Originally posted by standlee@Jun 10 2005, 01:20 AM

is he the 'guy'???

if so, shouldn't he be booted???

he's the guy

so that y i was wondering anyone got any parts from him that time

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Okie guys, KNN Air filter to go at super low price of $55!.. Sms to catch it.. 90234445

http://www.geocities.com/a_man_arben/knn_cbr04_s.jpg

Originally posted by BoyanPower@Jun 11 2005, 07:25 AM

Okie guys, KNN Air filter to go at super low price of $55!.. Sms to catch it.. 90234445

Bro like a bit old and dirty leh, can lower the price.

Originally posted by BoyanPower@Jun 11 2005, 07:25 AM

seems really dirty to me...

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

yo cbr bro, test my bike today at kulai. meter reach nippon liao is close to how fast? trottle can still go but nvr try. May i noe wat is the speed? Its a N model. Mechanic told me its stock bike so its restricted but try liao its not. Y izzit so? pls advise.... :confused:

CBR400[:::::;;;;;>

Originally posted by manhunt@Jun 12 2005, 04:36 AM

yo cbr bro, test my bike today at kulai. meter reach nippon liao is close to how fast? trottle can still go but nvr try. May i noe wat is the speed? Its a N model. Mechanic told me its stock bike so its restricted but try liao its not. Y izzit so? pls advise.... :confused:

220 by digital meter . But again just touch and go. CBR not designed to whack till 220 and hold on to ur live. get a haevier cc bike to do that comfortably.

Speed restiction can be remove easily by removing the limit sensor in the speedo box.

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 12 2005, 08:29 AM

but if the polis have do their job faster would be better liao

they throw my case aside for 3 week untill the appeal from mp goes to them

then they chiong like mad

OMFG why they do that for? Imagine their own bike like this they will postpone for 3 weeks meh? or isit there is some Serious unsolved Crime in SGP that need their support for 3 weeks? what the heck wrong with nowdasys SPF men?

Time to write to ST.

Lucky thing not my bike stolen, if not ill show them the power of media.

Knn 3 weeks too much leh,

NOW. next thing u need to do is.... ill PM u.

Originally posted by henRRy@Jun 12 2005, 08:35 AM

OMFG why they do that for? Imagine their own bike like this they will postpone for 3 weeks meh? or isit there is some Serious unsolved Crime in SGP that need their support for 3 weeks? what the heck wrong with nowdasys SPF men?

Time to write to ST.

Lucky thing not my bike stolen, if not ill show them the power of media.

Knn 3 weeks too much leh,

NOW. next thing u need to do is.... ill PM u.

hehehee media is very power 1 lor

once start they more jialat

both for spf n saf

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Jun 11 2005, 10:49 PM

seems really dirty to me...

Its the camera problem ley.. i took at a wrong angle, the reflection of the wire mesh makes it looks like dirty. If really dun believe can come look lor then can discuss the price. ANyway i never seen a dirty KNN before. My S4 knn just bought oso the same condition like this one.

Hi guy do u all know for a CBR FM plate can sell how much? I'm thinking of changing bike. :confused:

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

Originally posted by CruSheR@Jun 12 2005, 10:24 PM

Hi guy do u all know for a CBR FM plate can sell how much? I'm thinking of changing bike. :confused:

We don't know. Try going to the bikeshop instead.

Originally posted by CruSheR@Jun 12 2005, 09:24 PM

price unsure

but u going to change to ?

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by CruSheR@Jun 12 2005, 09:24 PM

Stock Painwork from 6k to 6.5k if really in good condition.

Non Stock paintwork anyhting from 5k to 6k.

hey i m selling mine stock soon! See my siggy! 5.8K including ur interest.!

Originally posted by henRRy@Jun 13 2005, 02:27 AM

Stock Painwork from 6k to 6.5k if really in good condition.

Non Stock paintwork anyhting from 5k to 6k.

hey i m selling mine stock soon! See my siggy! 5.8K including ur interest.!

Eh dun give the wrong impression...

Else everyone whose bike is fetching $5k will send their bike for stock paintwork respray so that it can fetch $6k LoL

Originally posted by ah^kok@Jun 14 2005, 09:53 AM

erm where can fix r1 one seater for cbr huh and its how much? pls reply thatks

I think you can get it moulded at F**st M**or but quality is a big issue here.

Have heard that LAB did sell the R1 farings for CBR. You may like to go down to enquire more or either dat go under the Tracks thread where there's someone whose moulding quality light weight fibre farings.

Originally posted by ah^kok@Jun 14 2005, 08:01 PM

erm by the way where is lab huh sorry..........

34 Kelantan Lane..

Ah Boy lor... it's confirmed that they're selling r1 fairings that are ready to be fitted onto CBR.. that's what they told me.. I din see anything though.

Hi all i m selling my CBR 400RR with stock paint work for only 5k neg. Its fq plate. For more details pls PM me yer number and offer i will get back to u. For more details check out my garage sales post. Hoping to change for super 4 or phantom 200.

Originally posted by standlee@Jun 10 2005, 01:19 AM

btw, i saw ur bike... u sold off to someone rite?? chatted up with him sometime back at planet when he was doing up the radiator...

Yupz bike's sold!

He did tell me that he ran into you LoL. The coolant is leaking from the joint and that's because the hoses has harden and needs replacement.

And guess who pays for the replacement?

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 12 2005, 10:09 PM

price unsure

but u going to change to ?

I'm thinking of changing to super 4

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg