haha....yea stairs are a killer for u now...haha....u think i will give you???wait lor...wait long long...i selfish one...or u go ask her urself...lol...no la..think virus camp cine...noob camp there...but since noob dunno where she stay exactly so shldnt be anyone other then me???.......OOPS!

not i dun wan go....but work commitments.....

wah u ownself sip sip ah.i only knw st but dn knw blk lol.haha nice one.wah work till so late?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

lol i knw

ya tats wat i doing lor.i go here and there tis few days make sure can walk more but when see steps or stairs i still have to slowly limp up.think muscle slack liao.find her at where,pm me her add i go find lol.whu camp?virus ah?comb me?my hair jus cut short comb wat comb...lol

hi lao jiao

lol again such timings...

haha shldn't be a prob but must see whu goin and where the locations...dn wan to horlan or do nothing there

lol slowly pump bah in tis kind of hot weather

ur cbr ok liao meh?

wah dn like tat lah,without u nt fun liao

Haha camp leh..Where got so free go camp at somebody house..Unless there is sale i don mind..

haha....yea stairs are a killer for u now...haha....u think i will give you???wait lor...wait long long...i selfish one...or u go ask her urself...lol...no la..think virus camp cine...noob camp there...but since noob dunno where she stay exactly so shldnt be anyone other then me???.......OOPS!

not i dun wan go....but work commitments.....

Since when i camp at cine..Go there also nothing to do..

thx bros all for the advice. isaw them bring a new water pump n fix. nvm. i ask them change the o ring. wateva it is wont be doin anyting there except for changing engine oil since kanna chopped. a lesson learnt. anyway bros where u recommend to do changes like change bearing or service carburettor in the east? cos i stay in tamp lah. recommended shop?

if u dun mind the long waiting time, u can try planet motor at ubi..

the boss hav lots of experience in bike repairs..

As for tomolo outing cannot make it..Cos got something on..Busy..

must be busy "camping"

wahaha.. outing going 99turns ar.. becareful woa.. nowadays TPs all on high alerts.. :p

everyday i sure see 1 TP on the road except for today.. only see ma da

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

must be busy "camping"

Haha, kena spotted!!

:lol::lol::lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

must be busy "camping"

New member added to the crowd..:faint:I am a sch boy, not camper..

Haha, kena spotted!!

:lol::lol::lol:

Since when i go out camping de?

As for tomolo outing cannot make it..Cos got something on..Busy..

lol scare liao ah?

must be busy "camping"

haha even alex also say u camping lol

wahaha.. outing going 99turns ar.. becareful woa.. nowadays TPs all on high alerts.. :p

huh outing go 99 bend meh?

New member added to the crowd..:faint:I am a sch boy, not camper..

Since when i go out camping de?

lol alex also think u camping lor.u alrdy say u sch boy so go camping lah.men go camps to serve the nation or ord relac one corner till reservist lol

hi to all the big bros here...

im getting my 2a license soon so i dont know if i should get a cbr400...

will there be tons of problems that require repair to be done?

or should i just get a super four?

i always like fairing bikes, riding a sp now.... but scared too chor to maintain a cbr 400 leh.. cos old liao..

any old bird can advise me pls? thanks!:)

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8186/4509spt9.th.jpg
hi to all the big bros here...

im getting my 2a license soon so i dont know if i should get a cbr400...

will there be tons of problems that require repair to be done?

or should i just get a super four?

i always like fairing bikes, riding a sp now.... but scared too chor to maintain a cbr 400 leh.. cos old liao..

any old bird can advise me pls? thanks!:)

u need to understand the bike (CBR400RR) quite well:),

shop like to repair this bike, coz too old, can easily cut ppl head:sian:

maybe Spec III/Revo is your best choose:thumb:

lol scare liao ah?

