• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hi Guys, alot of pages went past so fast. No time to go read.:cheeky:

Anyway happy national day to all.

Just finished my big DIY project. Just to share with you guys. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=251359

Power seh bro. :thumb:

Kelvin~~~~ next time we dun wash bike, straight away strip, sand and respray!! :cheeky: But dun think I have the patience to finish it. Later you must help me put everything back hor. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

great job:thumb:

i believe that no one blader here can do it:angel:

Only u can make :)

Haha, dun say like that lah bro. Everyone can do it, as long as you are willing to spend time and effort and abit of money. :cheeky:

Sorry bro, this is the project that make me cannot ride my bike that day you wanted to borrow the multimeter bro. Paisey. :cheeky:

If you need now, I can pass you. :)

Anyway bro, your signature pic very nice. :thumb:

Kelvin~~~~ next time we dun wash bike, straight away strip, sand and respray!! :cheeky: But dun think I have the patience to finish it. Later you must help me put everything back hor. :lol:

Wash bike takes a couple of hours max. Strip, sand and respray takes days. :lol:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

Hello all,

back in town for National day..

anyone organizing a cbr outing tonight?

pls keep me in loop if you do

94871984 my hp

cant wait to ride my bike after so long..

i will help u call tow car come. no worries about that.

:angel::sian:
;5700471']i will help u call tow car come. no worries about that.

Steady lah, thats what friends are for. Please remind the towing guys to pack all the loose parts in one bag and transport it together with the remains of the bike... :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Oh, by the way...

you guys got say the pledge at 2022hrs or not? must be patriotic... especially if you can do this...

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/7619/219tdsw.jpg

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

i think the first pic on the left i think i went before lol.coz i rmb we park something like tat when we went marina south.if i nt wrong still gt race there lol

wah siao liao ah ger goin to kill me lol.no lah last time we all tot only coolday around then u will appear mah.since ur stay the same area.

stay near doesn't mean anything ma....:sian:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

dont worrie about this,cos sure got lot of ppl who trying to talk to u de..lolz.:cheeky:

no leh..1st outing not all pple tok to me leh..hahahzz..

hmmm...least let someone know u in trouble ma....its alright to call for help sometimes.... in fact i feel very guilty lor...say will keep a lookout for u that night in the end still fail...haiz

oh izzit....den good lor....this picture was taken when the late ah seng was still around....

yeap....upz to girls riding bikes...u be amazed the things they do to filful their dreams of riding bikes....saw one girl b4 short short ride scramble b4 the ksr came out...she had to stand on the side walk at red light....

aiyo yo..i fell is not ya fault..dun wori..:cheeky:

of course clever la....dun forget u still own me a dinner for guessing ur age correct last time hor...

okok..nv 4got..relax..hahahzzz:cheeky:

ya we kne tat tats y u will reply sometimes when u free

so clever of all of u sia..

becoz of u he will do anything de lor lol

y me sia???

haha ya hor

he has been tokin to u tat time at kent ridge park mah lol

tok onli ma...

:cheeky::cheeky:

Oh ah harlow~ Why would you wan to dig out all the past post, that means you saw everything arh? Ya lah must yong gan^^..Not bad arh~:)

muz update myself ma..at least i wu sim go read up sia...

not bad...not bad..

Lucky i never mention anything too explicit. Lalalala~~ :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

i all along know she got read de....but nvr reply one....she act cool ma...hahah

u ya hor wat? u know meh?

wat act cool???:cry:

Just when i am not online , you are :cry:

so let mi stop assumin or presumin , can i know you ?:smile:

*Declare challenge with Virus*

wah!!!got gf still so daring sia....:cheeky:

suddenly i have a bad feelin my bike wil be spoil on the national day . can ah ger fetch mi also , while you be in the boot ?

y u so BAD!!!

best she ride , i watch over her =) not a chance to fall like the first meet up without mi .

wah!!! so wei da...... wat if i fell???lolz..

~~~lolx..

If am her....

I think she wun want to go out with a car one lor. Kindly dots dots she driving a car while others on bike ay.

so clever of u sia...

yst just took out the bike from m1 mo***ing and got alots of problems and issue sia.. need to send back today and get back on wed.. think they really CMI in the system and words as agree in the 1st place..

BRO!!! hw u??

anyway,M! motoring is under albert motoring..which mean CMI..

SSRRRYYY....ah ger.....:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

i nv scold u..dun cry..sayang...

Lucky i never mention anything too explicit. Lalalala~~ :angel:

u nv go outing??

BRO!!! hw u??

anyway,M! motoring is under albert motoring..which mean CMI..

so late not sleeping or clubbing?

ehh..

juz to clarify la...

under the whole grp..

i tink yewheng motor is the best liaoz..

with ah mok around.

indeed alot of bikes there actually the condition not so good actually.. last 2-3 weeks my friend was also asked to go m! motoring to view the 2 cbrs but condition of the bikes alrdy quite chui.. the endcan also dented..

but u have a choice of not taking the bike ma..

anyway.. on wat stated, u have to asked from them a warranty period n coverage of parts etc.. for normal servicing they will do for u..

but wear n tear parts some they wun charge, some they only charge abit.

my rvf was taken out from yewheng ( view @ s! ubi)

condition was jialat, i did an exchange of farrings, den 1wk + later i went back n tell them my clutch plates worn out, they changed for me free..

got 2 bikes from them alrdy, n in future will still..

but i only trust ah mok. =)

gd salesman ethics & gd aftersales service. =)

on the other note,

at around 3am i believe ( i was ard the junction at 3.25am) juz now. at the junction of clementi ave 6( going towards pie/aye) & commonwealth west ave towards jurong.. the big big junction.. an accident happened

saw a white color cbr with red/blue flare designs like rvf kind. + a white color helmet lying on the junction corner.. the cbr is thrashed.. 2 tps were there handling the situation + a towtruck trying to tow the cbr away..

didnt managed to see the no. plate clearly coz not very near them..

hope it isnt one of the bikers here who had tat accident.

if u have any friends who happened to fit into the description, give them a sms.ring to check if they're fine. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg