yup take out his bike part sell or u wan can take the parts use.*hint* he gt yoshi end can lol.

lol. you dont have any aftermarket end can???

haha scare leh.dn drink and drive lor

haha...also right la....u all going ah boy!!!....i wan go regina......but working...:(

lol. use your lunch hour come ah boy with us lo.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

u wan go regina buy wat?

wan to go see mesh jacket...been postponing to buy cause waiting for mitsui to pass his cls2!!!!

cannot la....my lunch only a short while....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lol tempting coolday to go lol

wan to go see mesh jacket...been postponing to buy cause waiting for mitsui to pass his cls2!!!!

cannot la....my lunch only a short while....

icic.touring leh

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

icic.touring leh

ya la....i currently use that jacket its like only to keep cold out la....need one for protection....

icic.touring leh

cheh, thought you reach home already. hahaha. nice ride btw. fierce, zig zack all the way.

ya la....i currently use that jacket its like only to keep cold out la....need one for protection....

icic,ya safety for touring

cheh, thought you reach home already. hahaha. nice ride btw. fierce, zig zack all the way.

lol hao lian,i reach hme go bath mah jus nw under rain leh

so fast....so wat u guyz bought or saw?

lol. next time then come out again. sibei eng. nothing to do...

only fdsa buy the mirror,and batt.then tcss then go off lor

just buy cbr stock mirror and wet battery cells for sp. :angel::angel: you shld have let us know earlier, maybe can help you buy what you neeed.

lol. next time then come out again. sibei eng. nothing to do...

nxt time ask u do grounding liao lol

just buy cbr stock mirror and wet battery cells for sp. :angel::angel: you shld have let us know earlier, maybe can help you buy what you neeed.

he need mesh jacket,we also dn knw which one he like-design and size...better to be bought when he personally go down and try too

lol. labour charges you want give how much.. haha.

lol next time then say,i say say only...when need then i ask u guide

he need mesh jacket,we also dn knw which one he like-design and size...better to be bought when he personally go down and try too

lol. anyway you want install the HEL lines anot? i thinking of changing it, but still searching for best deal lei.

hmm tat one not so fast lah,my tyres more important lol.tell u nxt mnth see how lor.u pm me ur contact and msn bah

only fdsa buy the mirror,and batt.then tcss then go off lor

like that also happy ar u guyz....haha

looking for the rjay octane....shld have ask u guyz test market ask the price....

like that also happy ar u guyz....haha

looking for the rjay octane....shld have ask u guyz test market ask the price....

lol ok lah ,only virus very happy nia.icic my fren nw work ah boi if u need bargain mayb can find him

swee la....help me ask ur fren how much he can reduce for me leh....rjay octane....last heard was around 150

he very bz one leh.is when i go down then he entertain me a while.u can ask virus they all.

haha....nvm at least next time i go i know who to call along liao...wahahaha

Haha..Ask me leh abit paiseh to ans now..Haha

Okay lah not bad..See DD happy ma..