• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by number17@Jul 1 2005, 01:14 AM

espy, might be going down this Sat pending bike availability.

Sportec M1? No idea, me still faithful to GPR70SP

icic, think I stick to GPR70SP also.. hahaha.. :lovestruck: This sat ah..paycheck not in yet.. maby the wk after.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Sharky28@Jul 1 2005, 06:59 AM

OKie ....where is ASPHoon and Southern everyone...any clue?

i have to do all the processing on monday liao. Thanks

Asphoon have fews outlets such as Bukit Merah, upper changi Road n at Ubi. SOuthern n Asphoon R located at Bukit merah also.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Sharky28@Jul 1 2005, 06:59 AM

OKie ....where is ASPHoon and Southern everyone...any clue?

i have to do all the processing on monday liao. Thanks

they are both located at bukit merah lane, opposit queensway shopping center and former safra bukit merah.

http://sg.geocities.com/ericyong08/CBR_1.jpg

hey guys i dropped by as phoon bt merah. i asked for the price of an FP plate cbr 400 and the tall guy told me 6k LOL. asked him why 6k and he said the bike was in a very good condition, the previous owned took care of it well. i nitpicked on the cracked fairing which suggested an accident and several other small things to which he replied : " the fairing is not a good gauge, the engine is in perfect condition." i laughed in his face and left. unless i have x-ray eyes, there is no way in hell i can prove his words :lol:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

i was wondering can use super 4 carb on cbr anot?

saw some one reply say got a ver s carb say can try

so wondering can fireblade use it anot?

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

anyone do grounding on their CBR?? if got where to do?? thanks :cheer:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Jul 1 2005, 09:24 AM

icic, think I stick to GPR70SP also.. hahaha.. :lovestruck: This sat ah..paycheck not in yet.. maby the wk after.. :sweat:

Hmm me not going tomorrow either in the end, work commitments and A.O.B.

Next weekend can't do either. Hmmm, perhaps next track day yah? Should be 3rd weekend of July. Or if I run out of money then end of the month. :cry:

In the meantime, take care! :smile:

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

Originally posted by Eric08@Jul 2 2005, 02:28 AM

heh do you guys have any outing? everyone can sit down and talk abt your machine?

i on for that...

i manage to noe murphy and standlee who ride cbr..

the rest nv meet b4...

Originally posted by manhunt@Jun 29 2005, 07:56 PM

got tis bike for 3 wks le, nvr realli pump full tank until last wk. Den my frd say run oni until 127 den need to on reserve liao. I did not ride coz haven got my 2A until yest den got it. Juz pump full tank so unsure wen it will hit reserve again. worried run less than 130 hav to on reserve den i die la.....liddat pump petrol will make me broke sia!!! :giddy:

wow... yr bike consume more petrol than a haya..

i think u better bring yr bike to a mech..

maybe yr jetting cause this problem..

how abt yr cdi? header? stock??

maybe carb leak petrol? fuel tank leak?

yr bike consume more than a fully mod cbr..

Originally posted by Aalex82@Jul 2 2005, 02:36 AM

wow... yr bike consume more petrol than a haya..

i think u better bring yr bike to a mech..

maybe yr jetting cause this problem..

how abt yr cdi? header? stock??

maybe carb leak petrol? fuel tank leak?

yr bike consume more than a fully mod cbr..

ya lor... my frd told me its due to tuning coz i haven send it for tuning. said after tuning will be better..another say its the hole in the carb for the oil flow is gettin bigger tats y too much petrol flow in. previous nite pump full tank ard $15, last nite pump again ard $10....scary ARRRR!!!!!!

headache liao haben got my pay yet so cant do anything now oso...:weep:

CBR400[:::::;;;;;>

Originally posted by manhunt@Jul 2 2005, 10:29 AM

ya lor... my frd told me its due to tuning coz i haven send it for tuning. said after tuning will be better..another say its the hole in the carb for the oil flow is gettin bigger tats y too much petrol flow in. previous nite pump full tank ard $15, last nite pump again ard $10....scary ARRRR!!!!!!

headache liao haben got my pay yet so cant do anything now oso...:weep:

like my frd KTM.. haha..

get it checked, must be some problem liao...

Guest 6.5rpm

hey guys.. got a few ques on tis bike..

1) How many models is there?

2) What are the diff between the models?

3) Which model is the best?

Thanks..

Originally posted by Andy ar@Jul 3 2005, 02:00 AM

hey guys.. got a few ques on tis bike..

1) How many models is there?

2) What are the diff between the models?

3) Which model is the best?

Thanks..

model got 2 Hurrican and Fireblade

Hurrican are j,k

Fireblade are L, N, R

L no power cut

N got

R got + a different fork

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by Eric08@Jul 2 2005, 02:28 AM

heh do you guys have any outing? everyone can sit down and talk abt your machine?

got got

just that its need 1 person to start the ball rolling

Cbr600RR

anyone has the right side fairing for sale???

the right side near the radiator there that piece ....

btw it's original paintwork for CBR 'R' model.

:confused: :confused:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jul 3 2005, 09:39 AM

got got

just that its need 1 person to start the ball rolling

y not you start the ball rolling role you looks like a lao ziao in this forum mah.

Originally posted by Eric08@Jul 3 2005, 12:49 PM

y not you start the ball rolling role you looks like a lao ziao in this forum mah.

how to start

when my bike is still not lego back yet?

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jul 3 2005, 01:21 PM

how to start

when my bike is still not lego back yet?

lego?? wats that?:confused: