ORRRHHH.....i see...yuan lai wo sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fu.....thank you thank you.....when we going for our dinner????

lolx...ya lo..u so bad!! sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fu..not everyone hav de leh...heartbroken liao la..:cry:

dinner ar??how abt next wed ok..after my yoga!!!:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

nO la , she is back from indo already . just wanna find other activity after meet up with her .

oh..okok..finally she's back to acc u liao ar..lolz..

ask pple for gathering lo..

emmz...emmz... ****~~~~...:faint:dun say so loud!!!!:thumb:

Oops. sorry sorry... i hush hush... :lol:

nO la , she is back from indo already . just wanna find other activity after meet up with her .

Oooh. Some unexpected and unusual activities? :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

okok...sHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!:thumb:

wat unexpected or unusual activities ur hav sia!! happening anot??:p

hey guys, anyone here selling blade mirrors..? or know where i can get them..?

go ah boy buy lo...:cool:

Oh noess~~~~ why???

You already told them what we did together?? No~~~~ :cry:

:lol::lol::lol:

emmz...emmz... ****~~~~...:faint:dun say so loud!!!!:thumb:

LOL.......i also wanna kaypoh leh....3some???hhahaha.....for dinner i mean carls jr!!!!!

wil there be any plans for tonight ?

my nights seems lonely >

haha...i also lonely....find ur gf la!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

what kind of unexpected and unusual activities do you mean ?

btw where is the DD ? he today nv wake up in time to find his "AI AI" ar ?

You guys never notice the bold letters? :lol:

Going off to work already... let you guys guess guess. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

LOL.......i also wanna kaypoh leh....3some???hhahaha.....for dinner i mean carls jr!!!!!

haha...i also lonely....find ur gf la!

U kaypoh wAt?? u already break y heart liao lo!!!:cry:

carls jr?? y??

emmz.. okok..but hopefully i hav plush my coolent by den...hahazz..

lolx...ya lo..u so bad!! sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fu..not everyone hav de leh...heartbroken liao la..:cry:

sorry la.....dun cry dun cry.....

oh u go yoga one.....u dun look like lor...haha...next wed ar....i think should be ok...re-confirm again lor.....

hahaha.....so UNEXPECTED.....lolz....

what kind of unexpected and unusual activities do you mean ?

btw where is the DD ? he today nv wake up in time to find his "AI AI" ar ?

emmz...sour sour....:sian:

oh!! gd hints!!!:cheeky:

sorry la.....dun cry dun cry.....

oh u go yoga one.....u dun look like lor...haha...next wed ar....i think should be ok...re-confirm again lor.....

hahaha.....so UNEXPECTED.....lolz....

yoga is company de..after work den 1hr session ma..not bad rite?/hahahzz..somemore very cheap onli..lolz..y dun look lik sia???:sian:

okok,u re-confirm wif me again!!:thumb:

U kaypoh wAt?? u already break y heart liao lo!!!:cry:

carls jr?? y??

emmz.. okok..but hopefully i hav plush my coolent by den...hahazz..

:cry::cry::cry::cry:sorry!!!!!!sayang sayang......

haha...me and nightsteed talking abt carls jr ma....

:cry::cry::cry::cry:sorry!!!!!!sayang sayang......

haha...me and nightsteed talking abt carls jr ma....

lolz..but carls jr very fattening leh...:sian:

later u got alot of thing to do meh??lolz...

sexy leh!! i'm not tat sexy..already told u liao ma..hee..:cheeky:

Ya..Busy with work..When you all sleep i work..Haha

Still say not sexy..Ppl who do yoga is sexy.. :thumb:

~~~Wow. Yoga is realli good. They tone and firm the body up... Very good on the *** with many positions.

Anyway, i heard that gals that join Yoga mostly reali good looking and matured in character and lifestyle... :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

emmz...sour sour....:sian:

haha......sour grapes eh.....ya lo...nvr see him today...

haha....very smart.....i also like Some unexpected and unusual Activities.....

yoga is company de..after work den 1hr session ma..not bad rite?/hahahzz..somemore very cheap onli..lolz..y dun look lik sia???:sian:

okok,u re-confirm wif me again!!:thumb:

oh oh......haha is company health stuff...no wonder....i dunno u dun look like one will go for yoga leh....hehehe.....

okok....will sms u....finally can go for our "DATE"....

~~~Wow. Yoga is realli good. They tone and firm the body up... Very good on the *** with many positions.

Anyway, i heard that gals that join Yoga mostly reali good looking and matured in character and lifestyle... :thumb:

Haha..You once again comment on those in factual thing dude..Good looking yes, mature yes the star star star one i don know..

~~~Love gals that does yoga. Too bad my gf dumb dumb. Work till like a cow like that and thinks she's a malaysian.

~~~How good if she does takes up yoga.

But since without real brains like you, thats why she must go though PT training by running.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

haha......sour grapes eh.....ya lo...nvr see him today...

haha....very smart.....i also like Some unexpected and unusual Activities.....

oh oh......haha is company health stuff...no wonder....i dunno u dun look like one will go for yoga leh....hehehe.....

okok....will sms u....finally can go for our "DATE"....

Dd got to go ns de..Not everyday free..

~~~Love gals that does yoga. Too bad my gf dumb dumb. Work till like a cow like that and thinks she's a malaysian.

~~~How good if she does takes up yoga.

But since without real brains like you, thats why she must go though PT training by running.

Sad..I thought i could understand you ryan..But no..

wat u working as???y work at niez de??

do yoga den sexy meh??got this kind of logic de meh??:sian: