lolx. no wonder u dun know sia. Maybe u patch back with him then got "insurance coverage" again? :faint:

You :thumb::thumb::thumb:

no lo...no matter wat i oso wun patch back de sia..if not for him,i wun buy this bike so earli..and i wun b this BROKE!!!:cry:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~Its alright eh. Billing address to him, so he pay lor. ~~~hahahaha. :faint:

hahahzz..he's too MEOW to pay for anything..dun say mine lo...:cool:

no choice de la...tat's LIFE!o_O

My phone so cheap … kinda wonder what kind of chepo will betray his conscious and spirit so cheaply sia.

Ppl says that kindness is beyond monetary terms…. I think that person one cost SGD 50.00 only. ~HAHAHAHA:thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

gd morning everyone..

no lo...no matter wat i oso wun patch back de sia..if not for him,i wun buy this bike so earli..and i wun b this BROKE!!!:cry:

~~~hmm. :dot:

People just love giving other s h i t s to clear sia... Cann't anybody live happily ever after and be responsible? o_O

OMG..den half a yr insurance ex anot??

juz take yr current premium divided 365.

then multiple by the days from the end of current insurance to the end of the new intended road tax(half a year).

~~~hmm. :dot:

People just love giving other s h i t s to clear sia... Cann't anybody live happily ever after and be responsible? o_O

ya lo..this kind of guy sux!!!:(

juz take yr current premium divided 365.

then multiple by the days from the end of current insurance to the end of the new intended road tax(half a year).

current premium is under my ex name leh..same ma??

ermm..

the info abit wrong..

u can clear the inspection provide no problem wif the bike..

but u cannot renew half a year road tax if the insurance dun cover til that date..

u hav to extend the insurance til that date then can renew yr road tax..

so to make it simple, go to insurance company like ntuc to extend the insurance and renew the road tax at the same time..

eh paiseh my bad.. didnt read properly.. lol.. but even if u go ahead and wanna renew ur road tax, they will still tell u ur insurance cannot clear la.. so no issue.. :)

~~~Hi. I've lost my phones together with the contacts. Any idea StarHub able to retrieve it for me???

nope unless u got manually backed it up thru their net work or something like that..

any idea how much ntuc insurance cost now?

my vtr's 3rd party insurance only $600++ in august.. dunnoo whether premium got increase or not la.. somemore i paying by interest free instalment thru credit card.. 1 mth only $50++.. u have to go down to the insurance company and ask for a quotation lor.. my impression of bike shop doing insurance nt very good.. coz i feel they surely wana earn abit from u also de.. might as well deal wif the insurance company straightaway..

~~~my phone really cheap. That mother F u c ker pick up and kept it. :thumb: This Singapore really like third world sia.:thumb:

nt really leh.. yesterdae on route back to singapore at GP esso, i only have enough ringgit to top up petrol as they dun accept credit card for amount under RM20.. only have S$5 wif me and i approach this singapore rider.. he gladly gave me RM10 foc.. but i still insisit on giving him my $5.. my ren yuan better than u la.. lol.. :)

i onli wan to noe the surance..can seek some help in advance ma..lolz..

cant help much here.. even if u enquire wif them online, they can only give u a rough guide only.. better to go down in person..

wah sounds so bad.. seems like he abused u is it.. i smell SM.. ?? hehehe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

anyone's company looking to hire an experienced admin girl???

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

eh paiseh my bad.. didnt read properly.. lol.. but even if u go ahead and wanna renew ur road tax, they will still tell u ur insurance cannot clear la.. so no issue.. :)

nope unless u got manually backed it up thru their net work or something like that..

my vtr's 3rd party insurance only $600++ in august.. dunnoo whether premium got increase or not la.. somemore i paying by interest free instalment thru credit card.. 1 mth only $50++.. u have to go down to the insurance company and ask for a quotation lor.. my impression of bike shop doing insurance nt very good.. coz i feel they surely wana earn abit from u also de.. might as well deal wif the insurance company straightaway..

nt really leh.. yesterdae on route back to singapore at GP esso, i only have enough ringgit to top up petrol as they dun accept credit card for amount under RM20.. only have S$5 wif me and i approach this singapore rider.. he gladly gave me RM10 foc.. but i still insisit on giving him my $5.. my ren yuan better than u la.. lol.. :)

cant help much here.. even if u enquire wif them online, they can only give u a rough guide only.. better to go down in person..

wah sounds so bad.. seems like he abused u is it.. i smell SM.. ?? hehehe

eh paiseh my bad.. didnt read properly.. lol.. but even if u go ahead and wanna renew ur road tax, they will still tell u ur insurance cannot clear la.. so no issue.. (wat do u mean??)

can pay by credit card ar??wat credit card??ur insurance is ntuc or?

no la..not abused..i already say le..he's juz too MEOW and oso flirt!!:sian:

eh paiseh my bad.. didnt read properly.. lol.. but even if u go ahead and wanna renew ur road tax, they will still tell u ur insurance cannot clear la.. so no issue.. (wat do u mean??)

if i didnt remember wrongly, when u wanna renew ur road tax, they will wan to see ur insurance certificate also..

yeah my class2 bike's insurance is under NTUC and im paying under credit card..

~~~He typed super fast sia. So maybe info kinda blur. lolx.

~~~anyway, without insurance coverage.... road tax can't be renewed.

BUT insurance can be renewed without road tax (but must pay late penalty that accumulates with each month eh . lolx

So ... must renew insurance first ya.

if i didnt remember wrongly, when u wanna renew ur road tax, they will wan to see ur insurance certificate also..

but road tax can renew by axs leh....

wat credit card??

~~~Its all in the system eh. They can check de.

Try renewing road tax without insurance coverage... Surely get rejected de.

The insurance must cover the road tax renewal period... :thumb:

~~~He typed super fast sia. So maybe info kinda blur. lolx.

~~~anyway, without insurance coverage.... road tax can't be renewed.

BUT insurance can be renewed without road tax (but must pay late penalty that accumulates with each month eh . lolx

So ... must renew insurance first ya.

die liao lo....o_O

wat credit card??

if u buy ntuc insurance can pay by instalments using ocbc, uob and hsbc(nt sure) credit card.. :)

die liao lo....o_O

wont die lah..u short of how much i lend u lor.. +20% interests.. :p

wat credit card??

but if ur bike haven go for inspection yet, cannot be renew by axs also.. singapore system ar.. no horse run de.. :)

if u buy ntuc insurance can pay by instalments using ocbc, uob and hsbc(nt sure) credit card.. :)

but if ur bike haven go for inspection yet, cannot be renew by axs also.. singapore system ar.. no horse run de.. :)

wah piangz..i no credit card sia...sobz...

wah!! plus interest??dun wan sia...pay until die sia...

after go inspection den i go try lo..hahahzz..

~~~when it comes to $$$. surely no horse run. :thumb:

wah piangz..i no credit card sia...sobz...

wah!! plus interest??dun wan sia...pay until die sia...

after go inspection den i go try lo..hahahzz..

~~~If the bike under your name. Go layout lor. Then no need to pay insurance and road tax and inspection and repairs. But must remember to pay parking eh.

When three months time u have money then take away the layout lor.

For the time being.... let others pillion u whenever u go outing. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Good solution!

current premium is under my ex name leh..same ma??

currently ntuc adopted such policy that taking the younger wif least experience between the owner and sub rider.

Assume yr ex which is older and more experience, bought the bike and add yr name as sub rider, then the insurance is based on yr age, experience, bike age etc..

so is safe juz to use the current premium u haing now.

unless u hav transfer the ownership then u will not ask abt insurance premium.