Where could i find this kind of person? Under any hire-purchase?

I think most of them have hire-purchase option, but requires a rather large downpayment, hefty instalments and exorbitant maintenance. For cheaper alternative, the rental ones come inclusive of any-rider policy and are easily available. :lol:

Something don have to be so connected,haha, erm somehow you will get connected sooner or later..Haha.. If ryan is match making should post some pic to boost the sale as well:cheeky:

NPNT~~!! :cheeky:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

guys.. jus wanna ask.. which exhaust pipe is better for cbr400 in terms of performance and sound..

should be yoshi

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

I think most of them have hire-purchase option, but requires a rather large downpayment, hefty instalments and exorbitant maintenance. For cheaper alternative, the rental ones come inclusive of any-rider policy and are easily available. :lol:

you are one damn cockster. lol

:angel::sian:
;5655371']you are one damn cockster. lol

http://bluebison.net/sketchbook/2008/0108/chinese-rooster.png

This?

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

crazy!!! y he'll wash for me sia....

anyway,it's the $3 wash bike ur tokin abt de..

precisely....haha...but i dun mind washing if i am paid good money...lol...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Haha..Very well elaborate..Understand everything you trying to say..HAHAHA!!!!:angel: For the down payment wise i think is a more of a long term investment.. Wad does NPNT stand for dude?

No pic no talk lor lol.

Supera here by the way lol

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

Please remember such a vehicle should alway be classified as a liability and not an asset. :lol:

NPNT = No Picture No Talk

Photo illustration:

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/4073/npnt5ma.jpg

Chinese version:

http://img461.imageshack.us/img461/6296/npnt7xy.jpg

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

hi all,i just reserve 1 cbr from sale forum here,but i dont have class 2A licence yet,lolz..my tp coming tue,hope can pass,so i wont need to lay up my baby,hope can join u all n learn from u all here,v noob in cbr machine..cheer...:thumb:

:angel: :faint:
hi all,i just reserve 1 cbr from sale forum here,but i dont have class 2A licence yet,lolz..my tp coming tue,hope can pass,so i wont need to lay up my baby,hope can join u all n learn from u all here,v noob in cbr machine..cheer...:thumb:

Good luck for your TP man. :cheeky:

And see you in the next Babyblader outing~ (I gotta run... going to be late for this one. :lol:)

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Good luck for your TP man. :cheeky:

And see you in the next Babyblader outing~ (I gotta run... going to be late for this one. :lol:)

tks bro,suruly join u all for babyblader outing,enjoy ur outing.:thumb:

:angel: :faint:

good luck bro....hope to see ya soon.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Finally back from reservist. Seems like alot has been going on here lately. But I too lazy to go read all. :cheeky:

Anyway anyone knows how much is the rider footrest? I know is per piece rite? How much per piece? :cheeky:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

Finally back from reservist. Seems like alot has been going on here lately. But I too lazy to go read all. :cheeky:

Anyway anyone knows how much is the rider footrest? I know is per piece rite? How much per piece? :cheeky:

If u want budget one, can buy rxz footrest and install. The cost is 12 bucks per pair. If u want original one, one side cost abt 30. :)

nice meeting u guys.. I think u guys still rounding outside. Ride safely.. In future, i join u guys for rounding. But will ride the wave.. Hope u guys dun mind slow.. Juz now when u guys moving off, i hear a disturbing sound from one of the bikes. I think is the one wif red paintwork. Dun overlook it. Sound quite serious.. :)

Some pictures of the Babybladers Outing 25/7/09:

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/9098/front1.jpg

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/9431/front2dac.jpg

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/7528/backd.jpg

EDIT: By the way, image resized smaller for ease of posting. Those who wants the original files for photo editing etc please let me know.

Edited by nightsteed

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

nice meeting u guys.. I think u guys still rounding outside. Ride safely.. In future, i join u guys for rounding. But will ride the wave.. Hope u guys dun mind slow.. Juz now when u guys moving off, i hear a disturbing sound from one of the bikes. I think is the one wif red paintwork. Dun overlook it. Sound quite serious.. :)

Will look forward to you joining us.

Think that sound you mention was from mine. I keep thinking it was con-rod sound and a couple of mechs pointed it out too, but Planet's Ah Chong tested and assured me it was cam sound due to springs loose, whack also won't spoil... so fingers crossed.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

huh which one?hope nt mine.nw gt pic can tell us which one so tat we can take note

Some pictures of the Babybladers Outing 25/7/09:

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/9098/front1.jpg

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/9431/front2dac.jpg

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/7528/backd.jpg

wah so fast gt pic upload and ride so fast sia lol.

Will look forward to you joining us.

Think that sound you mention was from mine. I keep thinking it was con-rod sound and a couple of mechs pointed it out too, but Planet's Ah Chong tested and assured me it was cam sound due to springs loose, whack also won't spoil... so fingers crossed.

orh ya u did mention jus nw

;5656739']wasted im not in. haa

Oi! You supposed to go work later leh, still dun want to sleep?? SHOO SHOO! :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

huh which one?hope nt mine.nw gt pic can tell us which one so tat we can take note

wah so fast gt pic upload and ride so fast sia lol.

I saw the few of you just whack and left while I was talking to Coolday. So i took my time slowly exited ECP service road, then gave chase.... some more need to slow down and pose for camera in front of fort road...

But i don't think i saw you guys leh... you all run so fast... :sian:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5656759']couldn't slp man.. ****..

Well, it's simple.... let me show you... ZzzzzZZZZZZzzzzzZZZ

(G'night all, haha) :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009