the UV exposure la lol. its always sheltered + cover with canvas leh.. and its damn obvious 1 side new paint 1 side old paint sia lol.. next time show u. Anyway it happens that the left side which is the inner side is yellowish and the right side is white. lol

Haha its only normal la.. which parent dun wan their kids to be safe after seeing so many road accidents over the last 2 years.. i still rmb u on ur K4 lol looks abit over sized with u on it hahaha.

Wah, suan me... But I love riding much more than driving loh. Especially if my car is going to make less horsepower than my bike, but weigh so much more. Imagine me trying to overtake someone but get extremely disappointed because flooring the pedal doesn't give 10% of the effect of twisting half the throttle.

Jialat, I am very off topic.

IMO GPR is also one of the best sounding exhaust, especially with the baffle removed, but yet can pass inspection! It seems to improve fuel economy as well because I had to tune the carb to be more lean.

Sorry about the paintjob. I had no idea. Usually my mechanic does everything swee swee for me. I dare say it is the paint shop's fault. Cut corners, dammit.

Wah, suan me... But I love riding much more than driving loh. Especially if my car is going to make less horsepower than my bike, but weigh so much more. Imagine me trying to overtake someone but get extremely disappointed because flooring the pedal doesn't give 10% of the effect of twisting half the throttle.

Jialat, I am very off topic.

IMO GPR is also one of the best sounding exhaust, especially with the baffle removed, but yet can pass inspection! It seems to improve fuel economy as well because I had to tune the carb to be more lean.

Sorry about the paintjob. I had no idea. Usually my mechanic does everything swee swee for me. I dare say it is the paint shop's fault. Cut corners, dammit.

Haha no la not suan u.. dun interpret it that way.. totally dun have that meaning. But true la.. a good 2.0 turbo at most give u 300hp weighing some from 1.3 to 1.4tons. Ur K4 easily 160hp at abt 200kg? lol of course big difference but its safer and not so hot lol..

Haha doesnt matter la i dun really mind.. GPR does sounds nice though but lsat time dunno why so soft.. now cover the silencer a bit only like too loud lol.. ur GPR pipe go inspection only 64dB. i believe street legal limit for exhuast is abt 95dB.

The carb also retuned liao but i believe its the similiar setting as urs coz its also high rpm power. Was thinking of using higher grade fork oil then lower fork abit more lol.

Think its time u get a digital meter lol.. maybe ur meter reading off le.

Haha.. dun think i need to get 1 at the moment.. I not with him that day leh, meter nvr read off lah.. Wahahahahah... :sweat::angel:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Haha.. dun think i need to get 1 at the moment.. I not with him that day leh, meter nvr read off lah.. Wahahahahah... :sweat::angel:

Haha i need to get 1 liao leh.. my speedo only 1/10 times can work over 80km/h

Most of the time increase until 60km/h then stuck there.. gotta see RPM to judge speed. Anyone got lobang for ppl who know how to repair speedo? lol

haha..my bike tiong meh.. i think Supera more tiong lor.. mine still got many things not done.. u changing bike liao leh.. nxt time is u super fast liao.. they actually chased me until yishun exit.. coz i pillion my wife.. the S-turn i never play..i slowed down.. then they overtake me but were blocked by vehicles in their lane.. once out of yishun exit i drop gear boom! haha.. never see them liao.. i think they sian to chase also le..

Yah.. Currently the most Ah Beng bike is yours liao.. Wahahaha.. I not so fast change bike lah.. still got a few mth leh.. Even change liao where got faster than yours.. Even R6 still chasing after you leh (somemore pillion wife bike still so fast leh **NOS**).. By the way got pillion people better dun speed so fast lah.. Haha.. But alone riding also dun ride so fast lah.. :angel:

Even Min_min agree with me mitsui's bike most ah beng.. See its not only me!! next time outing u ride ur TA150 la.. confirm not beng.. that time become ah pek liao LoL:cheeky:

Haha.. Mai siao siao.. Phantom also very fast de hor.. Wahahah.. Actually depends on rider.. If ah beng rider arr, ride wad bike also very fast de.. Wahahahaha.... :angel::cheeky:

Damn true.. somemore his phantom 2stroke.. open valve only we all must siam or else smell smoke + tio 2T spots. Min min Dun have to worry coz black motor.. poor me.. haiz

Good mah.. New design smoke paintwork for you lor.. Wahahahha... :thumb::sweat:

Dun forget my NsR last time also white lol.. i have enough of that nonsense.

No la its just damn cute.. see liao u confirm laugh out loud.. bike related

Oh.. Hahaha.. Just watched the video.. Coz was scared by the title.. Though wad video is that.. :cool:

Super relac..And not super phantom 4..:cheeky:

Lol Peng.. thought wat super ghost 4 ah? hahaha

Haha..Min min got some bad experience about webby clip posted by friend arg..:angel::angel: Don be scare supera uncle is with us:cheeky::cheeky:

Lol wat sia supera uncle.. u'll nv know i might be one of the younger riders among u all lor lol

Haha for ppl to get 2a youngest is 19 or 20..I might be the same age as you

Really wan to go outing with the new rider like you..But movement being restricted,if not we might be good friend

Haha i just crossed 22 abt 1 month ago. Age also catching up liao ah i feel the signs on aging.. lol I've confirmed with mitsui and NsrSlowrider other day that i'm not getting any younger coz my holidays start to feel boring lol.

Wats wrong with ur movement.. faster go fixed ur suspension , tri/gullarm,forks and a new set of rims + tyres!!