• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Kulai Outing Trip

Date: 9 Oct 2009(Friday)

Time: 2315hrs

Venue to meet: GP Esso

Makan: Nasi Lemak(if Muslim bikers are going), Seafood (if time change to earlier time slot. shop close at 1am)

Going List

1. Aalex82(93666034) and wife

2. vlRuS (92236189)

3. Ryan (93849202) *Meet up wif ViRus first

Pending list

1.Alxfoo (96312102)

2.mitsui_kobe (82882408) and wife (will reach ard 11.15pm)

Will finalise on Thursday nite(2230hrs). if not more than 4 bikes going, will be cancel.

***update as of 08/10/09(Thurs)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

GP stands for 'Gelang Patah' bro.. :cheeky:

so humble la u guys, have consider the Muslim friends too although we are minority here. :thumb:

oppss..

wrong spelling..

wanna makan of cos must be together..

is the 1st petrol station after malaysia custom..

GP = Gelang Patang

if majority dun noe the venue to meet, can choose a local spot instead b4 going in.

How about meeting at the tunnel before the custom?

And for me and you can meet around our turf..Haha

How about meeting at the tunnel before the custom?

And for me and you can meet around our turf..Haha

i hav to go fetch my wife at amk..

so cannot meet u in the east..

Haha..Run away from ns arh you?

If you don mind can i take the car?

I am not worry at all girl..

ya rite,i take off cannot ah.this week i take alot of off and leave.gt to clear leave

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i hav to go fetch my wife at amk..

so cannot meet u in the east..

Okay..Np..Remind me if you still going or any changes..

ya rite,i take off cannot ah.this week i take alot of off and leave.gt to clear leave

Can can..Oh clear leave..Understoodable..

hi guys, howre yall?

anyways i got into an accident the first day i got my bike.. a sonata cab cut into my lane abruptly and jammed his brakes. pretty much nothing to say but yeah, the whole ****'s under investigation now :( the damage to my bike was quite bad and its at the workshop now, sigh..

Okay..Np..Remind me if you still going or any changes..

Can can..Oh clear leave..Understoodable..

trip confirm going..

cos assume mitsui going when the time is set at 11.15pm, he will be going..

i will be at the gp esso at 11.10pm..

anyone wanna meet before going in to malaysia cos dun noe where is gp esso??

Kulai Outing Trip

Makan: Nasi Lemak(if Muslim bikers are going), Seafood (if time change to earlier time slot. shop close at 1am)

Going List

2. vlRuS (92236189)

Pending list

1.Alxfoo (96312102)

the trip is confirmed going.

p.s remember to bring along yr touch & go card as the toll now going cashless. u can purchase at the toll station at RM20.

hi guys, howre yall?

anyways i got into an accident the first day i got my bike.. a sonata cab cut into my lane abruptly and jammed his brakes. pretty much nothing to say but yeah, the whole ****'s under investigation now :( the damage to my bike was quite bad and its at the workshop now, sigh..

most impt is rider ok can liao.....

saw an accident feel days ago when returning from myt office...apparantly a taxi tried to swerved from third lane all the way into the petrol station on the opposite of the road without due care for anyone...a nsrRR banged straight into him and vomitted blood right on the spot....hope he is out of danger....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hi guys, howre yall?

luckily u haven spray new paintwork.anyway u urself ok mah?gt injured?hope u r alrite

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hi guys, howre yall?

Ooh dam ! how are you then ?

you went alone to collect bike ? hope all worked out well for you .

hi guys, howre yall?

Wow.....sorry to hear the bad news. Especially happen to a lady and very first day of riding a new toy. Hope you are ok and a speedy recover of your bike. Ride safe, best wish to you and everyone.

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

hi guys, howre yall?

Hmm... i may sound heartless...

But good seh, time to complete overhaul and recondition everything if investigation show that it the taxi's fault. All claim his insurance.

Then walah~ brand new bike. :bounce:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

trip confirm going..

hey.. sorry Aalex dun think im going.. been working 13hr shift everyday this week.. beginning of this week thought it is ok.. but reach friday liao, dun think can make it.. paiseh paiseh.. very tired.. need to rest n sleep..

But good seh, time to complete overhaul and recondition everything if investigation show that it the taxi's fault. All claim his insurance.

dun think bike shop will do that for u also..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

~~~tHATS why i kept telling Crystal.

So what she can get a bike license and a bike.

On the road, its a whole different story totally b'coz many unexpected things happen. One must be road smart. Everytime such thing happens to me, i never fail to avoid and give that idiot the "middle finger".

~~ALways be prepared to swerve left or right and never keep too close to any vehicles. Form a protective boundary around u. Reaction must be fast.

Ooh dam ! how are you then ?

you went alone to collect bike ? hope all worked out well for you .

~~~Maybe its not the taxi fault? Who knows. Just poor reaction time. Roads here not like Driving Centre ya.

~~~How could taxi swerve and brake??? Unless near traffic junction.... Which both parties should be slowing down. Or best be... stop to take passenger, then should straight away call the traffic police and sue that damn fu ck er.

hi guys, howre yall?

ger..r u ok?? r u injure??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

trip confirm going..

I would like to meet up in sg first..

Kulai Outing Trip

Going List

2. vlRuS (92236189)

Pending list

1.Alxfoo (96312102)

the trip is confirmed going.

p.s remember to bring along yr touch & go card as the toll now going cashless. u can purchase at the toll station at RM20.

I only have 17 ringget currently. Should i exchange ringet in Singapore or in Malaysia? Is there any money changer there?