No, not scare, just that will be busy till 11.30pm or 0000hrs..Will be somewhere in town at the hard rock cafe there, go there see cheap harley..

haha even alex also say u camping lol

Never been to camp for 10 years le..

huh outing go 99 bend meh?

lol alex also think u camping lor.u alrdy say u sch boy so go camping lah.men go camps to serve the nation or ord relac one corner till reservist lol

I kena exempted from ns ma..I GOT special sickness haha:cheeky: Scare anot? Ever since young had been taking medicine till now..So ns don wan me..Wanted to be a commando but sadly cannot make it..

haha go town sip sip lah.icic.issit?wat illness,tat serious?

wah u ownself sip sip ah.i only knw st but dn knw blk lol.haha nice one.wah work till so late?

HAHA....den u go search the whole street lor....just remember reach 402 gimme a call ar....hahaha

Haha camp leh..Where got so free go camp at somebody house..Unless there is sale i don mind..

Since when i camp at cine..Go there also nothing to do..

must be busy "camping"

hahaha....u see even alex also say u la....

LOL...go there they stop also cannot do anything....no way to speed there...just tell them i on my way up to kent ridge lor...hahaha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

haha go town sip sip lah.icic.issit?wat illness,tat serious?

No..Hard rock cafe there looking for harley..I wanna buy 1 lah for side bike..Haha:angel: Doc say i am something something positive.

HAHA....den u go search the whole street lor....just remember reach 402 gimme a call ar....hahaha

LOL...go there they stop also cannot do anything....no way to speed there...just tell them i on my way up to kent ridge lor...hahaha....

Okokay i will call you when reach 402..

Haiz..That one is to join and see how the crowd goes..So i think should be okay de..

good morning everyone.....

No..Hard rock cafe there looking for harley..I wanna buy 1 lah for side bike..Haha:angel: Doc say i am something something positive.

Haiz..That one is to join and see how the crowd goes..So i think should be okay de..

extra again....lol....i reply to dragon on my blk la.....but then if u wan come also i dun mind wahaha....the more the merrier....but dun expect i will lead u guyz to where ah ger stay....hahahahaha

if u ride normally over there will be fine...

but if u play corners there, they can still summon u for dangerous riding..

Oh yes..Morning arh boss

MOrning to all as well..

lol....i not boss dun call me boss....

if u ride normally over there will be fine...

but if u play corners there, they can still summon u for dangerous riding..

haha....dun dare to go too low....just low enough to clear the turn for me....been stopped once though...i thought was like oh **** now wat did i do...ended up the tp just stopped me asked whether i witness any accident there the day before...haha...was around 2+ in the afternoon i remember....i just told him i dun come here everyday but just happen to pass by today cause heading toward world trade center and he just let me go liao telling me to ride safe b4 he left....haha...

lol if i happen to go there lor

hiv positive?bo liao sia see harley lol.wah tot u nt free then join the crowd for wat

extra again....lol....i reply to dragon on my blk la.....but then if u wan come also i dun mind wahaha....the more the merrier....but dun expect i will lead u guyz to where ah ger stay....hahahahaha

haha nw then u knw he extra ah.wan clock post nia lol.nvm u dn tell me next time i go find out myself lol

haha....dun dare to go too low....just low enough to clear the turn for me....been stopped once though...i thought was like oh **** now wat did i do...ended up the tp just stopped me asked whether i witness any accident there the day before...haha...was around 2+ in the afternoon i remember....i just told him i dun come here everyday but just happen to pass by today cause heading toward world trade center and he just let me go liao telling me to ride safe b4 he left....haha...

wah then ur balls gt shrink when u see the tp halfway?

Haha nvm lah..Go your hosue also can..

lol....i not boss dun call me boss....

Same lah..

hiv positive?bo liao sia see harley lol.wah tot u nt free then join the crowd for wat

haha nw then u knw he extra ah.wan clock post nia lol.nvm u dn tell me next time i go find out myself lol

Hiv positive leh..No lah some sickness..

See harley getting it for side bike ma..

Same lah..

haha go his house for wat?wan to knw his sis more ah?rich...

HAHA...not really la...he was behind me when i exited aye....den suddenly on light.....i nvr do anything wrong so not really scared.....just puzzled why he on light stop me lor....

Same lah..

haha....my house no entry to guyz....

haha....eh u guyz some laughter...