• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

;5921684']die liao this time

huh??den how?

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

;5921733']horseh liao..

any solution??

huh??but my insurance expire on dec leh.. not nov..the date dun tally..how??

just go to ur insurance company and ask for extension to make it the same date as your road tax expire date.. u will need to pay abit more for that extension..

;5921684']die liao this time

wah liew dun scare her leh.. lol.. later someone here bash u up den u noe..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

just go to ur insurance company and ask for extension to make it the same date as your road tax expire date.. u will need to pay abit more for that extension..

wah liew dun scare her leh.. lol.. later someone here bash u up den u noe..

no la..my road tax expire on nov..inspection is nov..but insurance is dec..den how?

wad how?? everything is ok mah.. just go for ur inspection, renew ur road tax first..after that den wait for ur insurance lor.. simple as abc..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

wad how?? everything is ok mah.. just go for ur inspection, renew ur road tax first..after that den wait for ur insurance lor.. simple as abc..

chey...scare me sia...............................o_O:faint:

ermm..

the info abit wrong..

u can clear the inspection provide no problem wif the bike..

but u cannot renew half a year road tax if the insurance dun cover til that date..

u hav to extend the insurance til that date then can renew yr road tax..

so to make it simple, go to insurance company like ntuc to extend the insurance and renew the road tax at the same time..

ermm..

the info abit wrong..

u can clear the inspection provide no problem wif the bike..

but u cannot renew half a year road tax if the insurance dun cover til that date..

u hav to extend the insurance til that date then can renew yr road tax..

so to make it simple, go to insurance company like ntuc to extend the insurance and renew the road tax at the same time..

OMG..den half a yr insurance ex anot??

~~~Where got Half a year insurance de????????

They will just align your insurance to your road tax date and pro-rate you la. If it happens to be half a year... Then u divide by 2 of your yearly insurance premium then.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

no la..my road tax expire on nov..inspection is nov..but insurance is dec..den how?

~~~IF thats the case... u have to pay for 11 months of insurance instead of 1 yr ya. U will be covered from dec'09 till nov' 10 and your road tax will be from nov'09 till dec'10.

Road tax can renew half a year but insurance have to follow the whole full yr road tax period.

~~~Hi. I've lost my phones together with the contacts. Any idea StarHub able to retrieve it for me???

no..dun tink can..not possible...wat happen sia??

~~~IF thats the case... u have to pay for 11 months of insurance instead of 1 yr ya. U will be covered from dec'09 till nov' 10 and your road tax will be from nov'09 till dec'10.

Road tax can renew half a year but insurance have to follow the whole full yr road tax period.

any idea how much ntuc insurance cost now?

~~~They will pro-rate you based on your last insurance premium and not on the revised one ya. Your last insurance u paid how much... then you times 11/12 eh.

Discounts will only be applicable after the pro-rated rate.

NTUC how much ah... If your age at 23-24... and since not long ago gotten the CBR... Confirm around 600 plus ya. After your pro-rate... will drop till 400 plus i believe.

~~~I mean road tax from nov'09 till nov'10....

~~~They will pro-rate you based on your last insurance premium and not on the revised one ya. Your last insurance u paid how much... then you times 11/12 eh.

Discounts will only be applicable after the pro-rated rate.

NTUC how much ah... If your age at 23-24... and since not long ago gotten the CBR... Confirm around 600 plus ya. After your pro-rate... will drop till 400 plus i believe.

huh??so ex ar???

i dunno how much bcos tat time i buy i using my ex de insurance after i pass ma....:cry:

~~~my phone really cheap. That mother F u c ker pick up and kept it. :thumb: This Singapore really like third world sia.:thumb:

no choice de la...tat's LIFE!o_O

~~~i think u will be super broke sia. :sian:

Thats why for those class 2 bikes that push back to the shop... Most of them broke b'coz of insurance. Thats what the mechanic told me. lolx.

~~~i think u will be super broke sia. :sian:

Thats why for those class 2 bikes that push back to the shop... Most of them broke b'coz of insurance. Thats what the mechanic told me. lolx.

i onli wan to noe the surance..can seek some help in advance ma..lolz..

huh??so ex ar???

i dunno how much bcos tat time i buy i using my ex de insurance after i pass ma....:cry:

lolx. no wonder u dun know sia. Maybe u patch back with him then got "insurance coverage" again? :faint:

You :thumb::thumb::thumb:

i onli wan to noe the surance..can seek some help in advance ma..lolz..

~~~Actually very simple de... Go any bike shop and ask them.

They surely got the insurance list de and they can even calculate for you.

Go to the one u repaired your bike at, the one that near your home one.:thumb: